Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and Soft Blanket
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday! Great for laying over the couch and snuggling with on chilly mornings.
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
Very pleased with the quality. Blanket is super cozy and soft. Perfect gift.
A Perfect and Practical Gift Idea...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sherpa Blanket as a gift for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved the blanket! The personalization was classy and well-done, the weight of the blanket was perfect, and the neutral color compliments just about any decor. I will definitely order again...
Great Gift
By MJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to three close friends and they all loved them. Very soft, warm and pretty!
I would order this again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 19, 2012
This blanket is top quality and definitely worth the spend.
Super soft!!! Stitching is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
I sleep with this blanket every night and bring it with me going places now. I had no idea how soft and warm this blanket would be...but it is my favorite now! And I want to order more of them. Wishing the blanket color would come in pastels so I could buy them for my kids and as an extra large baby blanket.
Great gift idea
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these Blankets so far . . . it's a great value, and gives individual personalization for terrific gifts. They're even better after washing and drying! Couldn't be happier!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 26, 2013
Good quality throw, personalization precise and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
Pleased with Purchase
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been keeping my eyes open in the stores looking for a new blanket to lounge around with during these cold winter temps and wanted to be sure that my investment would be something that was both soft and warm. I am pleased to say that I found that online with this Sherpa Blanekt. My husband, daughter, cat and I fight over who is going to use it! I love that the color is a neutral and the personal embroidery makes it all that more unique. I cannot wait to purchase more of these blanekts as gifts!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 26, 2013
The blanket is exquisite! It looks just like the picture. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Heavenly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 28, 2013
Just love this embroidered blanket. It is as soft as a cloud and warm too. I bought it for myself but would definitely buy it as a gift for a friend or family.
Given as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - March 8, 2013
This was given as a gift to an ALS patient. They loved it! The softness and supple made it easy to wrap around their shoulders when in the wheelchair. Not too bulky and very warm.
Excellent wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding gift was a hit with the young couple I purchased it for. Her comment was "it's beautiful". It was shipped within two days and arrived on time at it's destination. Tracking is extremely easy and convenient. I was very pleased!!
Wonderful Blanket
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. Very good quality and so soft.
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2014
It came quicker that expected and the embroidery color was exactly like what was on the website. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Melodie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my son and his fiancé' for Christmas. It got delivered in less than a week and is gorgeous. The quality of the blanket is great and the monogram is stunning. I am now going to get a few more for other family members. Best idea for a Christmas gift!
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the service and the product.
So soft....teens will try to keep it for themselves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 1, 2013
I gave this blanket to my brother-in-law who likes to take naps on the sofa. He will probably never get to use it because the second he unwrapped it, his teenage daughter grabbed it, wrapped herself in it and didn't give it back. Very soft and cuddly. My brother-in-law liked it but his teen REALLY liked it....perhaps better for that semi-adult for a gift.
Looks nice
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but much thinner then I expected even with the sherpa
Laurie
Do not buy this Item
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this blanket and it did not look like the picture the quality of the material is poor. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Very Pleased With Final Result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 18, 2013
I bought is as a Valentine gift for my boyfriend who absolutely loved it. It feels great & keeps you warm. Great blanket for winter night watching TV.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great blanket. It was soft and the personalization was well done. I highly recommend this
The Perfect Gift
By Helaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple friends and I gave this embroidered sherpa blanket to a friend for her birthday. She was THRILLED with the gift. It was so beautifully done, so soft and so warm. She raved about it, as did the friends who shared in giving it to her with me.
Your company runs a first class business. I've ordered many items from your website as gifts and have always been delighted with them. All of your products are finely crafted, beautifully embroidered or monogrammed, and they arrive on time. I've told many friends about your company and hope that they too will order items from you. I sure will continue to do so!
Blankets always a good choice
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as expected with excellent product quality and persoalization done well. I always challenge the "personalization" and for this quilt chose to use the couples first names with last name initial. Beautiful!
truly special
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these, and held my breath hoping the quality would be as good as it seemed on the website. The beautiful blankets exceeded my expectations. They are soft and luxurious, and the personal embroidery really made these special gifts. I know some of my friends who saw them are already ordering the same thing!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 20, 2013
My husband loved his early valentine gift. He says it is so warm and soft. The quality is perfect.
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 8, 2013
The blankets are lovely, thick and soft. The embroidered monograms and names are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend this item.( I chose ivory for the initals and chocolate brown for the names...great color combination.)
Beautifully Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 30, 2012
The blanket was luxuriously soft and I am sure it will keep the recipient toasty warm during the winter. In addition, the embroidery was fantastic. It did look like some of the letters were VERY SLIGHTLY tilted towards the left, but the 'imperfection' was negligible and not really noticeable. I would absolutely purchase another blanket for a gift!!!
So soft!!
By agnes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmingon, DE) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these blankets for my father in law and step father in law for Christmas. It arrived fast, was well presented in blanket bag with the monogram presented first which is going to make wrapping super easy. It is very thin but so beautiful and the monograming came out impeccable. The blankets read Pop-Pop with thir last name initial. I am very happy with this purchase.
Wonderful Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for family members. One of the recipients called to as me where I got his because he was telling a friend about it and that it is really warm and larger than a regular throw. His friend wants to purchase one for his wife. My brother and sister-in-law "fight" over theirs! My daughter loved the ones I gave on Christmas Day and asked for one for her birthday, so I have ordered another one for her. So far...nothing but positive feedback.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 31, 2012
Bought this for the in-laws and they loved it! I love it too. The material is so soft makes you want to wrap yourself in it the whole day (especially when its cold out there). Also to consider- this blanket it is not too tall enough for tall (in size) recipients/ people.
"Best Birthday Present Ever!"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this recently for my uncle's birthday. It is really hard to buy a gift for someone who already has just about everything. He's really hard to surprise too. He was thrilled and said it was one of the best birthday presents he's received ever! It arrived on his actual birthday, was wrapped beautifully and he was very pleased with the personalization and everything. I have been completely satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization Mall. I will definitely order again!
Sherpa Blanket, Monogrammed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 11, 2014
This was a birthday gift, the third of its' kind, that I have given to family members and it is ALWAYS a hit--whether you live in Texas or Vermont! Living in Texas, it's almost like a quilt: cool in summer, warm in winter. I highly recommend this, for any occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - September 27, 2014
The embroidery was perfect, the blanket was very soft and the service was great!
Great gift!!
By kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these for corporate gifts. Wonderful quality. Great gift!!
This is so soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 7, 2014
This is so soft and makes a great personal gift. The quality is very good.
Great Quality
By Glenna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so soft and the personalization makes it extra special as a gift.
Sherpa blanket
By Marva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogram blanket was soft and beautiful. I would highly recommend it.
Wedding
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets! I buy them for all my friends as wedding gifts. I have one myself too. Perfect size and look very expensive!
So Soft and Luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - March 15, 2014
I love this. It is so soft and it makes a fantastic gift with the personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved