Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
    ~Chelsea - TX

    Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a house-warming gift sent to someone out of town so I did not see the throw, but I received the most wonderful thank you note from the recipient. He raved about it. He said it was perfect and oh so soft. Sure made me feel good about my choice.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 19, 2013
    Turned out perfect! Neutral color goes with everything. Soooo soft, warm and comfy! My husband complained "why do we need ANOTHER blanket"......guess who uses it more than anyone now!!!
    Perfect Blanket
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is absolutely awesome! I ordered it for a wedding shower gift. The monogramming is beautiful and blanket is warm, but not too heavy. I shipped via express and received the item in 2 days. Would definitely order again!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 18, 2013
    I sent this as a wedding present & the recipients called to say it was beautifully embroidered & VERY soft & warm! I used both of their first names with the initial of their last name, which they liked very much & to me made it more personal!
    Beautiful and Soft Blanket
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday! Great for laying over the couch and snuggling with on chilly mornings.
    Wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality. Blanket is super cozy and soft. Perfect gift.
    A Perfect and Practical Gift Idea...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Sherpa Blanket as a gift for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved the blanket! The personalization was classy and well-done, the weight of the blanket was perfect, and the neutral color compliments just about any decor. I will definitely order again...
    Great Gift
    By MJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as gifts to three close friends and they all loved them. Very soft, warm and pretty!
    I would order this again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 19, 2012
    This blanket is top quality and definitely worth the spend.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Helaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A couple friends and I gave this embroidered sherpa blanket to a friend for her birthday. She was THRILLED with the gift. It was so beautifully done, so soft and so warm. She raved about it, as did the friends who shared in giving it to her with me.
    Your company runs a first class business. I've ordered many items from your website as gifts and have always been delighted with them. All of your products are finely crafted, beautifully embroidered or monogrammed, and they arrive on time. I've told many friends about your company and hope that they too will order items from you. I sure will continue to do so!
    Sherpa Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 8, 2013
    The blankets are lovely, thick and soft. The embroidered monograms and names are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend this item.( I chose ivory for the initals and chocolate brown for the names...great color combination.)
    Wonderful Gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these as gifts for family members. One of the recipients called to as me where I got his because he was telling a friend about it and that it is really warm and larger than a regular throw. His friend wants to purchase one for his wife. My brother and sister-in-law "fight" over theirs! My daughter loved the ones I gave on Christmas Day and asked for one for her birthday, so I have ordered another one for her. So far...nothing but positive feedback.
    Blankets always a good choice
    By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived as expected with excellent product quality and persoalization done well. I always challenge the "personalization" and for this quilt chose to use the couples first names with last name initial. Beautiful!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 20, 2013
    My husband loved his early valentine gift. He says it is so warm and soft. The quality is perfect.
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wedding gift was a hit with the young couple I purchased it for. Her comment was "it's beautiful". It was shipped within two days and arrived on time at it's destination. Tracking is extremely easy and convenient. I was very pleased!!
    Pleased with Purchase
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been keeping my eyes open in the stores looking for a new blanket to lounge around with during these cold winter temps and wanted to be sure that my investment would be something that was both soft and warm. I am pleased to say that I found that online with this Sherpa Blanekt. My husband, daughter, cat and I fight over who is going to use it! I love that the color is a neutral and the personal embroidery makes it all that more unique. I cannot wait to purchase more of these blanekts as gifts!!
    Heavenly soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 28, 2013
    Just love this embroidered blanket. It is as soft as a cloud and warm too. I bought it for myself but would definitely buy it as a gift for a friend or family.
    truly special
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these, and held my breath hoping the quality would be as good as it seemed on the website. The beautiful blankets exceeded my expectations. They are soft and luxurious, and the personal embroidery really made these special gifts. I know some of my friends who saw them are already ordering the same thing!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 26, 2013
    Good quality throw, personalization precise and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 31, 2012
    Bought this for the in-laws and they loved it! I love it too. The material is so soft makes you want to wrap yourself in it the whole day (especially when its cold out there). Also to consider- this blanket it is not too tall enough for tall (in size) recipients/ people.
    Very Pleased With Final Result
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 18, 2013
    I bought is as a Valentine gift for my boyfriend who absolutely loved it. It feels great & keeps you warm. Great blanket for winter night watching TV.
    So soft....teens will try to keep it for themselves!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 1, 2013
    I gave this blanket to my brother-in-law who likes to take naps on the sofa. He will probably never get to use it because the second he unwrapped it, his teenage daughter grabbed it, wrapped herself in it and didn't give it back. Very soft and cuddly. My brother-in-law liked it but his teen REALLY liked it....perhaps better for that semi-adult for a gift.
    Everything I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2014
    It came quicker that expected and the embroidery color was exactly like what was on the website. Thanks!
    Looks nice
    By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking but much thinner then I expected even with the sherpa
    Laurie
    Great gift!!
    By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have bought several of these for corporate gifts. Wonderful quality. Great gift!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Great blanket. It was soft and the personalization was well done. I highly recommend this
    So soft!!
    By agnes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmingon, DE) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 2 of these blankets for my father in law and step father in law for Christmas. It arrived fast, was well presented in blanket bag with the monogram presented first which is going to make wrapping super easy. It is very thin but so beautiful and the monograming came out impeccable. The blankets read Pop-Pop with thir last name initial. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Do not buy this Item
    By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this blanket and it did not look like the picture the quality of the material is poor. I would not recommend it to anyone.
    Beautifully Soft Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 30, 2012
    The blanket was luxuriously soft and I am sure it will keep the recipient toasty warm during the winter. In addition, the embroidery was fantastic. It did look like some of the letters were VERY SLIGHTLY tilted towards the left, but the 'imperfection' was negligible and not really noticeable. I would absolutely purchase another blanket for a gift!!!
    Wonderful Blanket
    By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket. Very good quality and so soft.
    Exactly what I was looking for.
    By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the service and the product.
    Beautiful!
    By Melodie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my son and his fiancé' for Christmas. It got delivered in less than a week and is gorgeous. The quality of the blanket is great and the monogram is stunning. I am now going to get a few more for other family members. Best idea for a Christmas gift!
    Great gift idea
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of these Blankets so far . . . it's a great value, and gives individual personalization for terrific gifts. They're even better after washing and drying! Couldn't be happier!
    Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 15, 2013
    I think that this is a gift that will be remembered & used for many years. It is beautifully done with the lovely personalization. I will purchase more in the future.
    Comfy cozy blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 21, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the embroidering. Purchased as a gift and am confident they will love as well. Will come back for more in the future
    Perfect to cuddle with
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - September 22, 2013
    This blanket is a perfect gift! Second time I've ordered it for someone and got the same reaction! Absolutely love it! Beyond soft and looks really nice!
    Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
    By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket was made with good quality material; and the workmanship is excellent!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 16, 2013
    I have purchased four of the embroidered sherpa blankets as gifts for my friends. Not only are they soft and warm, but are pleasing to the eye being neutral in color with beautiful embroidery thread color selections. The price is reasonable for the quality. My friends love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much he asked that she get one for him too.
    Perhaps it's time for me to buy one for myself.
    Pleased Again!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third sherpa blanket I've ordered as a gift. You guys came through again!
    The Perfect Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2013
    I've given these beautifully embroidered, high quality blankets to 4 friends for their birthdays.
    They love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much that he asked his wife to get a matching one for him.
    Personalization Mall does a fabulous job of creating the perfect gifts and gets them to you in a timely manner. I can't recommend this company highly enough!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved