Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for amazing customer service and custom, unique gifts. I have come to your site basically each time I have needed a gift for someone since I found you. Please continue...
    ~John - NY

    Warm Hearted Embroidered Sherpa Blanket for Her customer reviews

    Personalized Sherpa Fleece Blanket for Her - Warm Heart - 12257
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great blanket!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and soft blanket. Great purchase for the price.
    Beautiful, soft blanket!
    By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful blanket. Purchased for a family member in the hospital. She loves how soft and warm it is on her and the fact that it has her name on it. Would definitely recommend.
    Quality and Softness make this Throw Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - May 12, 2014
    This is the blanket you want to wrap around you and snuggle into. The quality is superb and the personal touch makes it the perfect gift. I bought one for my Mom and she absolutely loves it. You will not be disappointed!
    1000 Stars!!!
    By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Anotnio, TX) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I could rate this 1000 stars I would. The fabric is so soft and fluffy!!! The embroidery is bright and gorgeous. I literally have not found a product this high quality at any store since buying this one.
    sherpa blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2014
    Great looking, excellent price, personalization was so much appreciated by recipient.
    Love it!
    By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift! I bought it for my mom as a Christmas gift. It says I heart MiMi. It is exactly what I was expecting and she will Love It!!
    <3 I want One too (two...three...)
    By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...truly an amazing way to say thank you from the <3...particularly when their own language is involved :-)....can not wait to present...(the 1rst of probably many...)...another extraordinary find...
    Perfect & Cozy!
    By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A gift for Grandma, she loved it. Would recommend for anyone who tends to be chilly. Perfect for any season.
    A Big Hit
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a dear friend in the hospital...she loved it and said it was very soft and snugly..very happy with it!
    Happy mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 21, 2013
    I bought this for my mom who has arthritis and lives in an area which has cold climate. The purpose was to keep her warm when reading, watching tv, etc. but she uses it to wrap around her hands when she sleeps to keep warm. When she received it she called very happy with the product. She says it is so cuddly and is the perfect size to keep her warm but not get in the way. Mom is happy and so is daughter
    blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 18, 2013
    Very nice blanket and gift idea
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 30, 2013
    Great Mother's day present. Very soft and cuddly.
    So soft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
    I got this for my 87 year old grandma, she loves how soft it is! (G.G. for great-grandma)
    Fantastic!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - February 4, 2013
    Blanket is extrememly soft and beautiful. Embroidery is perfect! Fantastic company, fantastic products!! 5th time I've ordered from here, and I am beyond satisfied each time!!
    Amazingly soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue grass, IA) - January 20, 2013
    I have come across blankets from many countries and never felt one as soft as this...I've already given two away as gifts and plan to buy many more.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - January 18, 2013
    I purchased this blanket for my mother in law's 90th Birthday from my children, it is so soft and warm and she loved it!!
    Wrapped up grandmom in a great big hug
    By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom couldn't see us for Christmas, so the grand kids sent her this wonderful blanket. She absolutely loved it! It made her holiday. Order shipped quickly and she says is warm and very soft. When she uses she feels like we are hugging her. We would absolutely buy again.
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winamac, IN) - December 29, 2012
    Very nice quality... The embroidery done well. Overall satisfied with purchase.
    Another great item!
    By Allyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from your company and have never been disappointed with the quality or prompt arrival! My most recent unique purchase was an embroidered throw. it's warm, soft, cuddly and beautiful! Thanks for offering these fine, reasonably priced items...they are truly wonderful gifts that delight all who receive them!
    Product
    By Rose Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my Mom for her 85th Birthday and Mother's Day! The quality of the fabric and stitching was exceptional; my only regret was that we were not able to have stitched who it was from on it due to limitations which I do not understand because there is plenty of room on the item for an additional line or two of stitching and I would not have minded paying an additional price for same! Other than that the item is wonderful, very soft and cuddly and makes a wonderful gift!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved