Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bend, WA) - December 8, 2015
Couldn't be more happier with this it was exactly what we wanted and the personalization came out great
Steve's blanket
By virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburg, MD) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift ...met all my expectations.
Lovely,warm blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALLANDS, VA) - December 3, 2015
Really like the sherpa,and its quite
attractive on top,it has some sheen
to the top layer. Happy with the monogram.
Amazing
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quickly and it was very well wrapped in plastic and taped for easy Christmas wrapping. It is super soft and just what I wanted for my parents :)
cozy
By Tenny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this blanket!
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By DAVID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, PA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY AND CLASS, VERY HAPPY WITH ITEM
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring , MN) - November 11, 2015
This item is great for a gift. I gave it as a baby gift with the baby name and initial on it and the mom fell in love with it! Highly recommended!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Creek , OR) - November 9, 2015
Just bought this blanket for my fiancé and he loved it! Such good quality and warm. Good birthday gift, Christmas present, etc. :)
Great Gift
By Tabor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item. Very nice quality and ordering is so easy.
Lovely blanket
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft sherpa blanket is very nicely made and the embroidered name and initial are beautiful I'm sure this is a gift my friend will enjoy for years to come.
Great Gift
By Susan C R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it. He said it is very soft and quite large. I love the option of having it sent gift wrapped with a message. It saved me from having to have it shipped to Canada, wrapped and then sent back to the US. I am thinking of getting a few more for family members for Christmas!
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2015
This is a "Linus" blanket. Light weight but warming and cuddly. You feel as if you are being hugged.
Beautiful and soft throw
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel of this throw. It is light weight and very soft. The sherpa lining guarantees warmth without weight or bulk. The personalization makes it more special. I used it as part of a housewarming gift, but it would make a great gift for any occasion!!
Great gifts
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this throw and the personalized pillow as housewarming gifts. I am very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of both gifts.
love it
By Whitney O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MO) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother on her birthday...she absolutely loved it
A "Go To" Gift....
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 9 of these so far....for Christmas and Wedding gifts.....exceeded my expectations initially, so I've re-ordered. I need one for myself!
Quality is excellent.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - May 15, 2015
Bought this blanket as a gift for someone's house warming along with a small 'personalized' pillow. They loved both items. The blanket is very good quality and has a cozy feel to it. Good size too; some blankets just aren't big enough.
PERFECT Mothers Day gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - May 12, 2015
Very well made. It is light and warm at the same time. The perfect throw to sit back in my chair or sofa and snuggle with a warm drink and movie. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and the size was better than excepted.
Shower gift
By Karie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this blanket 3 times now, but the 1st time I have gotten to see it in person. I love it!! We have been giving them as wedding/shower gifts and the people that have received them always said they loved them. This time it is a gift for my daughters shower and it is perfect. It is made beautifully and sent fast!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 28, 2015
Perfect wedding gift for the couple who has been living together for years and has everything!
K KINGREY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - February 20, 2015
Blanket is super soft and well made. Embroidery is very pretty and well done!
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 20, 2015
Soft, nice blanket and the stitchwork was done really well. Really happy with purchase as these are gifts for someone else.
blanket
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this is my go to gift for new babies!
Excelent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2015
The Sherpa blanket has an excellent quality. I love the embroidered. It is soft and keep you warm all the time. I recommend to buy it for yourself or choose it as a gift , too.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - February 6, 2015
Love mine so much & so did my grand daughters! I let all 3 of them pick out their blanket & colors. They just arrived yesterday & I had left on a trip. They were so excited they had to FaceTime me in the car. My daughter said they carried them around all night & tried to bring them to the dinner table! Their dad said no blankets at the dinner table! Definitely worth the money!
Cozy Blanket
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband. He loves it, especially the personalization. Prompt delivery and exactly as presented. When I need a special gift, I always think of Personalization Mall!
Love It!!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to my Dad for Christmas, and after seeing his, I had to get one for myself! It is so warm, but lightweight, and the personalization is beautifully done.
Great!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, we love the purchase! The blanket is just perfect for a wedding gift-soft and yet professional looking! It arrived in great condition and as always in a timely manner!
Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket -- GREAT!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All-round totally pleased with this purchase Excellent quality, price, and quick shipping. Would not hesitate to purchase another!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 4, 2015
I ordered two of these as Christmas presents, one for my brother's fiance, and one for my 10th grade nephew. Both recipients seemed very happy with their blankets. I had my football playing nephew's school colors as his embroidery choice, and pink for the fiance in script. The embroidery work was really nice, with lots of threading, no thread ends showing, and no pulling in the fabric. I'm waiting to see how they hold up to laundering, but at this point, I would definitely give this again.
Confession time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTES PARK, CO) - December 31, 2014
We have a spoiled English Bulldog who travels with us. I was looking for a fleece for the car when I saw these. They looked nice and I could have his name on it, so ordered one. He LOVES it. Will not get into his bed without it. I have since ordered two more- one for each car since the first is in his bed. They are very well made, very silky soft, and definitely Bulldog quality. Seriously, these are great throws, and I'm pretty sure there will be more for us (the humans) given the quality and the feel
It was love at first sight.
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the holidays are over I think back on the gifts I gave and mentally mark them as either "hits" or "misses." This was definitely a BIG HIT. My daughter was THRILLED. The only problem is that it's not big enough for her whole family to snuggle up in all at once.
Cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - December 29, 2014
I bought 5 of these for different family members. They all loved them. Perfect gift!
Good Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryetta, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this blanket for 2 people. They have been very pleased with them. They are cuddly warm, as well as attractive.
Perfect
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for son & family, and they loved it
Love love love!
By Corina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, super soft blanket. The embroidery came out just like the preview. We use it every day.
Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014
Very soft and beautiful. Happy to give as a gift. Monogram added that special touch. Great to wrap up in while watching TV and no arguments over whose blanket was whose!
Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014
Very soft and beautiful. Happy to give as a gift. Monogram added that special touch. Great to wrap up in while watching TV and no arguments over whose blanket was whose!
Perfect Gift for Any Adult/Family
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Absolutely LOVE these blankets. Originally, I bought one for my husband and I for our new home. When we saw how generously large it was and how soft and comfortable it was, we couldn't resist but to buy more. I think I bought about ten for Christmas gifts! They seem to go on sale quite often, so I wouldn't spend over $35 for one. You'll be happy you purchased one!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved