Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Give Thanks Personalized Pumpkin customer reviews

Personalized Fall Pumpkin Decorations - Give Thanks - 12253
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Two thumbs up
By Lyndsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cyclone, PA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality and engraving. I recommended this item for sure!
Gorgeous
By Dhara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bit smaller than expected but extremely clean cut personalization and very impressive for all of our guests and sponsors at our nonprofit fundraiser. Looked exactly like photo if not better. Very detailed and beautifully colored. Highly recommend!
Loved it!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pumpkin for my church. Received it within 3 days! It's beautiful :)
Clever Fall Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - September 20, 2016
Great idea for Fall Decor! Just thought it would be a little larger but I love the idea of carving "Giving Thanks" in a pumpkin rather than more spooky stuff.
Exquisite
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting what I received. The pumpkin is absolutely beautiful. Great quality and exquisitely personalized.

Thank you!
Hard to read the engraved letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 18, 2012
Very dissappointed with this item. The engraved message is so light, the message is hard to see unless you are up close to it and even then the letters are still too light. Not at all like the picture.
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I actually have not seen the pumpkin, but the person I had it sent to really liked it.
Luxury Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 29, 2015
"This pumpkin is beautiful!" The etching is very fine and clear.
Pumpkin Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - November 14, 2015
I bought both the Halloween and the Thanksgiving pumpkins in various sizes.
I put them outside the front door on both occasions. They are beautiful and have made many people smile.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
Can't wait to put this out after halloween.
Very Nice Pumpkin
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is very nice. Can be set inside or on the porch. I put mine on my front porch with some flowers and little pumpkins around it to greet people as they come up on the porch. And I really love that it's personalized.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved