Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love your site - so easy to use and so I love that I know exactly what to expect. You deliver quality products every time with speedy shipping. Thanks!
~Rosemary - FL

Lil' Witch Embroidered Trick or Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Trick or Treat Bags - Witch - 12245
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely darling!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will only be 19 months old this coming Halloween and this adorable candy holder is perfect for her when we take her trick-or-treating. I love the colors, detail, and the personalization was absolutely darling!
Adorable!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made. Great lasting material and very spacious for candy.
So very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 4, 2013
Our older three kiddos all have personalized Halloween and Easter baskets. We ordered this for our five month old, and it is absolutely perfect. Could not be happier!
Great Bag!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag and embroidered just right!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - October 12, 2013
I bought this bag for my little cousin and she fell in love with it. I though it would be a little deeper but once I realized that I had put a lot more in there then I though it was more then deep enough. Looks just like the picture and sits up nicely.
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastbrook, ME) - October 10, 2013
Great quality and absolutely adorable. My granddaughter loved it too. Was very impressed how quickly it arrived.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Scottie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is exactly what I was looking for! The inside is even bigger than I thought it would be. I am very very very satisfied with this product. Thank you so much for making it easy for families on a budget to get personalized items too!
Lots of Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 8, 2013
My grandkids absolutely loved these. I got a phone call and all I heard was screaming. Made me feel great.
Cute little witch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - August 23, 2013
Arrived quickly & personalization looks great!
Love this bag. Second one we've purchased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2012
We bought ths same bag a few years ago for our oldest daughter and loved it so much that we bought it for our second too! Excellent quality. Very thick, durable felt with tight stitching. The personalization is absolutely adorable. Highly recommend this bag for your little trick or treaters!
PERFECT!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little 18 month old granddaughter & she LOVED it...but all the adults loved it too! It was a real hit for the neighborhood hayride while trick-or-treating! Everyone wanted to know where it came from. It was very well made & I was extremely pleased!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2012
I just received this adorable Halloween Treat bag and I LOVE it!! It is not only the cutest bag I've found but it is also sturdy and well made. I am so looking forward to seeing my 19 month old granddaughter carrying it around on Halloween. Way too cute!!!
lil witch bag
By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA, HI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bag was way to cute.. personalized for my granddaughter and she loved it...
Trick or Treat!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered two baskets for my kids and they were so cute I had to order another for my niece. She just received it and absolutely loved it! These trick or treat baskets are just so cute - if you buy one, plan on buying more!
Lil' Witch Bag
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Nice medium size treat bag. Well made and very colorful. I bought it for my two year old granddaughter.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 12, 2012
Excellent quality! So happy with this purchase for my little one
great experience
By Chrissie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jemison, AL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great experience and item. The company received my order and shipped it within a day! I was very impressed with this company.
so cute!
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is just as cute as the picture. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions so it was bigger than I thought it would be and very well crafted. I am happy with this purchase.
Precious trick or treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 21, 2012
It is absoultely darling. Looks just like the picture.
trick or treat
By Krista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, IL) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Just as pictured. I just wish it wasnt shipped all folded together. I have to hang it on the door so the handle doesnt sink in. No biggie really, but that would be my only complaint. Quick shipping as well!
Love the bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, NE) - September 3, 2012
This is by far the cutest halloween treat bag
Very cute treat bag
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very cute & colorful...I looked at several other bags (& at other sites as well) but this one is more colorful as opposed to all black (which so many of them are)...the personalization was done very well & the size of the bag is perfect. Service was amazingly fast (as personalization mall always is) I am extremely pleased with this bag (in fact I ordered 4 of them-one for my daughter & 3 for kids of friends)
Thanks
By meg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The halkoween basket is great. Thanks.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - September 1, 2012
Great purchase! Excellent quality!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - September 1, 2012
Bought for my niece and for a Halloween gift and it's the most adorable bag ever.
Lil' Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I purchased this for my grand daughter. I was surprised at how quickly it came. The quality was great. Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Witch Trick or Treat Bag
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking through the clearance section and saw this trick or treat bag. I must say it was bigger than I thought it would be. It is so cute. I showed it to my daughter, she loves it!! Can't wait for her to use it. Thank you PM, I know I will be back.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this bag for my daughter and was very happy with it. It was cute and well-made.
Lil' Witch Trick-or-Treat Bag
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
Great for Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
It was perfect! Turned out great. My only complaint, was that I had asked for express 2 day shipping, and it took longer than it was supposed to.
Love it!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were real happy with our purchase. The bag is even cuter than the picture shows. We had several friends ask us where we got it from. Very please with the product and how it looks.
Kids Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - November 1, 2011
I purchased both the witch and the pirate for my kids this Halloween. I was a little nervous with purchasing them at first, but I'm glad I did. The top of the hat is a little flimsy (where their name goes) but other than that it's perfect. Even if it's bended or folded, you can pop it back out into shape. The durability of it was tested by both a 1 yr old and a 4 yr old and it has survived 4 days worth of torture! Quality product and I'd buy it again!
treat bag
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely made - will do the trick for the 2 year old
My Granddaughter Wouldn't Put it Down!!!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These trick or treat bags are just delightful! My granddaughter who is 2 1/2 yrs, wouldn't let it out of her little mitts for anything! She just loved it. I personally didn't get to see it because I had it shipped, but I ordered several different bags for the kids. Mom's both reported that they loved the look, design texture and the size was perfect for the little ones to handle. They also told me they were well made and arrived very quickly. We are all very satisfied! Both Grandma, Mom and Grand Children! Very nice product!
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one of the four I bought for my grandkids. I loved it.
Adorable extra for Halloween night
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - October 22, 2011
Nice, re-usable year after year for a little one and personalization makes it their very own. Good value.
Love this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 19, 2011
this trick or treat bag is soo cute! nice size too, cant wait for my daughter to carry on halloween!
kids love it
By norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish this was around when my son was little.
Kid pleaser
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 yr. old Granddaughter and it was just as cute as the picture. It is larger than I thought it would be. She absolutely turned inside out when she saw it! Kept asking.."where's the candy" She carries it all around the house. Great item..never been disappointed with Personalization Mall! Thanks!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - October 13, 2011
We loved our treat bags! They are precious and we can't wait to use them for halloween. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved