Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you SO MUCH for expediting my order! I ordered the beach scene door mat with personalization. I ordered it late on a Friday and it arrived on the following Tuesday! I am completely happy with...
~Tami - WI

Reasons To Love You Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Reasons To Love You Design - 8863
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun gift that's easy to do!
By Lisbeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized mug because I knew it would not only be used by a heavy coffee drinker, but that it would make him smile each time he uses it. The quality is great - printing clear, easy-to-read and it just looks cute.

Yes, I would buy another one.
Clever Gift
By Shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the mug itself is of standard quality, it's the personalized message that brings about the smiles. The recipient was thrilled - but I got a kick out of the others who saw the gift and really thought it was special, too. (Course I got asked if I was the one who came up with all the kind adjectives. I told them I went the easy route, and let the manufacturing company do all that work for me!)
He loved it!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May I say more...He Loved It!
so perfect
By Nasima V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Velentine gift for someone you love and care about.so quity.
Amazing ! Simply Amazing!
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special because of the personalization that can be done, which is VERY CLEAR and just as you would like it, as you can put the receiver's name and the giver's name on the mug. The printing was clear and well done and I cannot wait to give it out to that special person, who is guaranteed to know exactly how much you mean to them and how you would describe them.
good quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (continental, OH) - February 16, 2013
Nice mug, good quality, good price. I ordered the gift box already made with it and was glad I did, very nice
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture. Personalization lettering could be more like the rest of the message lettering to look better but overall it's nice.
Disappointed
By Luella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barco, NC) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find the the reasons printed on the mug appear to have been double printed making them almost'impossible to read. The actual names that I had printed on the mug are very clear but the rest is just a blurred jumble of letters
Very Nice!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NC) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cup for my husband. It arrived quickly and it looks great!! I can't wait to give it to him for Xmas.
My Sweetheart Loved it!
By Shumaila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I imagined. Arrived very quick! Earlier then scheduled and looks great! I am so happy!
Great Product
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug for my girlfriend and it arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. Great quality, great printing and the personalization was perfect.
very cute, personal and practical
By Marci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a valentines gift for my hubbie. (what a surprise) we are the age where we dont need anything. so this is the perfect gift. the price was right and it arrives very quickly.
Beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 20, 2012
WOW! Just beyond all expectations! The product came just like it looked on the picture!
Perfect daily reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 1, 2012
This mug is a daily reminder to your loved one of all that you truly admire, love and appreciate about them!
Loved it!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is not low quality and it's perfect! Texts are legible. It's the perfect simple gift!
He really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 17, 2014
Gave this to my husband on Valentine's day. He read every word on it with a big smile on his face. Made him feel good.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - November 27, 2013
This is going to be a Christmas gift for my husband. I love the mug, the words are clear to read. He is going to love this mug.
Nice for Valentines!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Big and Heavy Cup!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 7, 2011
I ordered this cup for my boyfriend for our 4th year anniversary and he loved it. He immediately used it for drinking coffee. He asked me how did you find this place where you order from the internet, everything is such good quality! And I felt so happy he said that. He is usually very Picky. I am very satisfied and I will certainly continue to shop here!
Sweetheart mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
Package arrived very promptly - mug was as promised. Very pleased with all of order. Thank you for a great product!
What a great buy!!
By sade W. (Chicago , IL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend really enjoys the mug I bought him.... The gift says alot .....Thanx for helping me wt such great choice I made .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 18, 2012
Great gift for anyone. Ships ASAP, I rec'd the mug within a couple of days after ordering. Comes with a gift box.
adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - February 16, 2012
Cute mug, liked that it even let us put our names on it. He enjoyed this a lot as well.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - September 9, 2011
This is a wonderful gift for the one you love! :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved