Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is so cute and will last my granddaughter through all her years of trick or treating. Exceptional quality for the price.
Witch Trick R Treat Bag
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute and even better in person than the picture you see. It was bigger than I thought which is great and made very well. I bought it for my lil ones first Halloween and I know she will be using it for more Halloweens to come!
Cute bag
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!! Also got the bat and the vampire and they are all soooo cute. They are also much bigger than they look. Plenty of room for candy and so cute to carry around. Again I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!
Adorable - Practical
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! And it is something she can use for years to come. Nice size and good quality. Also, makes a cute decoration to set on the side table before halloween. I also bought the pumpkin - even cuter. Love them both!
TOO CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteman AFB, MO) - October 8, 2011
I bought this for my 16 month old daughter. She didn't go out last year since she was only 5 months, so this year she will be dressing up and going trick or treating with her big brother for the 1st time. This cute little witch bag couldn't be more perfect for her since she is going to be a witch for Halloween. Plus, she loves just carrying it around and putting her toys in it. It was packed perfect and it's big & durable. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!
Halloween Witch
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I love the color scheme. The material is durable. Highly recommend this product.
Adorable extra for Halloween night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 22, 2011
Nice, re-usable year after year for a little one and personalization makes it their very own. Good value.
Very Cute!!!!!!
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchland, WV) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter. I took it out of the box a week ago and she is still packing it around and playing with it. It is adorable on here but even prettier in person and bigger than I expected. This is perfect to trick-or-treat with compared to the plastic buckets. It is very well sewn together.
Cute and Fast
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the embroidered basket. I also bought a similar basket for Easter and this is something that can be used for the next couple of years. The delivery service was also pretty quick.
super cute bag
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute treat bag, great quality. Looks just as cute in person as in pictures. Processed and shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again.
A kid pleaser
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loves this witch and my daughter commented on how well it's made and that it should last for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved