Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Adorable
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my goddaughter's daughter it is soo adorable and when i gave it to her her eyes lit up
Adorable
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Phila, OH) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my niece - as cute in person as on screen!
Adorable Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Kristyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bag for our 2 yr-old for Halloween. It is made very nice, and is very cute! It was the perfect size for trick-or-treating, and the shipping was lightning fast! We ordered it on a Friday, and received it on Monday or Tuesday.
Cute bag!
By Lisbette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bag the Monday after Halloween so my daughter wasn't able to use it but she will certainly use it next year, as it is very cute and a must show!
So worth it!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter and it is so cute. I can't wait for Halloween to show it off...
Cute and Good Quality
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Witch Trick or Treat Bag is really cute and seems to be good quality. We have Halloween this weekend so I guess that'll be the real test. ;)
Great Quality
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont hesitate to order from your company as everything I order is in good quality and I know that if I am giving it for a gift, they will be pleased.
Adorable Trick or Treat Bag
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just squealed when I handed her this adorable bag.
The service was wonderful and very quick -- Thank you!
Great colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Just arrived. Still working on getting the shipping crushed look out of the witch's face. Smaller names look better. The larger the name the smaller the letters of font. The part where the name is done is laying back. I may reinforce with the cardboard. Pirate cuter but witch is very cute.
Love Them
By Sachkia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item. It is exactly the way it is pictured. The kids all love their baygs. it's not even halloween yet and they are pretending to trick or treat with them :-) Thx
for a slightly older child
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable halloween bucket. It is a nice size and good quality. My only complaint is that the bottom is felt. My 15 mo old would sit it down as she became tired, so I hand picked leaves from the bottom for 10 minutes. Maybe we'll do better next year!
Way too cute!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest trick or treat bag! Having it personalized is even cuter! Very well made.
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
Sure to please
By KarenKaren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute to see you little trick or treater with a personalized bag!!
GREAT BAG!!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BAG FOR MY 19 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER SO SHE COULD USE THIS BAG THROUGH OUT HER HALLOWEEN YEARS. THIS BAG IS WELL MADE AND STURDY WILL HOLD LOTS OF CANDY. THIS YEAR I PLAN TO FILL THIS BAG WITH CANDY AND PLACE AT THE BOTTOM OF MY STAIRS ON HALLOWEEN AND GIVE OUT CANDY TO THE KIDS UNTIL MY DAUGHTER IS OLD ENOUGH TO TRICK OR TREAT HER SELF.
Cute
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for little kids!!
Embroidered Witch trick or treat bag is the bomb!
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations by far and my grandaughter absolutely loved it! The embroidered name was done very nicely, a professional looking job. All my items were shipped on time and I would definately order again.
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND PRECIOUS ANIMATION
By gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WISH YOU COULD PERSONALIZE WITH DOUBLE NAMES-MORE CHARACTERS-ANNA CATHERINE IS HER NAME-CONSIDER THIS FOR FUTURE -THANKS! GAYLE
Very Cute
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Trick or Treat bag! My daughter's name on it makes it extra special.
Very cute
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved the lil witch treat bag. It look exactly like it did in the picture. The only thing was the face was a little squished from shipping but other than that this item is great.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 1, 2012
Bought for my niece and for a Halloween gift and it's the most adorable bag ever.
Thanks
By meg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The halkoween basket is great. Thanks.
Very cute treat bag
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very cute & colorful...I looked at several other bags (& at other sites as well) but this one is more colorful as opposed to all black (which so many of them are)...the personalization was done very well & the size of the bag is perfect. Service was amazingly fast (as personalization mall always is) I am extremely pleased with this bag (in fact I ordered 4 of them-one for my daughter & 3 for kids of friends)
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter and was very happy with it. It was cute and well-made.
Adorable extra for Halloween night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 22, 2011
Nice, re-usable year after year for a little one and personalization makes it their very own. Good value.
Kids Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 1, 2011
I purchased both the witch and the pirate for my kids this Halloween. I was a little nervous with purchasing them at first, but I'm glad I did. The top of the hat is a little flimsy (where their name goes) but other than that it's perfect. Even if it's bended or folded, you can pop it back out into shape. The durability of it was tested by both a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old and it has survived 4 days worth of torture! Quality product and I'd buy it again!
Lil' Witch Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
great experience
By Chrissie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great experience and item. The company received my order and shipped it within a day! I was very impressed with this company.
So very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 4, 2013
Our older three kiddos all have personalized Halloween and Easter baskets. We ordered this for our five month old, and it is absolutely perfect. Could not be happier!
Adorable!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Great lasting material and very spacious for candy.
Absolutely darling!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will only be 19 months old this coming Halloween and this adorable candy holder is perfect for her when we take her trick-or-treating. I love the colors, detail, and the personalization was absolutely darling!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
I bought this bag for my little cousin and she fell in love with it. I though it would be a little deeper but once I realized that I had put a lot more in there then I though it was more then deep enough. Looks just like the picture and sits up nicely.
Lil' Witch Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Nice medium size treat bag. Well made and very colorful. I bought it for my two year old granddaughter.
PERFECT!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little 18 month old granddaughter & she LOVED it...but all the adults loved it too! It was a real hit for the neighborhood hayride while trick-or-treating! Everyone wanted to know where it came from. It was very well made & I was extremely pleased!
Love this bag. Second one we've purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2012
We bought ths same bag a few years ago for our oldest daughter and loved it so much that we bought it for our second too! Excellent quality. Very thick, durable felt with tight stitching. The personalization is absolutely adorable. Highly recommend this bag for your little trick or treaters!
Lil Witch
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and it looks like it was handmade. Can't wait to see my granddaughter trick or treating with this for years to come.....
Very Witchy
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these treat bags. My granddaughter loved the witch. Very nice size and quality workmanship. I also got the Pumpkin and Frankie.
Love It!
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my granddaughter. Although she is only 17 mos, her mom says she loves it. Carries it around with her everywhere, filling it up with things around the house. We love Halloween in our family so I thought we'd get her started early! It's adorable, well made and I loved the personalization with her name. She will be able to carry it for years to come. Great Bag!!
Cute bag
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!! Also got the bat and the vampire and they are all soooo cute. They are also much bigger than they look. Plenty of room for candy and so cute to carry around. Again I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!
My Daughter loves it!!
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person!! And holds a lot of candy, my daughter just loves it!! Def recommend it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved