Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Madre excepcional
By Carmen V. (Caguas, PR) - May 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Que disfrutes
Personalized Sherpa Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 24, 2017
We needed a nice thank you gift for 2 co-chairs in a relatively short amount of time. We ordered 2 personalized Sherpa blankets. Blankets arrived very quickly and they were extremely high quality! The co-chairs loved their gifts and commented over and over about the personalization! Thank you for going above and beyond for your customers.
Great
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised, quick shipping, good value.
It's better than I expected.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is high quality embroidery and the blanket is heavy with a fleece lining. I love the fact I could say whatever I wanted embroidered on this blanket in the variety of colors that it offered.
Beautiful Throw!
By LINDA M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw is nice with sherpa wool on one side and a soft brushed fabric on the other which is very warm.
Perfect
By Jacob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, clean work, quality stuff
Perfect Gift for Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - February 19, 2017
The Sherpa Blanket, in both beige and grey, is the perfect way to say to family and friends that you are thinking of them. It is essentially a functional greeting card. It is the perfect size for the couch, , an easy chair, or to take with you when traveling. One recipient stated it would be good for the office on cold days. The Quality was above average, texture -very soft, the personalization scripting was the finishing touch. It is easy to order, and delivery is prompt. With several color combinations from which to choose, one is bound to please the recipient with their favorite saying, greeting and color.
Soft, amazing quality
By vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality blanket. Very warm. And personalization was done beautifully
Perfect purchase
By Toni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect for my daughter's dorm room bedding ensemble! Having the ability to put a personal message on it made it even more special. Very soft & warm too. My daughter absolutely loved it!
Embroidered blanket
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Soft, warm and generous in size. Would purchase again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2016
This was purchased as a retirement gift. It was the perfect way to surprise her. Very well made.
Large, soft, and perfect
By Evan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket, perfect size for one oe two smaller people on a couch or recliner. Monogram came out great.
Great gift item!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this and had it embroidered for my mom who lives in an assisted living facility. Beautiful blanket and monogram was very pretty!
Super soft and great quality
By joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The material is so luxurious and soft, almost silky. I ordered the tan with white lettering and it showed up really well. I wasn't even sure if he would like it but he was really moved by it and this is a 25 year old guy!
Great Couple's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 22, 2016
Sometimes you have to shop for the person who has everything - that's when personalized gifts hit the spot! My blanket/throw was very well made and the personalized lettering was perfect!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitkin, LA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these blankets as a gift and love it. I ordered another as a gift for my mother-in-law after she fell in love with mine. They're super cozy and look just as nice.
Beautiful blanket good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 12, 2016
The blanket is soft and made of good quality. I purchased one for each of our 4 grandchildren, being able to personalize the blankets for each one made it special. The lettering on the blankets come in different colors which allowed me to personalize it further with each grandchild favorite color.
Highly recommend this blanket
Complete Comfort!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 8, 2016
This was purchased as a gift; however when I saw it, I wanted to curl up inside of the blanket. So soft & warm. No frills. Just comfort to the MAX! The embroidery was perfect for the occasion. Sometimes personalization makes all the difference. So happy with this purchase.
Sherpa Throw
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Sherpa Throw
Nice personalization, love the soft feel
Just the Perfect Surprise Gift for Hubby!
By Deidra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket, more gorgeous in person! The sherpa is extremely soft. I chose the gray w/gold script lettering, beautiful color combination! Too bad I can't surprise myself with this beautiful personalized sherpa blanket. Nice airplane traveling blanket, movie/tv watching, etc. Can't go wrong with this one!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2016
This is a beautiful blanket throw. I am very happy that I bought it. Very well made
I love it
By Marguarite K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette , IN) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket,,it was more than I expected,very soft,they did an excellent job in the wording,,I would really recommend this lovely blanket to everyone.
great travel blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake george, NY) - September 17, 2016
Very nicely made, and warm. My husband is a private pilot but the plane can be chilly at times. Perfect for stowing away when we are not using it!
What a throw!
By Jennell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I got my purchase in record timing, never really expected in less than a week. I love it already. I used it and even with a/c going, this throw held in the body heat. I couldn't even keep it over me. It is also so soft.
Can't go wrong with this throw.
Good Quality
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is thick and soft. It's a beautiful gift. I wish there was 5 more spaces on the 2 nd row for letters.
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Above expectations! Beautiful! Balnket and stiching are quality. Arrived in pleny of time for Father's day as promised.
beautiful high quality throw
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality low price fast shipping!! A+ transaction!!
Great Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift. The blanket was very soft and warm.
Birthday Gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Personalized Gift! I have ordered several of the Sherpa Blankets for different occasions. Everyone loved it. Excellent Quality! Highly recommend!!
Great pet gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 14, 2016
I gave this blanket and a gray one to a friend who adopted two dogs. She loved them! When I visited both dogs were sitting on their blankets on the couch.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - February 29, 2016
Beautiful blanket, your choice of font and color of the text embroidered on it. I am happy with this purchase and would buy again for another gift.
A perfect personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MI) - February 6, 2016
Another perfect purchase from a seller who provides excellent service.
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 31, 2016
Softer and prettier in person. My mother in law loves it and the personalization for her from her grandkids. As always, top quality, low price. The best.
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 9, 2016
My inlaws loved this blanket given to them by the grandkids. Worth every penny.
Shera Blanket
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful, l loved the monogram. I wished it was in a bigger size.

Embroidered Sherpa bmBlanket -Tan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 2, 2016
This item was a gift for a friend. She says it's very soft and comfortable. She loves the personalized emboiderng on her blanket which was letter perfect. It was gift wrapped and lovely. She said I always found the most unique gifts. This one really was.
Amazing!!
By Tana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it is so soft and the preview of the personalization is spot on!! I'm very impressed and will be ordering one for myself!
Loved it!
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a Christmas gift the Monday before Christmas!!! It was perfect and super soft!
granddaughters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 31, 2015
My granddaughter was VERY happy with this personalized blanket. I had her name and her boyfriends name put on it. He is serving in the military. It was a big hit. This blanket is very good quality and very soft and nice looking.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket- Grey
By Barbara-Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely FABULOUS blanket!!!! I bought this as a gift for my Mom-in-Law and she LOVED it!! The Grey color was a beautiful shimmery silver grey and the embroidery was a beautiful gold, expertly done not to mention that the blanket itself was SOOOO soft and snuggly :) It is a fabulous blanket to wrap yourself in on cold or rainy nights or just to take a nap .... This was the best Christmas gift I bought this year!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved