Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
~Pamela - FL

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with Purchase
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been keeping my eyes open in the stores looking for a new blanket to lounge around with during these cold winter temps and wanted to be sure that my investment would be something that was both soft and warm. I am pleased to say that I found that online with this Sherpa Blanekt. My husband, daughter, cat and I fight over who is going to use it! I love that the color is a neutral and the personal embroidery makes it all that more unique. I cannot wait to purchase more of these blanekts as gifts!!
Excellent wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding gift was a hit with the young couple I purchased it for. Her comment was "it's beautiful". It was shipped within two days and arrived on time at it's destination. Tracking is extremely easy and convenient. I was very pleased!!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 26, 2013
Good quality throw, personalization precise and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
Heavenly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 28, 2013
Just love this embroidered blanket. It is as soft as a cloud and warm too. I bought it for myself but would definitely buy it as a gift for a friend or family.
So soft....teens will try to keep it for themselves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 1, 2013
I gave this blanket to my brother-in-law who likes to take naps on the sofa. He will probably never get to use it because the second he unwrapped it, his teenage daughter grabbed it, wrapped herself in it and didn't give it back. Very soft and cuddly. My brother-in-law liked it but his teen REALLY liked it....perhaps better for that semi-adult for a gift.
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 25, 2014
It came quicker that expected and the embroidery color was exactly like what was on the website. Thanks!
Wonderful Blanket
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. Very good quality and so soft.
Very Pleased With Final Result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 18, 2013
I bought is as a Valentine gift for my boyfriend who absolutely loved it. It feels great & keeps you warm. Great blanket for winter night watching TV.
Do not buy this Item
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this blanket and it did not look like the picture the quality of the material is poor. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Looks nice
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but much thinner then I expected even with the sherpa
Laurie
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great blanket. It was soft and the personalization was well done. I highly recommend this
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the service and the product.
Wonderful Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for family members. One of the recipients called to as me where I got his because he was telling a friend about it and that it is really warm and larger than a regular throw. His friend wants to purchase one for his wife. My brother and sister-in-law "fight" over theirs! My daughter loved the ones I gave on Christmas Day and asked for one for her birthday, so I have ordered another one for her. So far...nothing but positive feedback.
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 8, 2013
The blankets are lovely, thick and soft. The embroidered monograms and names are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend this item.( I chose ivory for the initals and chocolate brown for the names...great color combination.)
Blankets always a good choice
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as expected with excellent product quality and persoalization done well. I always challenge the "personalization" and for this quilt chose to use the couples first names with last name initial. Beautiful!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 31, 2012
Bought this for the in-laws and they loved it! I love it too. The material is so soft makes you want to wrap yourself in it the whole day (especially when its cold out there). Also to consider- this blanket it is not too tall enough for tall (in size) recipients/ people.
Beautiful!
By Melodie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my son and his fiancé' for Christmas. It got delivered in less than a week and is gorgeous. The quality of the blanket is great and the monogram is stunning. I am now going to get a few more for other family members. Best idea for a Christmas gift!
So soft!!
By agnes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmingon, DE) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these blankets for my father in law and step father in law for Christmas. It arrived fast, was well presented in blanket bag with the monogram presented first which is going to make wrapping super easy. It is very thin but so beautiful and the monograming came out impeccable. The blankets read Pop-Pop with thir last name initial. I am very happy with this purchase.
Beautifully Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 30, 2012
The blanket was luxuriously soft and I am sure it will keep the recipient toasty warm during the winter. In addition, the embroidery was fantastic. It did look like some of the letters were VERY SLIGHTLY tilted towards the left, but the 'imperfection' was negligible and not really noticeable. I would absolutely purchase another blanket for a gift!!!
Great gift idea
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these Blankets so far . . . it's a great value, and gives individual personalization for terrific gifts. They're even better after washing and drying! Couldn't be happier!
awesome throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 1, 2014
I ordered one for a friend who was going through some medical issues. When it arrived two days later I loved it so much it became a theme for the holidays. I ended up ordering 3 more plus passed the word to other members in my family.
They also ended up ordering fleeces as well. Great quality. Price is right. Will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful and so soft!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Valentine's gift. They are high quality, warm, soft, and the embroidery embroidery was perfect.
Love,Love it.
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these blankets and given them as gifts. Everyone loves them. They are so soft and warm. I am told they feel like a warm hug. In fact, I am going to order 3 more (one being for me).
Wonderful gift!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this blanket as a gift twice and both parties asked where I bought it. They ended up ordering for a gift too! This is a wonderful gift for a family member, neighbor, teacher, coworker...etc.
Perfect to cuddle with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - September 22, 2013
This blanket is a perfect gift! Second time I've ordered it for someone and got the same reaction! Absolutely love it! Beyond soft and looks really nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, WI) - October 19, 2013
I purchased two Sherpa blankets as a house-warming gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They love evenings by the fire pit year round; in Wisconsin, that's a big deal. They LOVED the soft and cozy blankets. I liked the price and speed of delivery.
Soft, cuddly, warm and beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
I bought this for a secret santa gift. It is just beautiful. The embroidery is perfect and the throw itself is soft and warm. The neutral beige color is good for any home and most of all, it is something that will be used over and over. A great gift!
This is so soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 7, 2014
This is so soft and makes a great personal gift. The quality is very good.
Sherpa Blanket, Monogrammed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 11, 2014
This was a birthday gift, the third of its' kind, that I have given to family members and it is ALWAYS a hit--whether you live in Texas or Vermont! Living in Texas, it's almost like a quilt: cool in summer, warm in winter. I highly recommend this, for any occasion.
"Best Birthday Present Ever!"
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this recently for my uncle's birthday. It is really hard to buy a gift for someone who already has just about everything. He's really hard to surprise too. He was thrilled and said it was one of the best birthday presents he's received ever! It arrived on his actual birthday, was wrapped beautifully and he was very pleased with the personalization and everything. I have been completely satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization Mall. I will definitely order again!
Wedding
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets! I buy them for all my friends as wedding gifts. I have one myself too. Perfect size and look very expensive!
Sherpa blanket
By Marva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogram blanket was soft and beautiful. I would highly recommend it.
Great Quality
By Glenna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so soft and the personalization makes it extra special as a gift.
So Soft and Luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - March 15, 2014
I love this. It is so soft and it makes a fantastic gift with the personalization.
Very soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 14, 2013
Gave my step daughter as birthday gift. She loves it! Said very warm and soft.
Perfect Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've given as a gift. I will be ordering more as Christmas presents. It is such good quality and perfect for those chilly winter evenings here in Michigan!
Love it! Love it!!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is super soft and very warm! I bought it for myself and I hardly get to use it because my kids keep taking it! We love it!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - July 6, 2013
I ordered the sherpa blanket. I love the quality and the look!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 26, 2013
The blanket is exquisite! It looks just like the picture. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Given as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - March 8, 2013
This was given as a gift to an ALS patient. They loved it! The softness and supple made it easy to wrap around their shoulders when in the wheelchair. Not too bulky and very warm.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved