Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT Mothers Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - May 12, 2015
Very well made. It is light and warm at the same time. The perfect throw to sit back in my chair or sofa and snuggle with a warm drink and movie. Thank you Personalization Mall.
K KINGREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - February 20, 2015
Blanket is super soft and well made. Embroidery is very pretty and well done!
blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this is my go to gift for new babies!
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - February 6, 2015
Love mine so much & so did my grand daughters! I let all 3 of them pick out their blanket & colors. They just arrived yesterday & I had left on a trip. They were so excited they had to FaceTime me in the car. My daughter said they carried them around all night & tried to bring them to the dinner table! Their dad said no blankets at the dinner table! Definitely worth the money!
Cozy Blanket
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. He loves it, especially the personalization. Prompt delivery and exactly as presented. When I need a special gift, I always think of Personalization Mall!
Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket -- GREAT!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All-round totally pleased with this purchase Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase another!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 4, 2015
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents, one for my brother's fiance, and one for my 10th grade nephew. Both recipients seemed very happy with their blankets. I had my football playing nephew's school colors as his embroidery choice, and pink for the fiance in script. The embroidery work was really nice, with lots of threading, no thread ends showing, and no pulling in the fabric. I'm waiting to see how they hold up to laundering, but at this point, I would definitely give this again.
Confession time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTES PARK, CO) - December 31, 2014
We have a spoiled English Bulldog who travels with us. I was looking for a fleece for the car when I saw these. They looked nice and I could have his name on it, so ordered one. He LOVES it. Will not get into his bed without it. I have since ordered two more- one for each car since the first is in his bed. They are very well made, very silky soft, and definitely Bulldog quality. Seriously, these are great throws, and I'm pretty sure there will be more for us (the humans) given the quality and the feel
It was love at first sight.
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the holidays are over I think back on the gifts I gave and mentally mark them as either "hits" or "misses." This was definitely a BIG HIT. My daughter was THRILLED. The only problem is that it's not big enough for her whole family to snuggle up in all at once.
Perfect
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for son & family, and they loved it
Love love love!
By Corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, super soft blanket. The embroidery came out just like the preview. We use it every day.
Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014
Very soft and beautiful. Happy to give as a gift. Monogram added that special touch. Great to wrap up in while watching TV and no arguments over whose blanket was whose!
Special!
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized item I received. I've seen these in the stores in a wide variety of colors ... and maybe someday these additional colors will be added as options. But the one color that is offered is nice and I love being able to see the item on line -- as it will be monogramed -- before ordering it. Soft. Nicely done. A very nice gift.
Beautiful gift just thinner than expected
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is beautiful. The blanket itself is good quality, It is just thinner than I expected. I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts & I know the recipients will love them.
Great value!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these blankets for gifts. They are soft and comfy!
Super soft blankets
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the softness, size, color and quality, I purchased 22 more for Christmas gifts for my entire family. Parents, children and grandchildren. Everyone will have their very own personal blanket. I even bought myself one. Easiest Christmas shopping I've ever done. Awesome gift for anyone.
Grandma's Cover up
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and beauty of this item!
Boss's day gift
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVINDALE, MI) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My department at work ordered this for our boss fo Boss's Day. She is going to love it! It is very, very soft and I am sure will be warm. The embroidery is very nice. I am very pleased with this item. Thank you.
A Great Personal Gift thats so Rewarding to Give!
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love giving this gift because of all the positive reaction that I receive from the person who receives it! Extremely soft & something that people will have for a life time!
Beautiful and so soft !
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this Embroidered Sherpa Blanket throw. It is a great size, softer than imaginable and just beautiful. The embroidery on it is tightly stitched and so pretty. I bought it as a presonaized gift for my daughter's family and I can't wait to see her reaction to it. I'm sure she will love it ! I received it with in a week of ordering it, which was faster than I expected. I have always had good luck with ordering items from Personalization Mall and I have been pleased with everything I have ever ordered. Thanks.
75th Birthday Gift
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I suggested this blanket to a group of friends who wanted to present the birthday gal with one gift from all of us. They trusted my judgment because I told them I had been ordering from Personalization Mall for a number of years and had always been extremely satisfied with my previous orders. This was no exception. The blanket was beautiful and the embroidered initial and name was so professionally done, as always. My friends were so pleased that they all wanted to know about your website for their own use for themselves and gift giving.
A Warm Loving Gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a Gift that added a personal touch. My friend was very happy with her gift stating it is extremely soft. Love the idea that you can create the personalization on the blanket with your own colors. I'm sure you will be happy with this product.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 16, 2014
Me and my husband got this for my mother in-law for mothers day cause she has never gotten something personal with her name on it before. When we gave it to her she absolutely loved it! She uses it every night she was so happy with it. Would definitely recommend this as a gift. For how soft the material is and how nice the embroidery looks on it so worth the money.
Best purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 12, 2014
I bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. 1. Softest blanket in the entire world!! We all were snuggled under it and never wanted to leave. 2. The embroidery looked beautiful and very sturdy!! I will probably end up buying one for myself here soon!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 28, 2014
Love the site planing on getting everything in my house personalized hahaha jk. But the sheet for my new born nephew bought joy to my sister thanks guys. You'll be keeping me around
Makes a Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - March 26, 2014
I purchased this for my BFF for her 60th birthday. She received it right on time and says she loves it!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - March 4, 2014
Blanket was a great gift, loved by all. Embroidery was done beautifully.
Problem Solution when looking for a gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When buying a gift it has to be something that I'm proud to give & useful. Receiving this so fast & extremely pleased with the entire blanket made me feel happy that I ordered it. Having it personalized will make the person know that they are special to me. So happy with my choice.
Excellent quality
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft, warm and beaurtiful. It exceeded by wildest dreams. So pleased.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 28, 2014
The blanket was beautiful and was exactly what I wanted and expected. Will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - January 27, 2014
The sherpa blanket was beautiful and met all my expectations. It looks very warm and it was the perfect birthday gift.
Super Cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
We purchased 2 of these blankets for two of our senior managers on our wrestling team. I think they will definitely love them. They are so soft and the embroidery looked great.
The hubs & I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
The blanket looks great and is so very soft.
So soft and warm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
I gave this to my parents for Christmas with their last name embroidered. The material is incredibly soft and so warm! Perfect to bundle up with on the couch.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - November 20, 2013
Great gift for the hard to buy for family members who have everything!! Who wouldn't appreciate this soft monogrammed blanket?
SHERPA BLANKET
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and in good condition...nice looking blanket..but was surprised
by how REALLY THIN this blanket was. Some of the reviews described it as warm..and one even said "thick"..This is the third time a brought something from this site..they were great...this one...?
Great Gift idea
By Haneen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it. It's a very unique item
FANTASTIC SHOWER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
I gave this throw as a bridal shower gift and the recipient was thrilled! The throw is soft, cuddly and well made. The bride was very excited about it. Lots of oohs and ahhhs as it made its way around the room.

I've also given this gift to clients many, many times. It is personal enough to say I care, yet still appropriate for business.

Beautiful Blanket for a man or women
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 14, 2013
Great Service
Beautiful quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved