Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Warm Hearted Embroidered Sherpa Blanket for Her customer reviews

Personalized Sherpa Fleece Blanket for Her - Warm Heart - 12257
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - May 18, 2013
Very nice blanket and gift idea
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
I got this for my 87 year old grandma, she loves how soft it is! (G.G. for great-grandma)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - January 18, 2013
I purchased this blanket for my mother in law's 90th Birthday from my children, it is so soft and warm and she loved it!!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winamac, IN) - December 29, 2012
Very nice quality... The embroidery done well. Overall satisfied with purchase.
Another great item!
By Allyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from your company and have never been disappointed with the quality or prompt arrival! My most recent unique purchase was an embroidered throw. it's warm, soft, cuddly and beautiful! Thanks for offering these fine, reasonably priced items...they are truly wonderful gifts that delight all who receive them!
Wrapped up grandmom in a great big hug
By Mary Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom couldn't see us for Christmas, so the grand kids sent her this wonderful blanket. She absolutely loved it! It made her holiday. Order shipped quickly and she says is warm and very soft. When she uses she feels like we are hugging her. We would absolutely buy again.
Amazingly soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue grass, IA) - January 20, 2013
I have come across blankets from many countries and never felt one as soft as this...I've already given two away as gifts and plan to buy many more.
sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2014
Great looking, excellent price, personalization was so much appreciated by recipient.
<3 I want One too (two...three...)
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...truly an amazing way to say thank you from the <3...particularly when their own language is involved :-)....can not wait to present...(the 1rst of probably many...)...another extraordinary find...
Happy mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 21, 2013
I bought this for my mom who has arthritis and lives in an area which has cold climate. The purpose was to keep her warm when reading, watching tv, etc. but she uses it to wrap around her hands when she sleeps to keep warm. When she received it she called very happy with the product. She says it is so cuddly and is the perfect size to keep her warm but not get in the way. Mom is happy and so is daughter
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - February 4, 2013
Blanket is extrememly soft and beautiful. Embroidery is perfect! Fantastic company, fantastic products!! 5th time I've ordered from here, and I am beyond satisfied each time!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 30, 2013
Great Mother's day present. Very soft and cuddly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved