Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reasons To Love You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Reasons To Love You Design - 8863
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Luella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barco, NC) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find the the reasons printed on the mug appear to have been double printed making them almost'impossible to read. The actual names that I had printed on the mug are very clear but the rest is just a blurred jumble of letters
Great Product
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug for my girlfriend and it arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. Great quality, great printing and the personalization was perfect.
Amazing ! Simply Amazing!
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special because of the personalization that can be done, which is VERY CLEAR and just as you would like it, as you can put the receiver's name and the giver's name on the mug. The printing was clear and well done and I cannot wait to give it out to that special person, who is guaranteed to know exactly how much you mean to them and how you would describe them.
Very Nice!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NC) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cup for my husband. It arrived quickly and it looks great!! I can't wait to give it to him for Xmas.
My Sweetheart Loved it!
By Shumaila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I imagined. Arrived very quick! Earlier then scheduled and looks great! I am so happy!
Nice for Valentines!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Big and Heavy Cup!
Beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 20, 2012
WOW! Just beyond all expectations! The product came just like it looked on the picture!
Perfect daily reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 1, 2012
This mug is a daily reminder to your loved one of all that you truly admire, love and appreciate about them!
It's awesome
By Madeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like it's supposed to. I'm very happy with it.
He really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 17, 2014
Gave this to my husband on Valentine's day. He read every word on it with a big smile on his face. Made him feel good.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - November 27, 2013
This is going to be a Christmas gift for my husband. I love the mug, the words are clear to read. He is going to love this mug.
Loved it!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is not low quality and it's perfect! Texts are legible. It's the perfect simple gift!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 7, 2011
I ordered this cup for my boyfriend for our 4th year anniversary and he loved it. He immediately used it for drinking coffee. He asked me how did you find this place where you order from the internet, everything is such good quality! And I felt so happy he said that. He is usually very Picky. I am very satisfied and I will certainly continue to shop here!
Sweetheart mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 18, 2011
Package arrived very promptly - mug was as promised. Very pleased with all of order. Thank you for a great product!
What a great buy!!
By sade W. (Chicago , IL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend really enjoys the mug I bought him.... The gift says alot .....Thanx for helping me wt such great choice I made .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - February 18, 2012
Great gift for anyone. Ships ASAP, I rec'd the mug within a couple of days after ordering. Comes with a gift box.
adorable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - February 16, 2012
Cute mug, liked that it even let us put our names on it. He enjoyed this a lot as well.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - September 9, 2011
This is a wonderful gift for the one you love! :)
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved