Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sherpa Blanket, Monogrammed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 11, 2014
This was a birthday gift, the third of its' kind, that I have given to family members and it is ALWAYS a hit--whether you live in Texas or Vermont! Living in Texas, it's almost like a quilt: cool in summer, warm in winter. I highly recommend this, for any occasion.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 16, 2014
Me and my husband got this for my mother in-law for mothers day cause she has never gotten something personal with her name on it before. When we gave it to her she absolutely loved it! She uses it every night she was so happy with it. Would definitely recommend this as a gift. For how soft the material is and how nice the embroidery looks on it so worth the money.
Best purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 12, 2014
I bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. 1. Softest blanket in the entire world!! We all were snuggled under it and never wanted to leave. 2. The embroidery looked beautiful and very sturdy!! I will probably end up buying one for myself here soon!
This is so soft!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 7, 2014
This is so soft and makes a great personal gift. The quality is very good.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 28, 2014
Love the site planing on getting everything in my house personalized hahaha jk. But the sheet for my new born nephew bought joy to my sister thanks guys. You'll be keeping me around
Makes a Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - March 26, 2014
I purchased this for my BFF for her 60th birthday. She received it right on time and says she loves it!
Wedding
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets! I buy them for all my friends as wedding gifts. I have one myself too. Perfect size and look very expensive!
So Soft and Luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - March 15, 2014
I love this. It is so soft and it makes a fantastic gift with the personalization.
Wonderful shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - March 4, 2014
Blanket was a great gift, loved by all. Embroidery was done beautifully.
Problem Solution when looking for a gift
By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When buying a gift it has to be something that I'm proud to give & useful. Receiving this so fast & extremely pleased with the entire blanket made me feel happy that I ordered it. Having it personalized will make the person know that they are special to me. So happy with my choice.
Great Quality
By Glenna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so soft and the personalization makes it extra special as a gift.
Sherpa blanket
By Marva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monogram blanket was soft and beautiful. I would highly recommend it.
Love,Love it.
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these blankets and given them as gifts. Everyone loves them. They are so soft and warm. I am told they feel like a warm hug. In fact, I am going to order 3 more (one being for me).
Excellent quality
By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft, warm and beaurtiful. It exceeded by wildest dreams. So pleased.
Beautiful and so soft!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Valentine's gift. They are high quality, warm, soft, and the embroidery embroidery was perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 28, 2014
The blanket was beautiful and was exactly what I wanted and expected. Will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - January 27, 2014
The sherpa blanket was beautiful and met all my expectations. It looks very warm and it was the perfect birthday gift.
Super Cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
We purchased 2 of these blankets for two of our senior managers on our wrestling team. I think they will definitely love them. They are so soft and the embroidery looked great.
The hubs & I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
The blanket looks great and is so very soft.
So soft and warm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
I gave this to my parents for Christmas with their last name embroidered. The material is incredibly soft and so warm! Perfect to bundle up with on the couch.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
awesome throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - January 1, 2014
I ordered one for a friend who was going through some medical issues. When it arrived two days later I loved it so much it became a theme for the holidays. I ended up ordering 3 more plus passed the word to other members in my family.
They also ended up ordering fleeces as well. Great quality. Price is right. Will definitely order from here again.
Wonderful gift!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this blanket as a gift twice and both parties asked where I bought it. They ended up ordering for a gift too! This is a wonderful gift for a family member, neighbor, teacher, coworker...etc.
Soft, cuddly, warm and beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
I bought this for a secret santa gift. It is just beautiful. The embroidery is perfect and the throw itself is soft and warm. The neutral beige color is good for any home and most of all, it is something that will be used over and over. A great gift!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - November 20, 2013
Great gift for the hard to buy for family members who have everything!! Who wouldn't appreciate this soft monogrammed blanket?
Great Gift idea
By Haneen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it. It's a very unique item
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, WI) - October 19, 2013
I purchased two Sherpa blankets as a house-warming gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They love evenings by the fire pit year round; in Wisconsin, that's a big deal. They LOVED the soft and cozy blankets. I liked the price and speed of delivery.
Perfect to cuddle with
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - September 22, 2013
This blanket is a perfect gift! Second time I've ordered it for someone and got the same reaction! Absolutely love it! Beyond soft and looks really nice!
Comfy cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 21, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the embroidering. Purchased as a gift and am confident they will love as well. Will come back for more in the future
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 15, 2013
I think that this is a gift that will be remembered & used for many years. It is beautifully done with the lovely personalization. I will purchase more in the future.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By Jeanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was made with good quality material; and the workmanship is excellent!
The Perfect Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 23, 2013
I've given these beautifully embroidered, high quality blankets to 4 friends for their birthdays.
They love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much that he asked his wife to get a matching one for him.
Personalization Mall does a fabulous job of creating the perfect gifts and gets them to you in a timely manner. I can't recommend this company highly enough!
Pleased Again!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third sherpa blanket I've ordered as a gift. You guys came through again!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 16, 2013
I have purchased four of the embroidered sherpa blankets as gifts for my friends. Not only are they soft and warm, but are pleasing to the eye being neutral in color with beautiful embroidery thread color selections. The price is reasonable for the quality. My friends love them! One friend's husband liked hers so much he asked that she get one for him too.
Perhaps it's time for me to buy one for myself.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - August 5, 2013
This was ordered for my cousin's bridal shower. It is great quality, extremely soft. It matches her PB duvet cover perfectly! Very happy with our purchase!
Love it! Love it!!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful blanket is super soft and very warm! I bought it for myself and I hardly get to use it because my kids keep taking it! We love it!
FANTASTIC SHOWER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
I gave this throw as a bridal shower gift and the recipient was thrilled! The throw is soft, cuddly and well made. The bride was very excited about it. Lots of oohs and ahhhs as it made its way around the room.

I've also given this gift to clients many, many times. It is personal enough to say I care, yet still appropriate for business.

Perfect Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've given as a gift. I will be ordering more as Christmas presents. It is such good quality and perfect for those chilly winter evenings here in Michigan!
Very soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 14, 2013
Gave my step daughter as birthday gift. She loves it! Said very warm and soft.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - July 6, 2013
I ordered the sherpa blanket. I love the quality and the look!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved