Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name it! Embroidered Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Blanket - You Name It - 12256
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Review of Item #12256-L/Embroidered Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 5, 2017
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their dad for Father's Day. It's beautiful. I bought the slate gray one with Ruby Red embroidery. It's beautiful, very plush and very soft. This was my 4th embroidered blanket (different ones): one for my daughter/Mother's Day and two for my grandchildren/Name/School Name and Graduation Year. These were also beautiful and of great quality.
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - May 27, 2017
Exactly as described, product arrived fast. Love it and will continue to do business with again!
It's a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - May 21, 2017
The 60x72 Sherpa Blanket was given to a friend for Mother's Day. Her response was, "This the warmest, most comfortable blanket I have ever had". She likes it so much she took it with her on a trip the very next week.
Great gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and can't wait to give it.
It's better than I expected.
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is high quality embroidery and the blanket is heavy with a fleece lining. I love the fact I could say whatever I wanted embroidered on this blanket in the variety of colors that it offered.
Large, soft, and perfect
By Evan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great blanket, perfect size for one oe two smaller people on a couch or recliner. Monogram came out great.
Great Couple's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 22, 2016
Sometimes you have to shop for the person who has everything - that's when personalized gifts hit the spot! My blanket/throw was very well made and the personalized lettering was perfect!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitkin, LA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these blankets as a gift and love it. I ordered another as a gift for my mother-in-law after she fell in love with mine. They're super cozy and look just as nice.
Just the Perfect Surprise Gift for Hubby!
By Deidra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket, more gorgeous in person! The sherpa is extremely soft. I chose the gray w/gold script lettering, beautiful color combination! Too bad I can't surprise myself with this beautiful personalized sherpa blanket. Nice airplane traveling blanket, movie/tv watching, etc. Can't go wrong with this one!
What a throw!
By Jennell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I got my purchase in record timing, never really expected in less than a week. I love it already. I used it and even with a/c going, this throw held in the body heat. I couldn't even keep it over me. It is also so soft.
Can't go wrong with this throw.
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Above expectations! Beautiful! Balnket and stiching are quality. Arrived in pleny of time for Father's day as promised.
beautiful high quality throw
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality low price fast shipping!! A+ transaction!!
Great Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift. The blanket was very soft and warm.
Birthday Gift!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Personalized Gift! I have ordered several of the Sherpa Blankets for different occasions. Everyone loved it. Excellent Quality! Highly recommend!!
Loved it!
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a Christmas gift the Monday before Christmas!!! It was perfect and super soft!
granddaughters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 31, 2015
My granddaughter was VERY happy with this personalized blanket. I had her name and her boyfriends name put on it. He is serving in the military. It was a big hit. This blanket is very good quality and very soft and nice looking.
one word: "AWESOME"
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalton, WV) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my son to give to his girlfriend for Christmas. The blanket was so soft and cuddly and the lettering was much larger that I had expected. Great quality, Great detailing!!! VERY well pleased with purchase.
Blanket
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. The blanket is soft and thick. The personalization was better than expected. We were very pleased.
Snuggles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 22, 2015
Very nice throw blanket purchased for a gift to a friend's daughter getting ready for college....Embroidery was nicely done to personalize the gift!
Super comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, AK) - December 22, 2015
This blanket is really comfy and I (Grandma) fell asleep in no time at all after getting all snuggly in this blanket :) I hope it stays this soft after I wash it :)
So soft and pretty
By Glaucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Nana to keep warm during the winter. Very soft and beautiful quality!
Cozy Blanket with Nice Embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 15, 2015
I purchased this blanket as a gift for my grandmother and had a quote from Corinthians embroidered along with her name. The embroidery looks great and I liked the variety of color choices for the thread. Only downside is that I needed room for 1 extra letter on the second line – the website wouldn’t let me put it there but after receiving it in person it looks as though there was clearly room for 1 more letter. Regardless, the blanket is very soft/thick and will make a lovely gift!
Very pleased
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this as a wedding gift to my niece and I'm very satisfied with the product! It's a lightweight blanket excellent for chilly nights. The embroidery looks fantastic. I would recommend this product!
Highly recommend, good gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter 2 yrs ago for her HS graduation & more recently for a friend's daughter for her HS graduation. It's very soft, well-made, feels good quality. My daughter loves hers! Highly recommend!
very soft and great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought for valentines and he loved iT. The color side is super soft and its warm at the same time.
Excellent gift
By Polly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend absolutely loved her personalized blanket! It is soft and very warm! It also reminds her how much I love and appreciate her.
great wintertime gift
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! It is a very nice throw blanket and I think the personalization really makes it special. Very happy with the purchase!
Best Blanket EVER!!!
By Mind O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and SO WARM! Was the hit of a very cold Christmas day
Very soft and beautiful blanket
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my mom as a Christmas present and had it embroidered. The embroidery was very well done and looked exactly like it did in the preview when I was ordering it. My mom loved the blanket, which was especially special because it was embroidered as a gift from her two grandchildren.
Great Blanket and quick turn around
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is great! Super soft and plush as well as being a nice size. The turn around time was very quick and all looked very professionally done. Thanks for such a great product and service.
Ehhh
By Caithlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was much smaller and thinner than we expected. We've bought some sherpa blankets before at a different store for about the same price and they were much bigger and fuller.
Best purchase ever
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my husband and he absolutely loves it!!!! It's super soft and warm. The embroidery is beautiful and it's a high quality blanket.
Perfect gift for my dad - the great napper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - October 27, 2014
The blanket is just as described. The embroidery is very well done. The blanket is what I would call a medium weight. The shipping was super fast. No complaints here!
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 20, 2014
Stitching was exactly as requested/reviewed. The color was vibrant and the work was well done. It arrived very quickly - which was great - 2 days for a custom order :) also I liked that the font was slightly larger than I anticipated. The quote I chose looks great and stands out. I only wish the blanket itself was offered in a dark brown/espresso color. Otherwise, the blanket itself was also very nice quality. Super comfy and warm!
Incredibly soft and sweet.
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to a close family of ours as a comfort blanket to remember their grandmother by. It turned out beautify with the gray blanket and white lettering. Very soft - the family was very happy.
Very pleased
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and was delivered much sooner than expected! I would definitelty recommend this to others as well ad shop again soon!! (Blanket was a gift for grandma who
provides childcare for our son)
Wonderful!
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this blanket in less than one week for a birthday gift. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered to my home on Monday! Beautiful blanket and such high quality!! Wonderful company!
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2014
A gift for Grandpa! It is always great to get a gift that has a personal touch to it and this has it. It arrived here really fast and is done perfectly. So glad I got it!
Moms blanket
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her Mother's Day gift. She says it's comfortable and loves the color of the threading. Perfect for watching TV and needing a cozy blanket. Said gift wrapping was great as I had it sent directly to her.
Client is Very Satisfied
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I try to find personalized and affordable gifts to give to my clients. This one was definitely a winner. My client loved it and said the blanket was very warm!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved