Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable extra for Halloween night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 22, 2011
Nice, re-usable year after year for a little one and personalization makes it their very own. Good value.
Kids Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 1, 2011
I purchased both the witch and the pirate for my kids this Halloween. I was a little nervous with purchasing them at first, but I'm glad I did. The top of the hat is a little flimsy (where their name goes) but other than that it's perfect. Even if it's bended or folded, you can pop it back out into shape. The durability of it was tested by both a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old and it has survived 4 days worth of torture! Quality product and I'd buy it again!
Lil' Witch Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
great experience
By Chrissie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great experience and item. The company received my order and shipped it within a day! I was very impressed with this company.
So very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 4, 2013
Our older three kiddos all have personalized Halloween and Easter baskets. We ordered this for our five month old, and it is absolutely perfect. Could not be happier!
Adorable!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Great lasting material and very spacious for candy.
Absolutely darling!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will only be 19 months old this coming Halloween and this adorable candy holder is perfect for her when we take her trick-or-treating. I love the colors, detail, and the personalization was absolutely darling!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
I bought this bag for my little cousin and she fell in love with it. I though it would be a little deeper but once I realized that I had put a lot more in there then I though it was more then deep enough. Looks just like the picture and sits up nicely.
Lil' Witch Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Nice medium size treat bag. Well made and very colorful. I bought it for my two year old granddaughter.
PERFECT!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little 18 month old granddaughter & she LOVED it...but all the adults loved it too! It was a real hit for the neighborhood hayride while trick-or-treating! Everyone wanted to know where it came from. It was very well made & I was extremely pleased!
Love this bag. Second one we've purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2012
We bought ths same bag a few years ago for our oldest daughter and loved it so much that we bought it for our second too! Excellent quality. Very thick, durable felt with tight stitching. The personalization is absolutely adorable. Highly recommend this bag for your little trick or treaters!
Lil Witch
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and it looks like it was handmade. Can't wait to see my granddaughter trick or treating with this for years to come.....
Very Witchy
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, , LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these treat bags. My granddaughter loved the witch. Very nice size and quality workmanship. I also got the Pumpkin and Frankie.
Love It!
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this trick or treat bag for my granddaughter. Although she is only 17 mos, her mom says she loves it. Carries it around with her everywhere, filling it up with things around the house. We love Halloween in our family so I thought we'd get her started early! It's adorable, well made and I loved the personalization with her name. She will be able to carry it for years to come. Great Bag!!
Cute bag
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!! Also got the bat and the vampire and they are all soooo cute. They are also much bigger than they look. Plenty of room for candy and so cute to carry around. Again I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!
My Daughter loves it!!
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person!! And holds a lot of candy, my daughter just loves it!! Def recommend it!!
Adorable
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is so cute and will last my granddaughter through all her years of trick or treating. Exceptional quality for the price.
Witch Trick R Treat Bag
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute and even better in person than the picture you see. It was bigger than I thought which is great and made very well. I bought it for my lil ones first Halloween and I know she will be using it for more Halloweens to come!
ADORABLE
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! I ordered for my two and a half year old niece and it could not have been more precious. Both the monogram and bag look very high quality for the price you pay.
Very Cute!!!!!!
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchland, WV) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter. I took it out of the box a week ago and she is still packing it around and playing with it. It is adorable on here but even prettier in person and bigger than I expected. This is perfect to trick-or-treat with compared to the plastic buckets. It is very well sewn together.
TOO CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - October 8, 2011
I bought this for my 16 month old daughter. She didn't go out last year since she was only 5 months, so this year she will be dressing up and going trick or treating with her big brother for the 1st time. This cute little witch bag couldn't be more perfect for her since she is going to be a witch for Halloween. Plus, she loves just carrying it around and putting her toys in it. It was packed perfect and it's big & durable. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!
Halloween Witch
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I love the color scheme. The material is durable. Highly recommend this product.
A kid pleaser
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves this witch and my daughter commented on how well it's made and that it should last for years to come.
Adorable - Practical
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! And it is something she can use for years to come. Nice size and good quality. Also, makes a cute decoration to set on the side table before halloween. I also bought the pumpkin - even cuter. Love them both!
Cute and Fast
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the embroidered basket. I also bought a similar basket for Easter and this is something that can be used for the next couple of years. The delivery service was also pretty quick.
super cute bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved