Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
~Cecilia - KS

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great for Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
It was perfect! Turned out great. My only complaint, was that I had asked for express 2 day shipping, and it took longer than it was supposed to.
Love it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were real happy with our purchase. The bag is even cuter than the picture shows. We had several friends ask us where we got it from. Very please with the product and how it looks.
treat bag
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely made - will do the trick for the 2 year old
My Granddaughter Wouldn't Put it Down!!!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These trick or treat bags are just delightful! My granddaughter who is 2 1/2 yrs, wouldn't let it out of her little mitts for anything! She just loved it. I personally didn't get to see it because I had it shipped, but I ordered several different bags for the kids. Mom's both reported that they loved the look, design texture and the size was perfect for the little ones to handle. They also told me they were well made and arrived very quickly. We are all very satisfied! Both Grandma, Mom and Grand Children! Very nice product!
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one of the four I bought for my grandkids. I loved it.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 19, 2011
this trick or treat bag is soo cute! nice size too, cant wait for my daughter to carry on halloween!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 17, 2011
The Trick or Treat bag itself is adorable. Where the disappointment comes from is the strap on the bag was twisted and sewed incorrectly. I was going to return it but my sister-in-law who 'likes' to sew said she would fix it. I ordered the pumpkin and bat (which came correctly) and they are absolutely adorable.
kids love it
By norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish this was around when my son was little.
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - October 15, 2011
Very Cute Glad I order it!! The Granddaughter Loved it
Kid pleaser
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 yr. old Granddaughter and it was just as cute as the picture. It is larger than I thought it would be. She absolutely turned inside out when she saw it! Kept asking.."where's the candy" She carries it all around the house. Great item..never been disappointed with Personalization Mall! Thanks!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - October 13, 2011
We loved our treat bags! They are precious and we can't wait to use them for halloween. Thank you!
Makes everyone laugh
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for everybody, and use them to hold everyone's individual candy stash for the season. They are durable and the exact size needed.
Good Purchase
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trick or treat bag is a great treat for someone special. The quality of work is fabulous on this bag. It is a little smaller then I thought it might be but it will do the job.
Great Bag!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag and embroidered just right!
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastbrook, ME) - October 10, 2013
Great quality and absolutely adorable. My granddaughter loved it too. Was very impressed how quickly it arrived.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Scottie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is exactly what I was looking for! The inside is even bigger than I thought it would be. I am very very very satisfied with this product. Thank you so much for making it easy for families on a budget to get personalized items too!
Lots of Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 8, 2013
My grandkids absolutely loved these. I got a phone call and all I heard was screaming. Made me feel great.
Cute little witch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - August 23, 2013
Arrived quickly & personalization looks great!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2012
I just received this adorable Halloween Treat bag and I LOVE it!! It is not only the cutest bag I've found but it is also sturdy and well made. I am so looking forward to seeing my 19 month old granddaughter carrying it around on Halloween. Way too cute!!!
lil witch bag
By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA, HI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was way to cute.. personalized for my granddaughter and she loved it...
Trick or Treat!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered two baskets for my kids and they were so cute I had to order another for my niece. She just received it and absolutely loved it! These trick or treat baskets are just so cute - if you buy one, plan on buying more!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 12, 2012
Excellent quality! So happy with this purchase for my little one
so cute!
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is just as cute as the picture. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions so it was bigger than I thought it would be and very well crafted. I am happy with this purchase.
for a trick or treat bag
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wish it came with something so it would not be squished together tell they get there candy in it but i do think it's cute!
Precious trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 21, 2012
It is absoultely darling. Looks just like the picture.
trick or treat
By Krista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, IL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured. I just wish it wasnt shipped all folded together. I have to hang it on the door so the handle doesnt sink in. No biggie really, but that would be my only complaint. Quick shipping as well!
Love the bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, NE) - September 3, 2012
This is by far the cutest halloween treat bag
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - September 1, 2012
Great purchase! Excellent quality!
Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I purchased this for my grand daughter. I was surprised at how quickly it came. The quality was great. Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - July 30, 2012
Very cute Halloween treat bag for my granddaughter Annie. Colors are vibrant and stitching stands out nicely. Looks as if it will last for her several years. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking through the clearance section and saw this trick or treat bag. I must say it was bigger than I thought it would be. It is so cute. I showed it to my daughter, she loves it!! Can't wait for her to use it. Thank you PM, I know I will be back.
Adorable
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Phila, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my niece - as cute in person as on screen!
Great Quality
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont hesitate to order from your company as everything I order is in good quality and I know that if I am giving it for a gift, they will be pleased.
Adorable Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bag for our 2 yr-old for Halloween. It is made very nice, and is very cute! It was the perfect size for trick-or-treating, and the shipping was lightning fast! We ordered it on a Friday, and received it on Monday or Tuesday.
Cute bag!
By Lisbette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bag the Monday after Halloween so my daughter wasn't able to use it but she will certainly use it next year, as it is very cute and a must show!
Adorable trick bag
By Lisa M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the witch treat bag today and it is the cutest bag! My 2 year old will love it. It seems to be very good quality and pretty sturdy. Some other cloth treat bags can be floppy but this holds its shape nicely. I would definitely recommend it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my goddaughter's daughter it is soo adorable and when i gave it to her her eyes lit up
Thrilled
By Lynnette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave my 2-year old granddaughter, she was so thrilled and excited she didn't want to put it down. The Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag is everything your company says it is and the quality is superb. Love it!
Trick Or Treat Bag
By Julie H. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered the frankie one for my grandson, how cute!! It is well made, and the price you can't beat! Fast shipping also. I'm so glad I found this website I love it!
Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was very cute and well constructed. The shipping was quick and everything was as ordered. This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com, but I will definitly order again and highly recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved