Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
    ~Jennifer - NJ

    Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

    Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - October 13, 2011
    We loved our treat bags! They are precious and we can't wait to use them for halloween. Thank you!
    Makes everyone laugh
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one for everybody, and use them to hold everyone's individual candy stash for the season. They are durable and the exact size needed.
    Good Purchase
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This trick or treat bag is a great treat for someone special. The quality of work is fabulous on this bag. It is a little smaller then I thought it might be but it will do the job.
    Great Bag!
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute bag and embroidered just right!
    Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastbrook, ME) - October 10, 2013
    Great quality and absolutely adorable. My granddaughter loved it too. Was very impressed how quickly it arrived.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Scottie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is exactly what I was looking for! The inside is even bigger than I thought it would be. I am very very very satisfied with this product. Thank you so much for making it easy for families on a budget to get personalized items too!
    Lots of Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 8, 2013
    My grandkids absolutely loved these. I got a phone call and all I heard was screaming. Made me feel great.
    Cute little witch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - August 23, 2013
    Arrived quickly & personalization looks great!
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2012
    I just received this adorable Halloween Treat bag and I LOVE it!! It is not only the cutest bag I've found but it is also sturdy and well made. I am so looking forward to seeing my 19 month old granddaughter carrying it around on Halloween. Way too cute!!!
    lil witch bag
    By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA, HI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bag was way to cute.. personalized for my granddaughter and she loved it...
    Trick or Treat!
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally ordered two baskets for my kids and they were so cute I had to order another for my niece. She just received it and absolutely loved it! These trick or treat baskets are just so cute - if you buy one, plan on buying more!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 12, 2012
    Excellent quality! So happy with this purchase for my little one
    so cute!
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is just as cute as the picture. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions so it was bigger than I thought it would be and very well crafted. I am happy with this purchase.
    for a trick or treat bag
    By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wish it came with something so it would not be squished together tell they get there candy in it but i do think it's cute!
    Precious trick or treat bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 21, 2012
    It is absoultely darling. Looks just like the picture.
    trick or treat
    By Krista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, IL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Just as pictured. I just wish it wasnt shipped all folded together. I have to hang it on the door so the handle doesnt sink in. No biggie really, but that would be my only complaint. Quick shipping as well!
    Love the bag!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, NE) - September 3, 2012
    This is by far the cutest halloween treat bag
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - September 1, 2012
    Great purchase! Excellent quality!
    Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I purchased this for my grand daughter. I was surprised at how quickly it came. The quality was great. Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
    Cute Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - July 30, 2012
    Very cute Halloween treat bag for my granddaughter Annie. Colors are vibrant and stitching stands out nicely. Looks as if it will last for her several years. I would definitely recommend this to others.
    Witch Trick or Treat Bag
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking through the clearance section and saw this trick or treat bag. I must say it was bigger than I thought it would be. It is so cute. I showed it to my daughter, she loves it!! Can't wait for her to use it. Thank you PM, I know I will be back.
    Adorable
    By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Phila, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my niece - as cute in person as on screen!
    Great Quality
    By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I dont hesitate to order from your company as everything I order is in good quality and I know that if I am giving it for a gift, they will be pleased.
    Adorable Trick-or-Treat Bag
    By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this bag for our 2 yr-old for Halloween. It is made very nice, and is very cute! It was the perfect size for trick-or-treating, and the shipping was lightning fast! We ordered it on a Friday, and received it on Monday or Tuesday.
    Cute bag!
    By Lisbette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this bag the Monday after Halloween so my daughter wasn't able to use it but she will certainly use it next year, as it is very cute and a must show!
    Adorable trick bag
    By Lisa M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the witch treat bag today and it is the cutest bag! My 2 year old will love it. It seems to be very good quality and pretty sturdy. Some other cloth treat bags can be floppy but this holds its shape nicely. I would definitely recommend it.
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my goddaughter's daughter it is soo adorable and when i gave it to her her eyes lit up
    Thrilled
    By Lynnette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave my 2-year old granddaughter, she was so thrilled and excited she didn't want to put it down. The Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag is everything your company says it is and the quality is superb. Love it!
    Trick Or Treat Bag
    By Julie H. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I ordered the frankie one for my grandson, how cute!! It is well made, and the price you can't beat! Fast shipping also. I'm so glad I found this website I love it!
    Witch Trick or Treat Bag
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag was very cute and well constructed. The shipping was quick and everything was as ordered. This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com, but I will definitly order again and highly recommend them.
    Cute and Good Quality
    By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Witch Trick or Treat Bag is really cute and seems to be good quality. We have Halloween this weekend so I guess that'll be the real test. ;)
    Lil' Witch trick or treat bag
    By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Lil' Witch is absolutely adorable....very well constructed and very reasonably priced. I would definitely order from your company again.
    So worth it!!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my daughter and it is so cute. I can't wait for Halloween to show it off...
    Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter just squealed when I handed her this adorable bag.
    The service was wonderful and very quick -- Thank you!
    VERY GOOD QUALITY AND PRECIOUS ANIMATION
    By gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WISH YOU COULD PERSONALIZE WITH DOUBLE NAMES-MORE CHARACTERS-ANNA CATHERINE IS HER NAME-CONSIDER THIS FOR FUTURE -THANKS! GAYLE
    for a slightly older child
    By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable halloween bucket. It is a nice size and good quality. My only complaint is that the bottom is felt. My 15 mo old would sit it down as she became tired, so I hand picked leaves from the bottom for 10 minutes. Maybe we'll do better next year!
    Great colors!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 4, 2013
    Just arrived. Still working on getting the shipping crushed look out of the witch's face. Smaller names look better. The larger the name the smaller the letters of font. The part where the name is done is laying back. I may reinforce with the cardboard. Pirate cuter but witch is very cute.
    Cute
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute for little kids!!
    Very cute
    By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved the lil witch treat bag. It look exactly like it did in the picture. The only thing was the face was a little squished from shipping but other than that this item is great.
    Very Cute
    By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute Trick or Treat bag! My daughter's name on it makes it extra special.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved