Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - March 13, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, and it arrived very quickly. It was a gift, and everyone thought it was beautiful. I highly recommend.
very soft and great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought for valentines and he loved iT. The color side is super soft and its warm at the same time.
Excellent gift
By Polly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved her personalized blanket! It is soft and very warm! It also reminds her how much I love and appreciate her.
Fluffy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Very nice lightweight but soft and fluffy blanket/throw. Embroidery beautiful! Very nice gift!
Comfy and Chic Blanket
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was PERFECT for a Christmas gift! I gave it to my fiance's family and they absolutely love it. It is so soft and comfortable but looks awesome draped over the couch as a throw too. Two thumbs up.
great wintertime gift
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! It is a very nice throw blanket and I think the personalization really makes it special. Very happy with the purchase!
Met my standards and very pleased
By Myra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients were so happy and felt the sincerity of the giver
Best Blanket EVER!!!
By Mind O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and SO WARM! Was the hit of a very cold Christmas day
top rated throw!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel springs, NJ) - December 27, 2014
Very happy with this product. The personalization was exactly as described and was of exceptional quality. Odrered several for gifts and was happy with each one!!!
Very soft and beautiful blanket
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my mom as a Christmas present and had it embroidered. The embroidery was very well done and looked exactly like it did in the preview when I was ordering it. My mom loved the blanket, which was especially special because it was embroidered as a gift from her two grandchildren.
Very nicely made and warm!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my in-laws for Xmas they love it!!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
Softest blanket ever!
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2014
The quality was great and the service fast and accurate. Very happy overall.
Nice
By Jodie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and warm! I know Grandma will love this blanket!
Great Blanket and quick turn around
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is great! Super soft and plush as well as being a nice size. The turn around time was very quick and all looked very professionally done. Thanks for such a great product and service.
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANIMAS, NM) - December 13, 2014
Love this little blanket! Warm, comfy, embroidery is beautiful. Plan to purchase another one.
Great Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanked for my parents for Christmas and am so happy with my purchase. It's soft and beautiful, and the personalization looks great!
Great blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONSON, MI) - November 18, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised with this blanket. Great look & quality!!
Great blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONSON, MI) - November 18, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised with this blanket. Great look & quality!!
Best purchase ever
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my husband and he absolutely loves it!!!! It's super soft and warm. The embroidery is beautiful and it's a high quality blanket.
Perfect gift for my dad - the great napper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 27, 2014
The blanket is just as described. The embroidery is very well done. The blanket is what I would call a medium weight. The shipping was super fast. No complaints here!
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 20, 2014
Stitching was exactly as requested/reviewed. The color was vibrant and the work was well done. It arrived very quickly - which was great - 2 days for a custom order :) also I liked that the font was slightly larger than I anticipated. The quote I chose looks great and stands out. I only wish the blanket itself was offered in a dark brown/espresso color. Otherwise, the blanket itself was also very nice quality. Super comfy and warm!
Incredibly soft and sweet.
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a close family of ours as a comfort blanket to remember their grandmother by. It turned out beautify with the gray blanket and white lettering. Very soft - the family was very happy.
Very pleased
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and was delivered much sooner than expected! I would definitelty recommend this to others as well ad shop again soon!! (Blanket was a gift for grandma who
provides childcare for our son)
Wonderful!
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this blanket in less than one week for a birthday gift. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered to my home on Monday! Beautiful blanket and such high quality!! Wonderful company!
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2014
A gift for Grandpa! It is always great to get a gift that has a personal touch to it and this has it. It arrived here really fast and is done perfectly. So glad I got it!
Moms blanket
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her Mother's Day gift. She says it's comfortable and loves the color of the threading. Perfect for watching TV and needing a cozy blanket. Said gift wrapping was great as I had it sent directly to her.
Client is Very Satisfied
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I try to find personalized and affordable gifts to give to my clients. This one was definitely a winner. My client loved it and said the blanket was very warm!
You'll Be So Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 18, 2014
I was looking for a bday gift for my best friend, who loves to get cozy while watching tv. My search for a Sherpa throw bought me to PM. I have purchased before & been quite satisfied, but wasn't sure about a throw. After reading the reviews, I was less apprehensive. The shipping was fast. The first plus is the protective/storage bag it comes in. Next I noticed how true the color was, and how well done the engraving was. I was then delightfully surprised at how soft! I know my BFF will love it!
Cozy and comfortable blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 4, 2014
We purchased this gift for a retiree at my company. She loves the blanket and uses it every single day. The quality is outstanding, so is the stitching for the engraving on the blanket. We were extremely pleased with our purchase.
You will be Shocked!
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from Personalization before. 1st time and now it won't be my last. When I opened it, I was completely shocked by the softness of the blanket. The quality of the embroidery is what shocked me the most. It was large and beautiful! Guess What? I'm ordering another one - this time for my daughter. 1st one was for my sister-in-law's birthday. I can't wait for her to open her gift. Thank you!
Great Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2014
I would definitely order another blanket. It's warm and looks great.
Product features I like best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - November 29, 2013
The blanket arrived encased in a good quality zippered clear plastic case. But what pleases me even more is the excellence of the blanket itself as well as the lettering. The blanket is lush and beautiful on both sides and larger than I imagined it would be. And the lettering threads are much more solid and beautifully sewn than shown in the photo on the website. As an avid online shopper this blanket went straight to the top of the list. I ordered another soon after, as well as other products from PersonalizationMall.com because I've learned I can depend on them for careful craftsmanship and high quality all around. Delivery time was surprisingly exceptional as well. I already know the blankets are going to be huge successes as gifts, which also makes me happy as the gift giver. Satisfaction with the product exceeds 100%!
Very Soft- Embroidered perfectly
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with my order. My blanket came in less time than expected, it was extremely soft just like I wanted and embroidered exactly how I envisioned it. I have ordered from here before and I continue to be impressed.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 15, 2013
I bought this as a wedding gift. I had the couple's first names put on the first line & their wedding date put on the second line. They LOVED it! It is super soft and the personalization looks better in person than online. I would definitely purchase this again!
Great for Nap Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 5, 2013
Okay this blanket it very soft and I do mean soft. It is on the large side which I wouldn't use for school or daycare right now my son is only two and it to big for him, but we do use it on him at home, plus his mom and dad love it as well. Just because I don't let him take it to school it still didn't lose any credit at all. WE LOVE THIS BLANKET. Oh we have use the blanket on a road trip which it kept us warm as we all use in the back side of the car ride.
Fun to personalize!
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket (and few other items) for my nephew, who loves to camp, for his birthday. He really likes it and I had fun coming up with a silly personalization, too! Here's what he wrote when he first opened his box: Aunt Dee! I got your gift! The blanket is great, and the knife is totally awesome! I'll try to send a few letters so I can use those notecards! Thank you so much

I've also ordered various items for my son, daughter, sister and myself. We've all been very satisfied and I'm grateful for the excellent quality of your products. Thank you!
Wonderful!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted, as ALWAYS, with this purchase from Personalization Mall! You never fail to provide great quality & beautiful personalization, as well as lightening fast service! Don't know how you do it! I purchased this blanket as a wedding gift, and I was so happy when it arrived! The embroidered wording looks even more fantastic than it did online. I will definitely be back to purchase more of these as gifts!
Bee-u-tee-ful!!!
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering through Personalization for many years. I have never been disappointed. And the customer service is the best. The Serpa Blanket is always a hit with everyone I have given it to.
Super soft and comfy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2013
This is such a soft blanket with a perfect weight - not too heavy, not too light. The personalization in cream turned out beautifully. It was purchased as a gift and the recipent was thrilled! She loves its silky, soft comfort and keeps it within easy reach on her couch for when she curls up with a good book or to watch a movie. Very pleased with the quality of this lovely blanket.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved