Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sherpa Throw
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Sherpa Throw
Nice personalization, love the soft feel
Just the Perfect Surprise Gift for Hubby!
By Deidra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket, more gorgeous in person! The sherpa is extremely soft. I chose the gray w/gold script lettering, beautiful color combination! Too bad I can't surprise myself with this beautiful personalized sherpa blanket. Nice airplane traveling blanket, movie/tv watching, etc. Can't go wrong with this one!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2016
This is a beautiful blanket throw. I am very happy that I bought it. Very well made
I love it
By Marguarite K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette , IN) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket,,it was more than I expected,very soft,they did an excellent job in the wording,,I would really recommend this lovely blanket to everyone.
great travel blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake george, NY) - September 17, 2016
Very nicely made, and warm. My husband is a private pilot but the plane can be chilly at times. Perfect for stowing away when we are not using it!
What a throw!
By Jennell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I got my purchase in record timing, never really expected in less than a week. I love it already. I used it and even with a/c going, this throw held in the body heat. I couldn't even keep it over me. It is also so soft.
Can't go wrong with this throw.
Good Quality
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is thick and soft. It's a beautiful gift. I wish there was 5 more spaces on the 2 nd row for letters.
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Above expectations! Beautiful! Balnket and stiching are quality. Arrived in pleny of time for Father's day as promised.
beautiful high quality throw
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality low price fast shipping!! A+ transaction!!
Great Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift. The blanket was very soft and warm.
Birthday Gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Personalized Gift! I have ordered several of the Sherpa Blankets for different occasions. Everyone loved it. Excellent Quality! Highly recommend!!
Great pet gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 14, 2016
I gave this blanket and a gray one to a friend who adopted two dogs. She loved them! When I visited both dogs were sitting on their blankets on the couch.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - February 29, 2016
Beautiful blanket, your choice of font and color of the text embroidered on it. I am happy with this purchase and would buy again for another gift.
A perfect personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MI) - February 6, 2016
Another perfect purchase from a seller who provides excellent service.
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 31, 2016
Softer and prettier in person. My mother in law loves it and the personalization for her from her grandkids. As always, top quality, low price. The best.
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 9, 2016
My inlaws loved this blanket given to them by the grandkids. Worth every penny.
Shera Blanket
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful, l loved the monogram. I wished it was in a bigger size.

Embroidered Sherpa bmBlanket -Tan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 2, 2016
This item was a gift for a friend. She says it's very soft and comfortable. She loves the personalized emboiderng on her blanket which was letter perfect. It was gift wrapped and lovely. She said I always found the most unique gifts. This one really was.
Amazing!!
By Tana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it is so soft and the preview of the personalization is spot on!! I'm very impressed and will be ordering one for myself!
Loved it!
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a Christmas gift the Monday before Christmas!!! It was perfect and super soft!
granddaughters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 31, 2015
My granddaughter was VERY happy with this personalized blanket. I had her name and her boyfriends name put on it. He is serving in the military. It was a big hit. This blanket is very good quality and very soft and nice looking.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket- Grey
By Barbara-Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely FABULOUS blanket!!!! I bought this as a gift for my Mom-in-Law and she LOVED it!! The Grey color was a beautiful shimmery silver grey and the embroidery was a beautiful gold, expertly done not to mention that the blanket itself was SOOOO soft and snuggly :) It is a fabulous blanket to wrap yourself in on cold or rainy nights or just to take a nap .... This was the best Christmas gift I bought this year!
Blanket
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So incredibly soft. Nice size.
one word: "AWESOME"
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalton, WV) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my son to give to his girlfriend for Christmas. The blanket was so soft and cuddly and the lettering was much larger that I had expected. Great quality, Great detailing!!! VERY well pleased with purchase.
Blanket
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. The blanket is soft and thick. The personalization was better than expected. We were very pleased.
Snuggles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 22, 2015
Very nice throw blanket purchased for a gift to a friend's daughter getting ready for college....Embroidery was nicely done to personalize the gift!
So soft and pretty
By Glaucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Nana to keep warm during the winter. Very soft and beautiful quality!
So Warm & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 20, 2015
This is the best throw/blanket!!!
Super soft and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 8, 2015
I bought this for a Christmas present for someone very close and important to me. This person has everything and always says they don't want any gifts. This gift can last a lifetime and has daily usage. I am so happy I found this website. The stitching was very large, which I was not expecting. The blanket is soft and cuddly. I cannot wait for them to open this on Christmas morning!
Quality blanket
By dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandmother. She loves the blanket and the personalized message. Would highly recommend!
Comfort and Beauty Combined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - October 2, 2015
The quality of this blanket is superb and the added personalization transforms it into a treasure for someone special on your gift list. It is a truly beautiful sherpa blanket made with quality and craftsmanship. I would highly reccomend it and love the product.
Very pleased
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this as a wedding gift to my niece and I'm very satisfied with the product! It's a lightweight blanket excellent for chilly nights. The embroidery looks fantastic. I would recommend this product!
So soft!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - June 12, 2015
This blanket was so soft! I loved it and the person who received it loved it!
Perfect!
By Tawnya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are soft and plush. They are exactly what I was looking for. With the personalization, they will make the perfect retirement gifts.
Highly recommend, good gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter 2 yrs ago for her HS graduation & more recently for a friend's daughter for her HS graduation. It's very soft, well-made, feels good quality. My daughter loves hers! Highly recommend!
Outstanding product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - March 13, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, and it arrived very quickly. It was a gift, and everyone thought it was beautiful. I highly recommend.
very soft and great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought for valentines and he loved iT. The color side is super soft and its warm at the same time.
Excellent gift
By Polly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved her personalized blanket! It is soft and very warm! It also reminds her how much I love and appreciate her.
Fluffy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Very nice lightweight but soft and fluffy blanket/throw. Embroidery beautiful! Very nice gift!
Comfy and Chic Blanket
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was PERFECT for a Christmas gift! I gave it to my fiance's family and they absolutely love it. It is so soft and comfortable but looks awesome draped over the couch as a throw too. Two thumbs up.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved