Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
    ~Barbara - AL

    Reasons To Love You Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Reasons To Love You Design - 8863
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the mug for my girlfriend and it arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. Great quality, great printing and the personalization was perfect.
    very cute, personal and practical
    By Marci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for a valentines gift for my hubbie. (what a surprise) we are the age where we dont need anything. so this is the perfect gift. the price was right and it arrives very quickly.
    Beyond expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 20, 2012
    WOW! Just beyond all expectations! The product came just like it looked on the picture!
    Perfect daily reminder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 1, 2012
    This mug is a daily reminder to your loved one of all that you truly admire, love and appreciate about them!
    Loved it!
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is not low quality and it's perfect! Texts are legible. It's the perfect simple gift!
    He really liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 17, 2014
    Gave this to my husband on Valentine's day. He read every word on it with a big smile on his face. Made him feel good.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - November 27, 2013
    This is going to be a Christmas gift for my husband. I love the mug, the words are clear to read. He is going to love this mug.
    Nice for Valentines!
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice Big and Heavy Cup!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 7, 2011
    I ordered this cup for my boyfriend for our 4th year anniversary and he loved it. He immediately used it for drinking coffee. He asked me how did you find this place where you order from the internet, everything is such good quality! And I felt so happy he said that. He is usually very Picky. I am very satisfied and I will certainly continue to shop here!
    Sweetheart mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
    Package arrived very promptly - mug was as promised. Very pleased with all of order. Thank you for a great product!
    What a great buy!!
    By sade W. (Chicago , IL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend really enjoys the mug I bought him.... The gift says alot .....Thanx for helping me wt such great choice I made .
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 18, 2012
    Great gift for anyone. Ships ASAP, I rec'd the mug within a couple of days after ordering. Comes with a gift box.
    adorable mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - February 16, 2012
    Cute mug, liked that it even let us put our names on it. He enjoyed this a lot as well.
    Nice Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - September 9, 2011
    This is a wonderful gift for the one you love! :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved