Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Makes a Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - March 26, 2014
I purchased this for my BFF for her 60th birthday. She received it right on time and says she loves it!
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - March 4, 2014
Blanket was a great gift, loved by all. Embroidery was done beautifully.
Problem Solution when looking for a gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When buying a gift it has to be something that I'm proud to give & useful. Receiving this so fast & extremely pleased with the entire blanket made me feel happy that I ordered it. Having it personalized will make the person know that they are special to me. So happy with my choice.
Excellent quality
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft, warm and beaurtiful. It exceeded by wildest dreams. So pleased.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 28, 2014
The blanket was beautiful and was exactly what I wanted and expected. Will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - January 27, 2014
The sherpa blanket was beautiful and met all my expectations. It looks very warm and it was the perfect birthday gift.
Super Cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
We purchased 2 of these blankets for two of our senior managers on our wrestling team. I think they will definitely love them. They are so soft and the embroidery looked great.
The hubs & I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
The blanket looks great and is so very soft.
So soft and warm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
I gave this to my parents for Christmas with their last name embroidered. The material is incredibly soft and so warm! Perfect to bundle up with on the couch.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - November 20, 2013
Great gift for the hard to buy for family members who have everything!! Who wouldn't appreciate this soft monogrammed blanket?
SHERPA BLANKET
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time and in good condition...nice looking blanket..but was surprised
by how REALLY THIN this blanket was. Some of the reviews described it as warm..and one even said "thick"..This is the third time a brought something from this site..they were great...this one...?
Great Gift idea
By Haneen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it. It's a very unique item
FANTASTIC SHOWER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
I gave this throw as a bridal shower gift and the recipient was thrilled! The throw is soft, cuddly and well made. The bride was very excited about it. Lots of oohs and ahhhs as it made its way around the room.

I've also given this gift to clients many, many times. It is personal enough to say I care, yet still appropriate for business.

Beautiful Blanket for a man or women
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 14, 2013
Great Service
Beautiful quality
Perfect gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house-warming gift sent to someone out of town so I did not see the throw, but I received the most wonderful thank you note from the recipient. He raved about it. He said it was perfect and oh so soft. Sure made me feel good about my choice.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 19, 2013
Turned out perfect! Neutral color goes with everything. Soooo soft, warm and comfy! My husband complained "why do we need ANOTHER blanket"......guess who uses it more than anyone now!!!
Perfect Blanket
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely awesome! I ordered it for a wedding shower gift. The monogramming is beautiful and blanket is warm, but not too heavy. I shipped via express and received the item in 2 days. Would definitely order again!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 18, 2013
I sent this as a wedding present & the recipients called to say it was beautifully embroidered & VERY soft & warm! I used both of their first names with the initial of their last name, which they liked very much & to me made it more personal!
Beautiful and Soft Blanket
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday! Great for laying over the couch and snuggling with on chilly mornings.
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
Very pleased with the quality. Blanket is super cozy and soft. Perfect gift.
A Perfect and Practical Gift Idea...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sherpa Blanket as a gift for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved the blanket! The personalization was classy and well-done, the weight of the blanket was perfect, and the neutral color compliments just about any decor. I will definitely order again...
Great Gift
By MJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to three close friends and they all loved them. Very soft, warm and pretty!
I would order this again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 19, 2012
This blanket is top quality and definitely worth the spend.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 26, 2013
The blanket is exquisite! It looks just like the picture. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Love it! Love it!!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is super soft and very warm! I bought it for myself and I hardly get to use it because my kids keep taking it! We love it!
Perfect Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've given as a gift. I will be ordering more as Christmas presents. It is such good quality and perfect for those chilly winter evenings here in Michigan!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 16, 2013
I have purchased four of the embroidered sherpa blankets as gifts for my friends. Not only are they soft and warm, but are pleasing to the eye being neutral in color with beautiful embroidery thread color selections. The price is reasonable for the quality. My friends love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much he asked that she get one for him too.
Perhaps it's time for me to buy one for myself.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - August 5, 2013
This was ordered for my cousin's bridal shower. It is great quality, extremely soft. It matches her PB duvet cover perfectly! Very happy with our purchase!
Super soft!!! Stitching is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
I sleep with this blanket every night and bring it with me going places now. I had no idea how soft and warm this blanket would be...but it is my favorite now! And I want to order more of them. Wishing the blanket color would come in pastels so I could buy them for my kids and as an extra large baby blanket.
Given as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - March 8, 2013
This was given as a gift to an ALS patient. They loved it! The softness and supple made it easy to wrap around their shoulders when in the wheelchair. Not too bulky and very warm.
Very soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 14, 2013
Gave my step daughter as birthday gift. She loves it! Said very warm and soft.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - July 6, 2013
I ordered the sherpa blanket. I love the quality and the look!
Wonderful Blanket
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. Very good quality and so soft.
A Great Gift!
By Sheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loves it! She'd just bought a new couch and placed the blanket on it. It looks great!
Nice quality except...
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason this received 4 stars instead of five is because the whilst main letter looks pink which isn't great since it is a gift for a man. Also the blanket is thinner than I expected. Neither of those reasons are that bad. It is overall good quality.
So soft!!
By agnes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmingon, DE) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these blankets for my father in law and step father in law for Christmas. It arrived fast, was well presented in blanket bag with the monogram presented first which is going to make wrapping super easy. It is very thin but so beautiful and the monograming came out impeccable. The blankets read Pop-Pop with thir last name initial. I am very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful!
By Melodie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my son and his fiancé' for Christmas. It got delivered in less than a week and is gorgeous. The quality of the blanket is great and the monogram is stunning. I am now going to get a few more for other family members. Best idea for a Christmas gift!
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the service and the product.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great blanket. It was soft and the personalization was well done. I highly recommend this
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved