Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Sheep's blanket
By lida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Fast delivery thick and soft highly reccimmend
Silky Soft meets Fuzzy Warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - May 31, 2017
I bought 2 of these blankets as wedding gifts. They were exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect for cuddling up with someone special. It has a luxurious side that is nice to the touch then it also has a fuzzy warm side that is functional. The colors were stunning and the personalization looked lovely.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kooskia, ID) - May 14, 2017
She loved it. I would have also. It is a beautiful blanket. It is perfect for tv, or sitting around or grabbing a nap. With her name on it, it was perfect!!
Cozy
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, KY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket, would definitely recommend
High quality products
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received the blanket, I bought the item as a closing gift for my clients and they absolutely loved it, they were very appreciative that I took the time to personalize their gift and wondered how much money I spent. The product does show high quality, I am very impressed with the quickness of delivery as well as the outcome of the product. I have introducted this website and their products to my co-workers and they too will be utilizing this website for gifts.
Sherpa blamkets
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful monogram work
A Family Favorite!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a blanket for each of my family members and they have been a hit! These blankets are incredibly soft, warm, and offer that perfect kind of snuggle feel! Wonderful quality, perfect monograming, and a gift that keeps on giving!
Beautiful & so soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2016
This blanket is great! It is very soft, yet thick enough to provide warmth. I am so pleased!
Warm blanket
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this blanket, am giving one as a gift and am excited they will love it as well.
Dissatisfied with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schriever, LA) - December 1, 2016
Very disappointed in product. It's monogrammed, therefore cannot get a refund. Blanket is not soft, more stiff. Wish I would have chosen a different product. Not happy with this purchase at all
So Very Very Pleased.
By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 blankets to give as Graduation gifts. I enjoyed "designing" each one on the web site. They looked so nice in the pictures. But when I received them, BOTH BLANKETS WERE EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON. They looked perfectly like what was shown on the order form on the web site. I loved the details of the lettering and the quality of the blankets as well. The blankets were both so soft and fluffy. I was so proud to give these gifts because I loved how they turned out and the 'thank you' notes that I received proved that the recipients really loved the blankets as well with their names on them and the colors I picked matched their college dorm room decor as well.
Beautiful blanket
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for a bridal shower gift. Couldn't be more pleased! It's beautiful, soft and just what I ordered! I'd order again for sure!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - April 12, 2016
Given as a gift for an elderly gentleman as a remembrance that folks were praying for him and cared about him.
So comforting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 4, 2016
Both sides of this wonderful blanket are so soft - you cannot decide which one you want next to your body. I was so impressed with the quality that I bought 4 more as presents. I have not washed mine yet, but I am hopeful it will stay the same.
Great looking blanket
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally Happy with item -- looked real good and embroidering really was done well
Great gift idea
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen burnie, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft and warm the embroidery
looks good and no one can try to steal your blanket.
Not as crisp color thread as picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - December 29, 2015
I love getting things embroidered. I bought four expensive blankets for my daughters and used the script font with an initial behind it. Unfortunately, the initial doesn't read clearly behind the other letters. I don't feel like it looks as good as it did in the pics. The colors don't look the same in person. Bummed.
Wonderful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 22, 2015
I chose this blanket as a Christmas gift for a friend and I know that she is going to love it. It is unbelievably soft on both sides. The "fleecy" side will be nice and warm. The personalization looks absolutely beautiful. As always, a very high quality product from Personalization Mall.com
Just what I was hoping it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - December 20, 2015
Very soft and warm material. Generous sized blanket. This product was exactly what I was hoping for!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 19, 2015
I ordered several items and all are of great quality and love all of them. I received very quickly also. I will definitely order from personalization all.com again
Beautiful gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my father in law for Christmas and am so excited to give it to him. I looked all over for a nice sized blanket bigger than a throw and thicker than one of those fleece outdoor ones - this is perfect! It's thick and soft and warm and large!! I have it four stars only because I had hoped the monogram would be a little larger.
Perfect!
By Kasey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guy, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is thick and comfortable and embroidery is beautifully done. Thank you.
warm and snuggly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - December 11, 2015
Throw blankets very warm,snuggly,so happy with
purchase,monogramming first class.
Steve's blanket
By virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburg, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift ...met all my expectations.
Lovely,warm blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - December 3, 2015
Really like the sherpa,and its quite
attractive on top,it has some sheen
to the top layer. Happy with the monogram.
Amazing
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quickly and it was very well wrapped in plastic and taped for easy Christmas wrapping. It is super soft and just what I wanted for my parents :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring , MN) - November 11, 2015
This item is great for a gift. I gave it as a baby gift with the baby name and initial on it and the mom fell in love with it! Highly recommended!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Creek , OR) - November 9, 2015
Just bought this blanket for my fiancé and he loved it! Such good quality and warm. Good birthday gift, Christmas present, etc. :)
Collection
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It lays on the back of the sofa. I am a blanket collector. I have some that are softer but I still like it.
Great Gift
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice i got if for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it
Blanket Lady
By fortune D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cozy
Great quality
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , TN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and soft blanket! However I do wish additional fonts and styles were offered for the text.
Great Gift
By Susan C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He said it is very soft and quite large. I love the option of having it sent gift wrapped with a message. It saved me from having to have it shipped to Canada, wrapped and then sent back to the US. I am thinking of getting a few more for family members for Christmas!
Beautiful and soft throw
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel of this throw. It is light weight and very soft. The sherpa lining guarantees warmth without weight or bulk. The personalization makes it more special. I used it as part of a housewarming gift, but it would make a great gift for any occasion!!
A "Go To" Gift....
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 9 of these so far....for Christmas and Wedding gifts.....exceeded my expectations initially, so I've re-ordered. I need one for myself!
Quality is excellent.
PERFECT Mothers Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - May 12, 2015
Very well made. It is light and warm at the same time. The perfect throw to sit back in my chair or sofa and snuggle with a warm drink and movie. Thank you Personalization Mall.
K KINGREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - February 20, 2015
Blanket is super soft and well made. Embroidery is very pretty and well done!
blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this is my go to gift for new babies!
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - February 6, 2015
Love mine so much & so did my grand daughters! I let all 3 of them pick out their blanket & colors. They just arrived yesterday & I had left on a trip. They were so excited they had to FaceTime me in the car. My daughter said they carried them around all night & tried to bring them to the dinner table! Their dad said no blankets at the dinner table! Definitely worth the money!
Cozy Blanket
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. He loves it, especially the personalization. Prompt delivery and exactly as presented. When I need a special gift, I always think of Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved