Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great looking blanket
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally Happy with item -- looked real good and embroidering really was done well
Great gift idea
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen burnie, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft and warm the embroidery
looks good and no one can try to steal your blanket.
Not as crisp color thread as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - December 29, 2015
I love getting things embroidered. I bought four expensive blankets for my daughters and used the script font with an initial behind it. Unfortunately, the initial doesn't read clearly behind the other letters. I don't feel like it looks as good as it did in the pics. The colors don't look the same in person. Bummed.
Wonderful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 22, 2015
I chose this blanket as a Christmas gift for a friend and I know that she is going to love it. It is unbelievably soft on both sides. The "fleecy" side will be nice and warm. The personalization looks absolutely beautiful. As always, a very high quality product from Personalization Mall.com
Just what I was hoping it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - December 20, 2015
Very soft and warm material. Generous sized blanket. This product was exactly what I was hoping for!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 19, 2015
I ordered several items and all are of great quality and love all of them. I received very quickly also. I will definitely order from personalization all.com again
Beautiful gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my father in law for Christmas and am so excited to give it to him. I looked all over for a nice sized blanket bigger than a throw and thicker than one of those fleece outdoor ones - this is perfect! It's thick and soft and warm and large!! I have it four stars only because I had hoped the monogram would be a little larger.
Perfect!
By Kasey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guy, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is thick and comfortable and embroidery is beautifully done. Thank you.
warm and snuggly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - December 11, 2015
Throw blankets very warm,snuggly,so happy with
purchase,monogramming first class.
Steve's blanket
By virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburg, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift ...met all my expectations.
Lovely,warm blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - December 3, 2015
Really like the sherpa,and its quite
attractive on top,it has some sheen
to the top layer. Happy with the monogram.
Amazing
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quickly and it was very well wrapped in plastic and taped for easy Christmas wrapping. It is super soft and just what I wanted for my parents :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring , MN) - November 11, 2015
This item is great for a gift. I gave it as a baby gift with the baby name and initial on it and the mom fell in love with it! Highly recommended!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Creek , OR) - November 9, 2015
Just bought this blanket for my fiancé and he loved it! Such good quality and warm. Good birthday gift, Christmas present, etc. :)
Collection
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It lays on the back of the sofa. I am a blanket collector. I have some that are softer but I still like it.
Great Gift
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice i got if for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it
Blanket Lady
By fortune D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cozy
Great quality
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , TN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft blanket! However I do wish additional fonts and styles were offered for the text.
Great Gift
By Susan C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He said it is very soft and quite large. I love the option of having it sent gift wrapped with a message. It saved me from having to have it shipped to Canada, wrapped and then sent back to the US. I am thinking of getting a few more for family members for Christmas!
Beautiful and soft throw
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel of this throw. It is light weight and very soft. The sherpa lining guarantees warmth without weight or bulk. The personalization makes it more special. I used it as part of a housewarming gift, but it would make a great gift for any occasion!!
A "Go To" Gift....
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 9 of these so far....for Christmas and Wedding gifts.....exceeded my expectations initially, so I've re-ordered. I need one for myself!
Quality is excellent.
PERFECT Mothers Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - May 12, 2015
Very well made. It is light and warm at the same time. The perfect throw to sit back in my chair or sofa and snuggle with a warm drink and movie. Thank you Personalization Mall.
K KINGREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - February 20, 2015
Blanket is super soft and well made. Embroidery is very pretty and well done!
blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this is my go to gift for new babies!
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - February 6, 2015
Love mine so much & so did my grand daughters! I let all 3 of them pick out their blanket & colors. They just arrived yesterday & I had left on a trip. They were so excited they had to FaceTime me in the car. My daughter said they carried them around all night & tried to bring them to the dinner table! Their dad said no blankets at the dinner table! Definitely worth the money!
Cozy Blanket
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. He loves it, especially the personalization. Prompt delivery and exactly as presented. When I need a special gift, I always think of Personalization Mall!
Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket -- GREAT!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All-round totally pleased with this purchase Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase another!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 4, 2015
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents, one for my brother's fiance, and one for my 10th grade nephew. Both recipients seemed very happy with their blankets. I had my football playing nephew's school colors as his embroidery choice, and pink for the fiance in script. The embroidery work was really nice, with lots of threading, no thread ends showing, and no pulling in the fabric. I'm waiting to see how they hold up to laundering, but at this point, I would definitely give this again.
Confession time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTES PARK, CO) - December 31, 2014
We have a spoiled English Bulldog who travels with us. I was looking for a fleece for the car when I saw these. They looked nice and I could have his name on it, so ordered one. He LOVES it. Will not get into his bed without it. I have since ordered two more- one for each car since the first is in his bed. They are very well made, very silky soft, and definitely Bulldog quality. Seriously, these are great throws, and I'm pretty sure there will be more for us (the humans) given the quality and the feel
It was love at first sight.
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the holidays are over I think back on the gifts I gave and mentally mark them as either "hits" or "misses." This was definitely a BIG HIT. My daughter was THRILLED. The only problem is that it's not big enough for her whole family to snuggle up in all at once.
Perfect
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for son & family, and they loved it
Love love love!
By Corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, super soft blanket. The embroidery came out just like the preview. We use it every day.
Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014
Very soft and beautiful. Happy to give as a gift. Monogram added that special touch. Great to wrap up in while watching TV and no arguments over whose blanket was whose!
Special!
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized item I received. I've seen these in the stores in a wide variety of colors ... and maybe someday these additional colors will be added as options. But the one color that is offered is nice and I love being able to see the item on line -- as it will be monogramed -- before ordering it. Soft. Nicely done. A very nice gift.
Beautiful gift just thinner than expected
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is beautiful. The blanket itself is good quality, It is just thinner than I expected. I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts & I know the recipients will love them.
Great value!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these blankets for gifts. They are soft and comfy!
Super soft blankets
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the softness, size, color and quality, I purchased 22 more for Christmas gifts for my entire family. Parents, children and grandchildren. Everyone will have their very own personal blanket. I even bought myself one. Easiest Christmas shopping I've ever done. Awesome gift for anyone.
Grandma's Cover up
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and beauty of this item!
Boss's day gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My department at work ordered this for our boss fo Boss's Day. She is going to love it! It is very, very soft and I am sure will be warm. The embroidery is very nice. I am very pleased with this item. Thank you.
A Great Personal Gift thats so Rewarding to Give!
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love giving this gift because of all the positive reaction that I receive from the person who receives it! Extremely soft & something that people will have for a life time!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved