Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
~Pamela - MI

Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - July 6, 2013
I ordered the sherpa blanket. I love the quality and the look!
Beautiful Blanket for a man or women
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 14, 2013
Great Service
Beautiful quality
Perfect gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house-warming gift sent to someone out of town so I did not see the throw, but I received the most wonderful thank you note from the recipient. He raved about it. He said it was perfect and oh so soft. Sure made me feel good about my choice.
Super soft!!! Stitching is great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
I sleep with this blanket every night and bring it with me going places now. I had no idea how soft and warm this blanket would be...but it is my favorite now! And I want to order more of them. Wishing the blanket color would come in pastels so I could buy them for my kids and as an extra large baby blanket.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 19, 2013
Turned out perfect! Neutral color goes with everything. Soooo soft, warm and comfy! My husband complained "why do we need ANOTHER blanket"......guess who uses it more than anyone now!!!
Given as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - March 8, 2013
This was given as a gift to an ALS patient. They loved it! The softness and supple made it easy to wrap around their shoulders when in the wheelchair. Not too bulky and very warm.
Perfect Blanket
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely awesome! I ordered it for a wedding shower gift. The monogramming is beautiful and blanket is warm, but not too heavy. I shipped via express and received the item in 2 days. Would definitely order again!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 26, 2013
The blanket is exquisite! It looks just like the picture. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 18, 2013
I sent this as a wedding present & the recipients called to say it was beautifully embroidered & VERY soft & warm! I used both of their first names with the initial of their last name, which they liked very much & to me made it more personal!
Great gift idea
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 4 of these Blankets so far . . . it's a great value, and gives individual personalization for terrific gifts. They're even better after washing and drying! Couldn't be happier!
Beautiful and Soft Blanket
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday! Great for laying over the couch and snuggling with on chilly mornings.
Pleased with Purchase
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been keeping my eyes open in the stores looking for a new blanket to lounge around with during these cold winter temps and wanted to be sure that my investment would be something that was both soft and warm. I am pleased to say that I found that online with this Sherpa Blanekt. My husband, daughter, cat and I fight over who is going to use it! I love that the color is a neutral and the personal embroidery makes it all that more unique. I cannot wait to purchase more of these blanekts as gifts!!
Excellent wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding gift was a hit with the young couple I purchased it for. Her comment was "it's beautiful". It was shipped within two days and arrived on time at it's destination. Tracking is extremely easy and convenient. I was very pleased!!
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
Very pleased with the quality. Blanket is super cozy and soft. Perfect gift.
Heavenly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 28, 2013
Just love this embroidered blanket. It is as soft as a cloud and warm too. I bought it for myself but would definitely buy it as a gift for a friend or family.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 26, 2013
Good quality throw, personalization precise and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
truly special
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these, and held my breath hoping the quality would be as good as it seemed on the website. The beautiful blankets exceeded my expectations. They are soft and luxurious, and the personal embroidery really made these special gifts. I know some of my friends who saw them are already ordering the same thing!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 20, 2013
My husband loved his early valentine gift. He says it is so warm and soft. The quality is perfect.
The Perfect Gift
By Helaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple friends and I gave this embroidered sherpa blanket to a friend for her birthday. She was THRILLED with the gift. It was so beautifully done, so soft and so warm. She raved about it, as did the friends who shared in giving it to her with me.
Your company runs a first class business. I've ordered many items from your website as gifts and have always been delighted with them. All of your products are finely crafted, beautifully embroidered or monogrammed, and they arrive on time. I've told many friends about your company and hope that they too will order items from you. I sure will continue to do so!
Blankets always a good choice
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as expected with excellent product quality and persoalization done well. I always challenge the "personalization" and for this quilt chose to use the couples first names with last name initial. Beautiful!
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 8, 2013
The blankets are lovely, thick and soft. The embroidered monograms and names are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend this item.( I chose ivory for the initals and chocolate brown for the names...great color combination.)
Wonderful Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as gifts for family members. One of the recipients called to as me where I got his because he was telling a friend about it and that it is really warm and larger than a regular throw. His friend wants to purchase one for his wife. My brother and sister-in-law "fight" over theirs! My daughter loved the ones I gave on Christmas Day and asked for one for her birthday, so I have ordered another one for her. So far...nothing but positive feedback.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 31, 2012
Bought this for the in-laws and they loved it! I love it too. The material is so soft makes you want to wrap yourself in it the whole day (especially when its cold out there). Also to consider- this blanket it is not too tall enough for tall (in size) recipients/ people.
Beautifully Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 30, 2012
The blanket was luxuriously soft and I am sure it will keep the recipient toasty warm during the winter. In addition, the embroidery was fantastic. It did look like some of the letters were VERY SLIGHTLY tilted towards the left, but the 'imperfection' was negligible and not really noticeable. I would absolutely purchase another blanket for a gift!!!
A Perfect and Practical Gift Idea...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sherpa Blanket as a gift for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved the blanket! The personalization was classy and well-done, the weight of the blanket was perfect, and the neutral color compliments just about any decor. I will definitely order again...
So soft!!
By agnes R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmingon, DE) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these blankets for my father in law and step father in law for Christmas. It arrived fast, was well presented in blanket bag with the monogram presented first which is going to make wrapping super easy. It is very thin but so beautiful and the monograming came out impeccable. The blankets read Pop-Pop with thir last name initial. I am very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful!
By Melodie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my son and his fiancé' for Christmas. It got delivered in less than a week and is gorgeous. The quality of the blanket is great and the monogram is stunning. I am now going to get a few more for other family members. Best idea for a Christmas gift!
Great Gift
By MJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to three close friends and they all loved them. Very soft, warm and pretty!
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the service and the product.
I would order this again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 19, 2012
This blanket is top quality and definitely worth the spend.
Wonderful Blanket
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. Very good quality and so soft.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved