Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 31, 2016
Softer and prettier in person. My mother in law loves it and the personalization for her from her grandkids. As always, top quality, low price. The best.
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 9, 2016
My inlaws loved this blanket given to them by the grandkids. Worth every penny.
Shera Blanket
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful, l loved the monogram. I wished it was in a bigger size.

Embroidered Sherpa bmBlanket -Tan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 2, 2016
This item was a gift for a friend. She says it's very soft and comfortable. She loves the personalized emboiderng on her blanket which was letter perfect. It was gift wrapped and lovely. She said I always found the most unique gifts. This one really was.
Amazing!!
By Tana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it is so soft and the preview of the personalization is spot on!! I'm very impressed and will be ordering one for myself!
Loved it!
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a Christmas gift the Monday before Christmas!!! It was perfect and super soft!
granddaughters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 31, 2015
My granddaughter was VERY happy with this personalized blanket. I had her name and her boyfriends name put on it. He is serving in the military. It was a big hit. This blanket is very good quality and very soft and nice looking.
Embroidered Sherpa Blanket- Grey
By Barbara-Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely FABULOUS blanket!!!! I bought this as a gift for my Mom-in-Law and she LOVED it!! The Grey color was a beautiful shimmery silver grey and the embroidery was a beautiful gold, expertly done not to mention that the blanket itself was SOOOO soft and snuggly :) It is a fabulous blanket to wrap yourself in on cold or rainy nights or just to take a nap .... This was the best Christmas gift I bought this year!
Blanket
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So incredibly soft. Nice size.
one word: "AWESOME"
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalton, WV) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my son to give to his girlfriend for Christmas. The blanket was so soft and cuddly and the lettering was much larger that I had expected. Great quality, Great detailing!!! VERY well pleased with purchase.
Blanket
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. The blanket is soft and thick. The personalization was better than expected. We were very pleased.
Snuggles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 22, 2015
Very nice throw blanket purchased for a gift to a friend's daughter getting ready for college....Embroidery was nicely done to personalize the gift!
So soft and pretty
By Glaucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Nana to keep warm during the winter. Very soft and beautiful quality!
So Warm & Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 20, 2015
This is the best throw/blanket!!!
Super soft and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 8, 2015
I bought this for a Christmas present for someone very close and important to me. This person has everything and always says they don't want any gifts. This gift can last a lifetime and has daily usage. I am so happy I found this website. The stitching was very large, which I was not expecting. The blanket is soft and cuddly. I cannot wait for them to open this on Christmas morning!
Quality blanket
By dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandmother. She loves the blanket and the personalized message. Would highly recommend!
Comfort and Beauty Combined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - October 2, 2015
The quality of this blanket is superb and the added personalization transforms it into a treasure for someone special on your gift list. It is a truly beautiful sherpa blanket made with quality and craftsmanship. I would highly reccomend it and love the product.
Very pleased
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this as a wedding gift to my niece and I'm very satisfied with the product! It's a lightweight blanket excellent for chilly nights. The embroidery looks fantastic. I would recommend this product!
So soft!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - June 12, 2015
This blanket was so soft! I loved it and the person who received it loved it!
Perfect!
By Tawnya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are soft and plush. They are exactly what I was looking for. With the personalization, they will make the perfect retirement gifts.
Highly recommend, good gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter 2 yrs ago for her HS graduation & more recently for a friend's daughter for her HS graduation. It's very soft, well-made, feels good quality. My daughter loves hers! Highly recommend!
Outstanding product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little elm, TX) - March 13, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, and it arrived very quickly. It was a gift, and everyone thought it was beautiful. I highly recommend.
very soft and great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought for valentines and he loved iT. The color side is super soft and its warm at the same time.
Excellent gift
By Polly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved her personalized blanket! It is soft and very warm! It also reminds her how much I love and appreciate her.
Fluffy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Very nice lightweight but soft and fluffy blanket/throw. Embroidery beautiful! Very nice gift!
Comfy and Chic Blanket
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was PERFECT for a Christmas gift! I gave it to my fiance's family and they absolutely love it. It is so soft and comfortable but looks awesome draped over the couch as a throw too. Two thumbs up.
great wintertime gift
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! It is a very nice throw blanket and I think the personalization really makes it special. Very happy with the purchase!
Met my standards and very pleased
By Myra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients were so happy and felt the sincerity of the giver
Best Blanket EVER!!!
By Mind O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and SO WARM! Was the hit of a very cold Christmas day
top rated throw!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel springs, NJ) - December 27, 2014
Very happy with this product. The personalization was exactly as described and was of exceptional quality. Odrered several for gifts and was happy with each one!!!
Very soft and beautiful blanket
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my mom as a Christmas present and had it embroidered. The embroidery was very well done and looked exactly like it did in the preview when I was ordering it. My mom loved the blanket, which was especially special because it was embroidered as a gift from her two grandchildren.
Very nicely made and warm!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my in-laws for Xmas they love it!!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - December 26, 2014
Softest blanket ever!
Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2014
The quality was great and the service fast and accurate. Very happy overall.
Nice
By Jodie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and warm! I know Grandma will love this blanket!
Great Blanket and quick turn around
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is great! Super soft and plush as well as being a nice size. The turn around time was very quick and all looked very professionally done. Thanks for such a great product and service.
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANIMAS, NM) - December 13, 2014
Love this little blanket! Warm, comfy, embroidery is beautiful. Plan to purchase another one.
Great Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanked for my parents for Christmas and am so happy with my purchase. It's soft and beautiful, and the personalization looks great!
Great blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONSON, MI) - November 18, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised with this blanket. Great look & quality!!
Great blanket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONSON, MI) - November 18, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised with this blanket. Great look & quality!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved