Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 4, 2013
Just arrived. Still working on getting the shipping crushed look out of the witch's face. Smaller names look better. The larger the name the smaller the letters of font. The part where the name is done is laying back. I may reinforce with the cardboard. Pirate cuter but witch is very cute.
Cute
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for little kids!!
Very cute
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved the lil witch treat bag. It look exactly like it did in the picture. The only thing was the face was a little squished from shipping but other than that this item is great.
Very Cute
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Trick or Treat bag! My daughter's name on it makes it extra special.
Love Them
By Sachkia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item. It is exactly the way it is pictured. The kids all love their baygs. it's not even halloween yet and they are pretending to trick or treat with them :-) Thx
GREAT BAG!!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BAG FOR MY 19 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER SO SHE COULD USE THIS BAG THROUGH OUT HER HALLOWEEN YEARS. THIS BAG IS WELL MADE AND STURDY WILL HOLD LOTS OF CANDY. THIS YEAR I PLAN TO FILL THIS BAG WITH CANDY AND PLACE AT THE BOTTOM OF MY STAIRS ON HALLOWEEN AND GIVE OUT CANDY TO THE KIDS UNTIL MY DAUGHTER IS OLD ENOUGH TO TRICK OR TREAT HER SELF.
Embroidered Witch trick or treat bag is the bomb!
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations by far and my grandaughter absolutely loved it! The embroidered name was done very nicely, a professional looking job. All my items were shipped on time and I would definately order again.
One of a kind
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of my kids (4) this year. I liked the easter baskets and these are the same great quality. No more fighting on who's basket of candy that is, since their name is on it. Its a good size too. Not too big, but not too small. I say it is Perfect. Store w/ other halloween decor when season is done, and have it ready for next year.
Way too cute!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest trick or treat bag! Having it personalized is even cuter! Very well made.
Sure to please
By KarenKaren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cute to see you little trick or treater with a personalized bag!!
My Daughter loves it!!
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person!! And holds a lot of candy, my daughter just loves it!! Def recommend it!!
Thanks
By meg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The halkoween basket is great. Thanks.
Very cute treat bag
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very cute & colorful...I looked at several other bags (& at other sites as well) but this one is more colorful as opposed to all black (which so many of them are)...the personalization was done very well & the size of the bag is perfect. Service was amazingly fast (as personalization mall always is) I am extremely pleased with this bag (in fact I ordered 4 of them-one for my daughter & 3 for kids of friends)
great experience
By Chrissie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great experience and item. The company received my order and shipped it within a day! I was very impressed with this company.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 1, 2012
Bought for my niece and for a Halloween gift and it's the most adorable bag ever.
Kids Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 1, 2011
I purchased both the witch and the pirate for my kids this Halloween. I was a little nervous with purchasing them at first, but I'm glad I did. The top of the hat is a little flimsy (where their name goes) but other than that it's perfect. Even if it's bended or folded, you can pop it back out into shape. The durability of it was tested by both a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old and it has survived 4 days worth of torture! Quality product and I'd buy it again!
Lil' Witch Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter and was very happy with it. It was cute and well-made.
Lil' Witch Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Nice medium size treat bag. Well made and very colorful. I bought it for my two year old granddaughter.
Adorable!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Great lasting material and very spacious for candy.
Absolutely darling!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will only be 19 months old this coming Halloween and this adorable candy holder is perfect for her when we take her trick-or-treating. I love the colors, detail, and the personalization was absolutely darling!
Halloween trick or treat bag
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The witch bag is very cute and the price is good. My grandaughter loved it!
So very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 4, 2013
Our older three kiddos all have personalized Halloween and Easter baskets. We ordered this for our five month old, and it is absolutely perfect. Could not be happier!
PERFECT!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little 18 month old granddaughter & she LOVED it...but all the adults loved it too! It was a real hit for the neighborhood hayride while trick-or-treating! Everyone wanted to know where it came from. It was very well made & I was extremely pleased!
Love this bag. Second one we've purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2012
We bought ths same bag a few years ago for our oldest daughter and loved it so much that we bought it for our second too! Excellent quality. Very thick, durable felt with tight stitching. The personalization is absolutely adorable. Highly recommend this bag for your little trick or treaters!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
I bought this bag for my little cousin and she fell in love with it. I though it would be a little deeper but once I realized that I had put a lot more in there then I though it was more then deep enough. Looks just like the picture and sits up nicely.
Very Witchy
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these treat bags. My granddaughter loved the witch. Very nice size and quality workmanship. I also got the Pumpkin and Frankie.
Love It!
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my granddaughter. Although she is only 17 mos, her mom says she loves it. Carries it around with her everywhere, filling it up with things around the house. We love Halloween in our family so I thought we'd get her started early! It's adorable, well made and I loved the personalization with her name. She will be able to carry it for years to come. Great Bag!!
ADORABLE
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! I ordered for my two and a half year old niece and it could not have been more precious. Both the monogram and bag look very high quality for the price you pay.
Lil Witch
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and it looks like it was handmade. Can't wait to see my granddaughter trick or treating with this for years to come.....
Adorable
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is so cute and will last my granddaughter through all her years of trick or treating. Exceptional quality for the price.
Witch Trick R Treat Bag
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute and even better in person than the picture you see. It was bigger than I thought which is great and made very well. I bought it for my lil ones first Halloween and I know she will be using it for more Halloweens to come!
Cute bag
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!! Also got the bat and the vampire and they are all soooo cute. They are also much bigger than they look. Plenty of room for candy and so cute to carry around. Again I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!
Adorable - Practical
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! And it is something she can use for years to come. Nice size and good quality. Also, makes a cute decoration to set on the side table before halloween. I also bought the pumpkin - even cuter. Love them both!
TOO CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - October 8, 2011
I bought this for my 16 month old daughter. She didn't go out last year since she was only 5 months, so this year she will be dressing up and going trick or treating with her big brother for the 1st time. This cute little witch bag couldn't be more perfect for her since she is going to be a witch for Halloween. Plus, she loves just carrying it around and putting her toys in it. It was packed perfect and it's big & durable. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!
Halloween Witch
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I love the color scheme. The material is durable. Highly recommend this product.
Adorable extra for Halloween night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 22, 2011
Nice, re-usable year after year for a little one and personalization makes it their very own. Good value.
Very Cute!!!!!!
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchland, WV) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter. I took it out of the box a week ago and she is still packing it around and playing with it. It is adorable on here but even prettier in person and bigger than I expected. This is perfect to trick-or-treat with compared to the plastic buckets. It is very well sewn together.
Cute and Fast
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the embroidered basket. I also bought a similar basket for Easter and this is something that can be used for the next couple of years. The delivery service was also pretty quick.
super cute bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved