Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
~Dawn - NJ

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bee-u-tee-ful!!!
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering through Personalization for many years. I have never been disappointed. And the customer service is the best. The Serpa Blanket is always a hit with everyone I have given it to.
Super soft and comfy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2013
This is such a soft blanket with a perfect weight - not too heavy, not too light. The personalization in cream turned out beautifully. It was purchased as a gift and the recipent was thrilled! She loves its silky, soft comfort and keeps it within easy reach on her couch for when she curls up with a good book or to watch a movie. Very pleased with the quality of this lovely blanket.
So Soft & Snuggly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - July 6, 2013
My mom just loved this and my husband liked it so much, he wants me to get one for him too. Wonderful embroidery and just such a warm, soft blanket!
Bridal Mom
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alderson, WV) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest blankets I have seen. It is SOOOOO soft on both sides. I was very surprised at the quality for the cost. I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law to be. They loved it and everyone at the shower thought it was great. I had their farm's name and then their names put on it. This is a great choice for a gift for any event or just to give.
Kristie K
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY soft and beautiful embroidering. I would recommend this blanket to anyone.
Great graduation gift for boy or girl
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, looks nice, wish they offered in larger blanket size vs throw-size
So soft and perfect for a housewarming gift
By Sandie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife for the purchase of their first home and was so delighted at how fast it arrived and how soft the blanket was..They loved the imprint on it and the color was perfect...It was a home run..
Personalized Sherpa Valentine's Blanket
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a real hit with my husband. It was his Valentine's Day present--and was a complete surprise. I didn't have to ask if he liked it because he uses it every night while watching tv in his recliner.
Beautiful Blanket!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my mom as a Valentine's gift. She sleeps on the couch and sometimes forgets to cover herself with a blanket for warmth. She loves the feeling of the blanket - even I thought it was incredibly soft and comfortable! The embroidery also had a nice touch to it, which my mom was amused by. The blanket will NOT disappoint! Beautiful gift!
Great gift for the person who has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - January 13, 2013
It is often hard to find something for an elderly person whose mobility is limited. My very dear friend loved the blanket! She can use it as a lap blanket at home or when she's out in her wheelchair. She said it is so soft and loved that her name was so beautifully embroidered on it. She was in tears when she called to thank us for the gift. This item is a real winner.
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - December 27, 2012
Purchased for my boss who really appreciated this gift.
Great product!
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for mother for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. I love it and the quality exceeded my expectations. The color is absolutely gorgeous. Great gift idea. I was so excited to find it with personalizationmall.com.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, WV) - December 26, 2012
Great quality blanket! And the personalization come out just as shown online. The giftee was super happy with it!
BETTER IN PERSON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - December 7, 2012
Love the quality of the blanket. But the wording on the blanket was so much nicer than the photo. I know whoever orders this blanket, they will NOT be disappointed! Great gift!
beautiful!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Will definitely keep my dad warm as he's always cold, even in Florida. The embroidery was bigger than expected and looks great!
Sherpa Blanket/Fabulous Gift!
By Deanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Murieta, CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Embroidered Sherpa Blanket for my sister-in-law and it arrived much faster than expected, the quality of the blanket and embroidery was really beautiful! The embroidery on the blanket turned out better than I ever expected! Great Job!

It will be a Christmas gift for her and I'm sure she will really love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 13, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for! It's perfect for anyone
Soft surface
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 8, 2012
I like its soft and warm feel and I bought it for my parents. They have time to sleep at noon. I send them for their warmth.Good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved