Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Warm Hearted Embroidered Sherpa Blanket For Him customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Fleece Blanket for Him - Warm Heart - 12254
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 12, 2016
I got a blanket for my Dad and a matching one for my mom from my children shipped directly.
When my dad sent the pictures I was so impressed. My comment was "I knew it was nice but I didn't know it was THAT nice."
They are older so they said how big warm and cozy it was. Very impressive.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - October 26, 2015
This blanket turned out to be an excellent gift for my grandfather! Great quality and looks real sharp. Glad I spent a little extra, well worth it.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 3, 2015
This was a birthday gift for my brother. He was very pleased with the quality of the item. I always trust Personalization Mall - excellent shipping and product as always.
Soft and light blanket - just right.
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my elderly father-in-law, who spends a great deal of his time sitting on the couch with a blanket. I was told that this is now the only blanket he uses because is it so soft and light. Not to mention the loving monogram!
Cozy & nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 1, 2014
So soft and beautiful colors!!! Simply love it!!!
Love this Blanket!
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my in laws and they loved it. It's very soft and good quality. I ended up buying another one as a gift!
Poor blanket quality
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered arrived promptly, monogramming was nice, but the quality of the blanket is HORRIBLE.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Very soft and warm. Perfect for grandpa who sends most his time in front of the TV. He loved it and it's a reminder everyday that his grand-babies love him!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - February 16, 2013
Got my husband this blanket for Valentine's Day and OMG Awsome...really warm and sooo soft...really nice and cozy...Just beautiful...Like laying in a havenly cloud.



Marie
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 29, 2013
Very soft and warm! A good size for a one person blanket.
A Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - January 26, 2013
Bought this for my dad's birthday (just turned 91). He is always cold, and he just loves this blanket throw. It is very warm and very lightweight. The personalization made it that much "warmer". A very great product at a very great price.
Sherpa blanket
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent as a birthday gift. The recipient said that it is softest blanket they ever had and the inscription was very nice. I would recommend this product.
Perfect
By Stevie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this as a Christmas gift... I can't wait for them to receive this comfy, beautifully made blanket. They are going to love it!
Quality Product and Personalization Service
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandfather absolutely loves this blanket and the embroidery! I'm so happy I bought through Personalization Mall. The service was easy to use, price was amazing for the quality, and delivery was very fast. I'll be a returning customer.
Nice Christmas gifts
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for our elderly neighbors. They look very nice with the dark red lettering. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Very cozy!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality throw blanket. It is very soft and the personalization looks great.
Very soft!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It was very soft and snugly. The embroidery was just as it appeared online.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved