Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good Purchase
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick or treat bag is a great treat for someone special. The quality of work is fabulous on this bag. It is a little smaller then I thought it might be but it will do the job.
Great colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Just arrived. Still working on getting the shipping crushed look out of the witch's face. Smaller names look better. The larger the name the smaller the letters of font. The part where the name is done is laying back. I may reinforce with the cardboard. Pirate cuter but witch is very cute.
for a trick or treat bag
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish it came with something so it would not be squished together tell they get there candy in it but i do think it's cute!
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - July 30, 2012
Very cute Halloween treat bag for my granddaughter Annie. Colors are vibrant and stitching stands out nicely. Looks as if it will last for her several years. I would definitely recommend this to others.
for a slightly older child
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable halloween bucket. It is a nice size and good quality. My only complaint is that the bottom is felt. My 15 mo old would sit it down as she became tired, so I hand picked leaves from the bottom for 10 minutes. Maybe we'll do better next year!
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - October 15, 2011
Very Cute Glad I order it!! The Granddaughter Loved it
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND PRECIOUS ANIMATION
By gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WISH YOU COULD PERSONALIZE WITH DOUBLE NAMES-MORE CHARACTERS-ANNA CATHERINE IS HER NAME-CONSIDER THIS FOR FUTURE -THANKS! GAYLE
Very Cute
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Trick or Treat bag! My daughter's name on it makes it extra special.
Very cute
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved the lil witch treat bag. It look exactly like it did in the picture. The only thing was the face was a little squished from shipping but other than that this item is great.
Cute
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for little kids!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 17, 2011
The Trick or Treat bag itself is adorable. Where the disappointment comes from is the strap on the bag was twisted and sewed incorrectly. I was going to return it but my sister-in-law who 'likes' to sew said she would fix it. I ordered the pumpkin and bat (which came correctly) and they are absolutely adorable.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved