Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love the bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, NE) - September 3, 2012
This is by far the cutest halloween treat bag
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - September 1, 2012
Great purchase! Excellent quality!
Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I purchased this for my grand daughter. I was surprised at how quickly it came. The quality was great. Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - July 30, 2012
Very cute Halloween treat bag for my granddaughter Annie. Colors are vibrant and stitching stands out nicely. Looks as if it will last for her several years. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking through the clearance section and saw this trick or treat bag. I must say it was bigger than I thought it would be. It is so cute. I showed it to my daughter, she loves it!! Can't wait for her to use it. Thank you PM, I know I will be back.
Cute bag!
By Lisbette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bag the Monday after Halloween so my daughter wasn't able to use it but she will certainly use it next year, as it is very cute and a must show!
Adorable trick bag
By Lisa M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the witch treat bag today and it is the cutest bag! My 2 year old will love it. It seems to be very good quality and pretty sturdy. Some other cloth treat bags can be floppy but this holds its shape nicely. I would definitely recommend it.
Absolutely Adorable
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my goddaughter's daughter it is soo adorable and when i gave it to her her eyes lit up
Adorable Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bag for our 2 yr-old for Halloween. It is made very nice, and is very cute! It was the perfect size for trick-or-treating, and the shipping was lightning fast! We ordered it on a Friday, and received it on Monday or Tuesday.
Trick Or Treat Bag
By Julie H. (Council Bluffs, IA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered the frankie one for my grandson, how cute!! It is well made, and the price you can't beat! Fast shipping also. I'm so glad I found this website I love it!
Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was very cute and well constructed. The shipping was quick and everything was as ordered. This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com, but I will definitly order again and highly recommend them.
Cute and Good Quality
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Witch Trick or Treat Bag is really cute and seems to be good quality. We have Halloween this weekend so I guess that'll be the real test. ;)
So worth it!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter and it is so cute. I can't wait for Halloween to show it off...
Lil' Witch trick or treat bag
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lil' Witch is absolutely adorable....very well constructed and very reasonably priced. I would definitely order from your company again.
Adorable
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Phila, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my niece - as cute in person as on screen!
Thrilled
By Lynnette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave my 2-year old granddaughter, she was so thrilled and excited she didn't want to put it down. The Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag is everything your company says it is and the quality is superb. Love it!
Great Quality
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont hesitate to order from your company as everything I order is in good quality and I know that if I am giving it for a gift, they will be pleased.
Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just squealed when I handed her this adorable bag.
The service was wonderful and very quick -- Thank you!
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND PRECIOUS ANIMATION
By gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WISH YOU COULD PERSONALIZE WITH DOUBLE NAMES-MORE CHARACTERS-ANNA CATHERINE IS HER NAME-CONSIDER THIS FOR FUTURE -THANKS! GAYLE
for a slightly older child
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable halloween bucket. It is a nice size and good quality. My only complaint is that the bottom is felt. My 15 mo old would sit it down as she became tired, so I hand picked leaves from the bottom for 10 minutes. Maybe we'll do better next year!
Great colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Just arrived. Still working on getting the shipping crushed look out of the witch's face. Smaller names look better. The larger the name the smaller the letters of font. The part where the name is done is laying back. I may reinforce with the cardboard. Pirate cuter but witch is very cute.
Cute
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for little kids!!
Very cute
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved the lil witch treat bag. It look exactly like it did in the picture. The only thing was the face was a little squished from shipping but other than that this item is great.
Very Cute
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Trick or Treat bag! My daughter's name on it makes it extra special.
Love Them
By Sachkia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item. It is exactly the way it is pictured. The kids all love their baygs. it's not even halloween yet and they are pretending to trick or treat with them :-) Thx
GREAT BAG!!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BAG FOR MY 19 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER SO SHE COULD USE THIS BAG THROUGH OUT HER HALLOWEEN YEARS. THIS BAG IS WELL MADE AND STURDY WILL HOLD LOTS OF CANDY. THIS YEAR I PLAN TO FILL THIS BAG WITH CANDY AND PLACE AT THE BOTTOM OF MY STAIRS ON HALLOWEEN AND GIVE OUT CANDY TO THE KIDS UNTIL MY DAUGHTER IS OLD ENOUGH TO TRICK OR TREAT HER SELF.
Embroidered Witch trick or treat bag is the bomb!
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations by far and my grandaughter absolutely loved it! The embroidered name was done very nicely, a professional looking job. All my items were shipped on time and I would definately order again.
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
Way too cute!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest trick or treat bag! Having it personalized is even cuter! Very well made.
Sure to please
By KarenKaren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute to see you little trick or treater with a personalized bag!!
My Daughter loves it!!
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person!! And holds a lot of candy, my daughter just loves it!! Def recommend it!!
Thanks
By meg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The halkoween basket is great. Thanks.
Very cute treat bag
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very cute & colorful...I looked at several other bags (& at other sites as well) but this one is more colorful as opposed to all black (which so many of them are)...the personalization was done very well & the size of the bag is perfect. Service was amazingly fast (as personalization mall always is) I am extremely pleased with this bag (in fact I ordered 4 of them-one for my daughter & 3 for kids of friends)
great experience
By Chrissie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great experience and item. The company received my order and shipped it within a day! I was very impressed with this company.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 1, 2012
Bought for my niece and for a Halloween gift and it's the most adorable bag ever.
Kids Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 1, 2011
I purchased both the witch and the pirate for my kids this Halloween. I was a little nervous with purchasing them at first, but I'm glad I did. The top of the hat is a little flimsy (where their name goes) but other than that it's perfect. Even if it's bended or folded, you can pop it back out into shape. The durability of it was tested by both a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old and it has survived 4 days worth of torture! Quality product and I'd buy it again!
Lil' Witch Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter and was very happy with it. It was cute and well-made.
Lil' Witch Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Nice medium size treat bag. Well made and very colorful. I bought it for my two year old granddaughter.
Adorable!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Great lasting material and very spacious for candy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved