Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket fast shipment!
Blanket
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough , NJ) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great Christmas gift ... so soft!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glasgow, KY) - December 27, 2016
The monogram looked great and the colors went great together
Cozy and pretty
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY POINT, NY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who is always cold. She loved it. It is well made, soft and as described. Only wish it was s bit longer.
Sherpa Blanket
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and cozy too!
Elegant, Lovely and Warm
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these blankets for holiday gifts and then had to buy one for myself! The blanket was exactly as described and more. It was cuddly and comfortable and all of my recipients loved the personalization. I'd highly recommend this blanket for a gift, but I warn you-- you will end up treating yourself to one too!
Sherpa blamkets
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful monogram work
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 20, 2016
I purchased this Sherpa Blanket for my daughter and her family to be used at their Mountain Cabin. It is simply beautiful. It will be a Christmas gift and I think they will love it.
Plush and Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very thick and plush. The embroidery came out perfectly. The blanket has an unexpected zipper along one edge that would allow you to add filler if you so chose.
PERSONALIZED SHERPA BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2016
Beautifully monogrammed with last name and initial. Blanket is soft and a comfortable weight.
Given as a gift, and the recipient was very happy with appearance and quality of blanket.
A Family Favorite!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a blanket for each of my family members and they have been a hit! These blankets are incredibly soft, warm, and offer that perfect kind of snuggle feel! Wonderful quality, perfect monograming, and a gift that keeps on giving!
Top Quality Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 10, 2016
This blanket throw is warm and looks great too. Top quality!
Great gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for many relatives and they all loved the blanket. Great quality.
Beautiful & so soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 9, 2016
This blanket is great! It is very soft, yet thick enough to provide warmth. I am so pleased!
Warm blanket
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this blanket, am giving one as a gift and am excited they will love it as well.
Nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos park, IL) - December 4, 2016
I sent this as a gift directly to them so never actually saw it myself, but the recipient loved it and said it was beautiful and soft.
loved it
By niko H. (round rock, TX) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ordering another this year.. it was beautiful and so soft!!
Perfect
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th blanket that I've purchased. It is absolutely the perfect gift! And as always, a fantastic job on the embroidery.
Perfect timing!
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my brother and sister in law and they absolutely love it. They have bragged on how soft and luxurious it looks and feels. I may have to purchase one for my home.
New blanket
By Olga P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson had a baby blanket that was to small for a big boy bed. This was perfect for moving and growing older!
Favorite gift to give
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbroke, GA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and the monogramming is fabulous. I've given this to family and friends three times now. All have been so pleased. I gave it to someone going through chemotherapy to bring comfort. I gave it to a newlywed to celebrate her new name. I need one myself!
The service is great and the turn around is so quick. My favorite gift!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - August 27, 2016
Loved this product! Ordered these for bridesmaids gifts and they turned out great. I thought looking at the picture that the words might be a little small for the blanket and it WASN'T. They were perfect!!! My bridal party will love them!
So Very Very Pleased.
By Claire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 blankets to give as Graduation gifts. I enjoyed "designing" each one on the web site. They looked so nice in the pictures. But when I received them, BOTH BLANKETS WERE EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON. They looked perfectly like what was shown on the order form on the web site. I loved the details of the lettering and the quality of the blankets as well. The blankets were both so soft and fluffy. I was so proud to give these gifts because I loved how they turned out and the 'thank you' notes that I received proved that the recipients really loved the blankets as well with their names on them and the colors I picked matched their college dorm room decor as well.
Warm blanket
By John W. (Garden City, MI) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to me by my husband for our 15th anniversary. This blanket is very soft, warm, and comfortable. It is perfect for covering up and watching a show or reading a book on a cool evening. It is the perfect size for one person. The threads for the embroidery have not come undone with use.

I recommend this blanket for anyone!!!
Beautiful blanket
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for a bridal shower gift. Couldn't be more pleased! It's beautiful, soft and just what I ordered! I'd order again for sure!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - April 12, 2016
Given as a gift for an elderly gentleman as a remembrance that folks were praying for him and cared about him.
whse specialist
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with item -- has a very classy look
So comforting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 4, 2016
Both sides of this wonderful blanket are so soft - you cannot decide which one you want next to your body. I was so impressed with the quality that I bought 4 more as presents. I have not washed mine yet, but I am hopeful it will stay the same.
Great looking blanket
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally Happy with item -- looked real good and embroidering really was done well
Great Quality, cozy and impressive
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient really loved the personalization as well as, the comfortable feel of the blanket
Best afghan ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - January 16, 2016
I have bought four of these -- two for us and two for gifts. They are so soft and comfortable -- and very well made.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 1, 2016
We have given 4 of these as gifts. Obviously we think they are great. Everyone seems to love them.
Great gift idea
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen burnie, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is soft and warm the embroidery
looks good and no one can try to steal your blanket.
Personalized Blanket
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I buy from this website is awesome. The blanket is soft and the engraving is classy.
Wonderful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 22, 2015
I chose this blanket as a Christmas gift for a friend and I know that she is going to love it. It is unbelievably soft on both sides. The "fleecy" side will be nice and warm. The personalization looks absolutely beautiful. As always, a very high quality product from Personalization Mall.com
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - December 21, 2015
I purchased this blanket as a gift. The blanket was soft, good quality, and looked great. Very pleased with this purchase and will order again for future gifts!
2nd purchase
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 years ago. Very happy with purchase decided to purchase more as gifts. Very soft.
Just what I was hoping it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - December 20, 2015
Very soft and warm material. Generous sized blanket. This product was exactly what I was hoping for!
Cozy!
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size & quality of this blanket. It is perfect for a living room sofa where I keep it to use when I get chilly. Super soft & cozy!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 19, 2015
I ordered several items and all are of great quality and love all of them. I received very quickly also. I will definitely order from personalization all.com again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved