Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Halloween Witch
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I love the color scheme. The material is durable. Highly recommend this product.
Makes everyone laugh
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for everybody, and use them to hold everyone's individual candy stash for the season. They are durable and the exact size needed.
TOO CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - October 8, 2011
I bought this for my 16 month old daughter. She didn't go out last year since she was only 5 months, so this year she will be dressing up and going trick or treating with her big brother for the 1st time. This cute little witch bag couldn't be more perfect for her since she is going to be a witch for Halloween. Plus, she loves just carrying it around and putting her toys in it. It was packed perfect and it's big & durable. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!
Very Cute!!!!!!
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchland, WV) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter. I took it out of the box a week ago and she is still packing it around and playing with it. It is adorable on here but even prettier in person and bigger than I expected. This is perfect to trick-or-treat with compared to the plastic buckets. It is very well sewn together.
A kid pleaser
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves this witch and my daughter commented on how well it's made and that it should last for years to come.
super cute bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again.
Cute and Fast
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the embroidered basket. I also bought a similar basket for Easter and this is something that can be used for the next couple of years. The delivery service was also pretty quick.
Adorable - Practical
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! And it is something she can use for years to come. Nice size and good quality. Also, makes a cute decoration to set on the side table before halloween. I also bought the pumpkin - even cuter. Love them both!
ADORABLE
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! I ordered for my two and a half year old niece and it could not have been more precious. Both the monogram and bag look very high quality for the price you pay.
Love It!
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my granddaughter. Although she is only 17 mos, her mom says she loves it. Carries it around with her everywhere, filling it up with things around the house. We love Halloween in our family so I thought we'd get her started early! It's adorable, well made and I loved the personalization with her name. She will be able to carry it for years to come. Great Bag!!
Very Witchy
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these treat bags. My granddaughter loved the witch. Very nice size and quality workmanship. I also got the Pumpkin and Frankie.
Lil Witch
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and it looks like it was handmade. Can't wait to see my granddaughter trick or treating with this for years to come.....
Cute bag
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!! Also got the bat and the vampire and they are all soooo cute. They are also much bigger than they look. Plenty of room for candy and so cute to carry around. Again I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!
Witch Trick R Treat Bag
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute and even better in person than the picture you see. It was bigger than I thought which is great and made very well. I bought it for my lil ones first Halloween and I know she will be using it for more Halloweens to come!
Adorable
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is so cute and will last my granddaughter through all her years of trick or treating. Exceptional quality for the price.
My Daughter loves it!!
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person!! And holds a lot of candy, my daughter just loves it!! Def recommend it!!
Cute bag!
By Lisbette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bag the Monday after Halloween so my daughter wasn't able to use it but she will certainly use it next year, as it is very cute and a must show!
Adorable Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bag for our 2 yr-old for Halloween. It is made very nice, and is very cute! It was the perfect size for trick-or-treating, and the shipping was lightning fast! We ordered it on a Friday, and received it on Monday or Tuesday.
Adorable
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Phila, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my niece - as cute in person as on screen!
Great Quality
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont hesitate to order from your company as everything I order is in good quality and I know that if I am giving it for a gift, they will be pleased.
Cute and Good Quality
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Witch Trick or Treat Bag is really cute and seems to be good quality. We have Halloween this weekend so I guess that'll be the real test. ;)
So worth it!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter and it is so cute. I can't wait for Halloween to show it off...
Trick Or Treat Bag
By Julie H. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered the frankie one for my grandson, how cute!! It is well made, and the price you can't beat! Fast shipping also. I'm so glad I found this website I love it!
Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was very cute and well constructed. The shipping was quick and everything was as ordered. This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com, but I will definitly order again and highly recommend them.
Thrilled
By Lynnette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave my 2-year old granddaughter, she was so thrilled and excited she didn't want to put it down. The Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag is everything your company says it is and the quality is superb. Love it!
Lil' Witch trick or treat bag
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lil' Witch is absolutely adorable....very well constructed and very reasonably priced. I would definitely order from your company again.
Adorable trick bag
By Lisa M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the witch treat bag today and it is the cutest bag! My 2 year old will love it. It seems to be very good quality and pretty sturdy. Some other cloth treat bags can be floppy but this holds its shape nicely. I would definitely recommend it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my goddaughter's daughter it is soo adorable and when i gave it to her her eyes lit up
Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just squealed when I handed her this adorable bag.
The service was wonderful and very quick -- Thank you!
Embroidered Witch trick or treat bag is the bomb!
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations by far and my grandaughter absolutely loved it! The embroidered name was done very nicely, a professional looking job. All my items were shipped on time and I would definately order again.
GREAT BAG!!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BAG FOR MY 19 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER SO SHE COULD USE THIS BAG THROUGH OUT HER HALLOWEEN YEARS. THIS BAG IS WELL MADE AND STURDY WILL HOLD LOTS OF CANDY. THIS YEAR I PLAN TO FILL THIS BAG WITH CANDY AND PLACE AT THE BOTTOM OF MY STAIRS ON HALLOWEEN AND GIVE OUT CANDY TO THE KIDS UNTIL MY DAUGHTER IS OLD ENOUGH TO TRICK OR TREAT HER SELF.
Love Them
By Sachkia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item. It is exactly the way it is pictured. The kids all love their baygs. it's not even halloween yet and they are pretending to trick or treat with them :-) Thx
Sure to please
By KarenKaren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute to see you little trick or treater with a personalized bag!!
Way too cute!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest trick or treat bag! Having it personalized is even cuter! Very well made.
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
Good Purchase
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick or treat bag is a great treat for someone special. The quality of work is fabulous on this bag. It is a little smaller then I thought it might be but it will do the job.
Great colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Just arrived. Still working on getting the shipping crushed look out of the witch's face. Smaller names look better. The larger the name the smaller the letters of font. The part where the name is done is laying back. I may reinforce with the cardboard. Pirate cuter but witch is very cute.
for a trick or treat bag
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish it came with something so it would not be squished together tell they get there candy in it but i do think it's cute!
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - July 30, 2012
Very cute Halloween treat bag for my granddaughter Annie. Colors are vibrant and stitching stands out nicely. Looks as if it will last for her several years. I would definitely recommend this to others.
for a slightly older child
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable halloween bucket. It is a nice size and good quality. My only complaint is that the bottom is felt. My 15 mo old would sit it down as she became tired, so I hand picked leaves from the bottom for 10 minutes. Maybe we'll do better next year!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved