Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
    ~Mary Ellen - VA

    Initially Yours Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Sherpa Blankets - Initially Yours - 12255
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    75th Birthday Gift
    By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I suggested this blanket to a group of friends who wanted to present the birthday gal with one gift from all of us. They trusted my judgment because I told them I had been ordering from Personalization Mall for a number of years and had always been extremely satisfied with my previous orders. This was no exception. The blanket was beautiful and the embroidered initial and name was so professionally done, as always. My friends were so pleased that they all wanted to know about your website for their own use for themselves and gift giving.
    A Warm Loving Gift
    By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for a Gift that added a personal touch. My friend was very happy with her gift stating it is extremely soft. Love the idea that you can create the personalization on the blanket with your own colors. I'm sure you will be happy with this product.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 16, 2014
    Me and my husband got this for my mother in-law for mothers day cause she has never gotten something personal with her name on it before. When we gave it to her she absolutely loved it! She uses it every night she was so happy with it. Would definitely recommend this as a gift. For how soft the material is and how nice the embroidery looks on it so worth the money.
    Best purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - May 12, 2014
    I bought this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. 1. Softest blanket in the entire world!! We all were snuggled under it and never wanted to leave. 2. The embroidery looked beautiful and very sturdy!! I will probably end up buying one for myself here soon!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 28, 2014
    Love the site planing on getting everything in my house personalized hahaha jk. But the sheet for my new born nephew bought joy to my sister thanks guys. You'll be keeping me around
    Makes a Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - March 26, 2014
    I purchased this for my BFF for her 60th birthday. She received it right on time and says she loves it!
    Wonderful shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - March 4, 2014
    Blanket was a great gift, loved by all. Embroidery was done beautifully.
    Problem Solution when looking for a gift
    By Be S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When buying a gift it has to be something that I'm proud to give & useful. Receiving this so fast & extremely pleased with the entire blanket made me feel happy that I ordered it. Having it personalized will make the person know that they are special to me. So happy with my choice.
    Excellent quality
    By Jo Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is very soft, warm and beaurtiful. It exceeded by wildest dreams. So pleased.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 28, 2014
    The blanket was beautiful and was exactly what I wanted and expected. Will definitely order again.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayzata, MN) - January 27, 2014
    The sherpa blanket was beautiful and met all my expectations. It looks very warm and it was the perfect birthday gift.
    Super Cozy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 18, 2014
    We purchased 2 of these blankets for two of our senior managers on our wrestling team. I think they will definitely love them. They are so soft and the embroidery looked great.
    The hubs & I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    The blanket looks great and is so very soft.
    So soft and warm!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 3, 2014
    I gave this to my parents for Christmas with their last name embroidered. The material is incredibly soft and so warm! Perfect to bundle up with on the couch.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
    Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - November 20, 2013
    Great gift for the hard to buy for family members who have everything!! Who wouldn't appreciate this soft monogrammed blanket?
    SHERPA BLANKET
    By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived on time and in good condition...nice looking blanket..but was surprised
    by how REALLY THIN this blanket was. Some of the reviews described it as warm..and one even said "thick"..This is the third time a brought something from this site..they were great...this one...?
    Great Gift idea
    By Haneen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a gift for a friend and she loved it. It's a very unique item
    FANTASTIC SHOWER GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
    I gave this throw as a bridal shower gift and the recipient was thrilled! The throw is soft, cuddly and well made. The bride was very excited about it. Lots of oohs and ahhhs as it made its way around the room.

    I've also given this gift to clients many, many times. It is personal enough to say I care, yet still appropriate for business.

    Beautiful Blanket for a man or women
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 14, 2013
    Great Service
    Beautiful quality
    Perfect gift
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a house-warming gift sent to someone out of town so I did not see the throw, but I received the most wonderful thank you note from the recipient. He raved about it. He said it was perfect and oh so soft. Sure made me feel good about my choice.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 19, 2013
    Turned out perfect! Neutral color goes with everything. Soooo soft, warm and comfy! My husband complained "why do we need ANOTHER blanket"......guess who uses it more than anyone now!!!
    Perfect Blanket
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is absolutely awesome! I ordered it for a wedding shower gift. The monogramming is beautiful and blanket is warm, but not too heavy. I shipped via express and received the item in 2 days. Would definitely order again!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 18, 2013
    I sent this as a wedding present & the recipients called to say it was beautifully embroidered & VERY soft & warm! I used both of their first names with the initial of their last name, which they liked very much & to me made it more personal!
    Beautiful and Soft Blanket
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this to my daughter-in-law for her birthday! Great for laying over the couch and snuggling with on chilly mornings.
    Wonderful quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 29, 2013
    Very pleased with the quality. Blanket is super cozy and soft. Perfect gift.
    A Perfect and Practical Gift Idea...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Sherpa Blanket as a gift for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved the blanket! The personalization was classy and well-done, the weight of the blanket was perfect, and the neutral color compliments just about any decor. I will definitely order again...
    Great Gift
    By MJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as gifts to three close friends and they all loved them. Very soft, warm and pretty!
    I would order this again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 19, 2012
    This blanket is top quality and definitely worth the spend.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Helaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A couple friends and I gave this embroidered sherpa blanket to a friend for her birthday. She was THRILLED with the gift. It was so beautifully done, so soft and so warm. She raved about it, as did the friends who shared in giving it to her with me.
    Your company runs a first class business. I've ordered many items from your website as gifts and have always been delighted with them. All of your products are finely crafted, beautifully embroidered or monogrammed, and they arrive on time. I've told many friends about your company and hope that they too will order items from you. I sure will continue to do so!
    Sherpa Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 8, 2013
    The blankets are lovely, thick and soft. The embroidered monograms and names are of the highest quality. I would highly recommend this item.( I chose ivory for the initals and chocolate brown for the names...great color combination.)
    Wonderful Gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these as gifts for family members. One of the recipients called to as me where I got his because he was telling a friend about it and that it is really warm and larger than a regular throw. His friend wants to purchase one for his wife. My brother and sister-in-law "fight" over theirs! My daughter loved the ones I gave on Christmas Day and asked for one for her birthday, so I have ordered another one for her. So far...nothing but positive feedback.
    Blankets always a good choice
    By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived as expected with excellent product quality and persoalization done well. I always challenge the "personalization" and for this quilt chose to use the couples first names with last name initial. Beautiful!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 20, 2013
    My husband loved his early valentine gift. He says it is so warm and soft. The quality is perfect.
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wedding gift was a hit with the young couple I purchased it for. Her comment was "it's beautiful". It was shipped within two days and arrived on time at it's destination. Tracking is extremely easy and convenient. I was very pleased!!
    Pleased with Purchase
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been keeping my eyes open in the stores looking for a new blanket to lounge around with during these cold winter temps and wanted to be sure that my investment would be something that was both soft and warm. I am pleased to say that I found that online with this Sherpa Blanekt. My husband, daughter, cat and I fight over who is going to use it! I love that the color is a neutral and the personal embroidery makes it all that more unique. I cannot wait to purchase more of these blanekts as gifts!!
    Heavenly soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - January 28, 2013
    Just love this embroidered blanket. It is as soft as a cloud and warm too. I bought it for myself but would definitely buy it as a gift for a friend or family.
    truly special
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few of these, and held my breath hoping the quality would be as good as it seemed on the website. The beautiful blankets exceeded my expectations. They are soft and luxurious, and the personal embroidery really made these special gifts. I know some of my friends who saw them are already ordering the same thing!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 26, 2013
    Good quality throw, personalization precise and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 31, 2012
    Bought this for the in-laws and they loved it! I love it too. The material is so soft makes you want to wrap yourself in it the whole day (especially when its cold out there). Also to consider- this blanket it is not too tall enough for tall (in size) recipients/ people.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved