Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
    ~Katelyn - KY

    Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - January 27, 2014
    The sherpa blanket was beautiful and met all my expectations. It looks very warm and it was the perfect birthday gift.
    Super Cozy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
    We purchased 2 of these blankets for two of our senior managers on our wrestling team. I think they will definitely love them. They are so soft and the embroidery looked great.
    The hubs & I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    The blanket looks great and is so very soft.
    So soft and warm!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
    I gave this to my parents for Christmas with their last name embroidered. The material is incredibly soft and so warm! Perfect to bundle up with on the couch.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
    Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
    awesome throw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    I ordered one for a friend who was going through some medical issues. When it arrived two days later I loved it so much it became a theme for the holidays. I ended up ordering 3 more plus passed the word to other members in my family.
    They also ended up ordering fleeces as well. Great quality. Price is right. Will definitely order from here again.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this blanket as a gift twice and both parties asked where I bought it. They ended up ordering for a gift too! This is a wonderful gift for a family member, neighbor, teacher, coworker...etc.
    Soft, cuddly, warm and beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
    I bought this for a secret santa gift. It is just beautiful. The embroidery is perfect and the throw itself is soft and warm. The neutral beige color is good for any home and most of all, it is something that will be used over and over. A great gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - November 20, 2013
    Great gift for the hard to buy for family members who have everything!! Who wouldn't appreciate this soft monogrammed blanket?
    Great Gift idea
    By Haneen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it. It's a very unique item
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, WI) - October 19, 2013
    I purchased two Sherpa blankets as a house-warming gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They love evenings by the fire pit year round; in Wisconsin, that's a big deal. They LOVED the soft and cozy blankets. I liked the price and speed of delivery.
    Perfect to cuddle with
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - September 22, 2013
    This blanket is a perfect gift! Second time I've ordered it for someone and got the same reaction! Absolutely love it! Beyond soft and looks really nice!
    Comfy cozy blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 21, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the embroidering. Purchased as a gift and am confident they will love as well. Will come back for more in the future
    Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 15, 2013
    I think that this is a gift that will be remembered & used for many years. It is beautifully done with the lovely personalization. I will purchase more in the future.
    Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
    By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket was made with good quality material; and the workmanship is excellent!
    The Perfect Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2013
    I've given these beautifully embroidered, high quality blankets to 4 friends for their birthdays.
    They love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much that he asked his wife to get a matching one for him.
    Personalization Mall does a fabulous job of creating the perfect gifts and gets them to you in a timely manner. I can't recommend this company highly enough!
    Pleased Again!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third sherpa blanket I've ordered as a gift. You guys came through again!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 16, 2013
    I have purchased four of the embroidered sherpa blankets as gifts for my friends. Not only are they soft and warm, but are pleasing to the eye being neutral in color with beautiful embroidery thread color selections. The price is reasonable for the quality. My friends love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much he asked that she get one for him too.
    Perhaps it's time for me to buy one for myself.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - August 5, 2013
    This was ordered for my cousin's bridal shower. It is great quality, extremely soft. It matches her PB duvet cover perfectly! Very happy with our purchase!
    Love it! Love it!!
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful blanket is super soft and very warm! I bought it for myself and I hardly get to use it because my kids keep taking it! We love it!
    FANTASTIC SHOWER GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
    I gave this throw as a bridal shower gift and the recipient was thrilled! The throw is soft, cuddly and well made. The bride was very excited about it. Lots of oohs and ahhhs as it made its way around the room.

    I've also given this gift to clients many, many times. It is personal enough to say I care, yet still appropriate for business.

    Perfect Gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I've given as a gift. I will be ordering more as Christmas presents. It is such good quality and perfect for those chilly winter evenings here in Michigan!
    Very soft and cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 14, 2013
    Gave my step daughter as birthday gift. She loves it! Said very warm and soft.
    blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - July 6, 2013
    I ordered the sherpa blanket. I love the quality and the look!
    Beautiful Blanket for a man or women
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 14, 2013
    Great Service
    Beautiful quality
    Perfect gift
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a house-warming gift sent to someone out of town so I did not see the throw, but I received the most wonderful thank you note from the recipient. He raved about it. He said it was perfect and oh so soft. Sure made me feel good about my choice.
    Super soft!!! Stitching is great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
    I sleep with this blanket every night and bring it with me going places now. I had no idea how soft and warm this blanket would be...but it is my favorite now! And I want to order more of them. Wishing the blanket color would come in pastels so I could buy them for my kids and as an extra large baby blanket.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 19, 2013
    Turned out perfect! Neutral color goes with everything. Soooo soft, warm and comfy! My husband complained "why do we need ANOTHER blanket"......guess who uses it more than anyone now!!!
    Given as gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - March 8, 2013
    This was given as a gift to an ALS patient. They loved it! The softness and supple made it easy to wrap around their shoulders when in the wheelchair. Not too bulky and very warm.
    Perfect Blanket
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is absolutely awesome! I ordered it for a wedding shower gift. The monogramming is beautiful and blanket is warm, but not too heavy. I shipped via express and received the item in 2 days. Would definitely order again!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 26, 2013
    The blanket is exquisite! It looks just like the picture. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 18, 2013
    I sent this as a wedding present & the recipients called to say it was beautifully embroidered & VERY soft & warm! I used both of their first names with the initial of their last name, which they liked very much & to me made it more personal!
    Great gift idea
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 4 of these Blankets so far . . . it's a great value, and gives individual personalization for terrific gifts. They're even better after washing and drying! Couldn't be happier!
    Beautiful and Soft Blanket
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday! Great for laying over the couch and snuggling with on chilly mornings.
    Pleased with Purchase
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been keeping my eyes open in the stores looking for a new blanket to lounge around with during these cold winter temps and wanted to be sure that my investment would be something that was both soft and warm. I am pleased to say that I found that online with this Sherpa Blanekt. My husband, daughter, cat and I fight over who is going to use it! I love that the color is a neutral and the personal embroidery makes it all that more unique. I cannot wait to purchase more of these blanekts as gifts!!
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wedding gift was a hit with the young couple I purchased it for. Her comment was "it's beautiful". It was shipped within two days and arrived on time at it's destination. Tracking is extremely easy and convenient. I was very pleased!!
    Wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality. Blanket is super cozy and soft. Perfect gift.
    Heavenly soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 28, 2013
    Just love this embroidered blanket. It is as soft as a cloud and warm too. I bought it for myself but would definitely buy it as a gift for a friend or family.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 26, 2013
    Good quality throw, personalization precise and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
    truly special
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these, and held my breath hoping the quality would be as good as it seemed on the website. The beautiful blankets exceeded my expectations. They are soft and luxurious, and the personal embroidery really made these special gifts. I know some of my friends who saw them are already ordering the same thing!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved