Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
    ~Patricia - NY

    Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

    Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first i was a little scared cos i was unsure on if this was legitimate or not.. but then when my orders came in i was in love !!! Literally so nice , just a tad blurry but barely noticeable. Also, you need a case to insert this slate in, but you can get it at the mall for 10$. Otherwise this was a very good deal! :p
    Chipped photo insert
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first time I tried to insert this into my case (on the same day I received it), the back chipped. I called Personalization Mall and they agreed to send me a replacement immediately. All I had to was send them a picture of the chipped case. Great service! I have not received the replacement yet, but have also ordered others with no problems on them.
    Iphone photo insert
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this photo insert. The pictures are clear and it feels really durable.
    Nice idea but I bought the wrong product
    By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered tons of items from Personalization Mall and I have referred many people to this site and this item was such a great idea. Unfortunately, it was a gift for my wife and she got the I phone 5 and this case is for the I phone 4. Not knowing much about these phones (I am a Samsung guy), I trusted a review that I read saying the cases were the same size. Dead wrong. I would have given 5 stars if not for that problem. I am left with something I cannot use and since it is a personalized picture, I cannot get rid of it either. Oh well and so it goes. I should be more careful before ordering a personal item. That being said, the product came as described and the photos I uploaded printed beautifully.
    Perfect gift!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister, Christmas gift. Photos of her and her husband from their wedding day then one of each of their beautiful kids. She loved it!!! Anyone who sees it says that it's so amazing. Love that it helps you crop and cand change the pictures to black and white( what I did) wod deffinately recommend this for the sentimental mom or anyone really. I want one now. :)
    Photo iPhone Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
    Love the case! Can't wait to give it as a gift to a new mommy! Wish the photos would've turned out a little lighter.
    Great gift.
    By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this case for my husband for Christmas. We lost our second son to SIDS in Oct 2012. He was born sept 2 2012. My husband literally cried when he opened it. It's a good way to show everyone what he look like if they never met him. We may not be able to show him in person but this is a good gift for that. The price isn't bad and it's a very nice case.
    Amazing phone cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 10, 2012
    It makes the phone so personalized and light weight! I love the new cover!! my PIC of choice and yes very very good quality.
    Overall happy with it
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I like the case. My phone has been dropped twice now and it's held up fine. I like the picture I just wish the colors were more even. On the actual case, the pink background has almost taken over the picture and even my daughters skin is extra pink and blotchy which I'm not to thrilled about but in the end I have a phone case with my daughters picture on it and that's what I wanted.
    The photos were blurry
    By Leila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to get costum case if my kids and when I downloaded very High Res pics I wasn't worried about the quality. But when I got it in the mail, the pics were blurry and the faces weren't crystal clear. :(
    A great memory case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 7, 2012
    I love my new case. The materials used feel like they are of good quality. I have received several compliments on my case. This originally started out as a Christmas present but I thought it was too cute not to get one for myself.
    Loved It!
    By Oletta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as a present for my mom and she loved it! It shipped faster than expected and arrived in good condition. It seems like a durable product. She has been using it now for 6 days and hasn't had any complaints yet. I would recommend this product. It's a cute way to make your phone personal and doesn't cost very much.
    Cute idea, but color a little off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 9, 2013
    I really like that I can personalize my phone case with just about any picture I want. And the fact that the picture is right on the metal and not just a skin sticker is nice. My only complaint is that the colors were off and the pictures are darker than the originals. Recommend using only light/bright images, as ones that are even remotely dark will come out darker.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 23, 2013
    Love my picture insert. It printed one picture brighter than I expected but it did start as brighter than the others.
    Cool and fun stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 23, 2013
    This case is a very cool and fun stuff. I've bought 7 or 8 cases so far for family, friends and myself. I would have rated a 5 star if the quality of the photo print could be better.
    love it
    By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    Shipping was awful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 21, 2014
    The product is great. I placed the order on 2/10th and it was guaranteed by Valentine's day [14th] to Asheville, NC. According to UPS, it arrived in Asheville on the 12th then was shipped to Greensboro NC on the 13th. Per UPS, it couldn't be delivered on time due to weather [snow]. It arrived on the 17th. Very frustrating since there were no driving problems on the 14th.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park , IL) - November 28, 2012
    This was for a gift and it was perfect. You have to have a good picture but if you do it turns out wonderful.
    Awesome Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
    I made my own photo, using a unique Philadelphia Phillies logo/sign for my boyfriend who is a HUGE fan. This photo came out so much nicer than I thought that it would, especially since I had to crop it to get it to fit just right. This is such a unique and creative idea that's not too pricey. I'm very excited to see his reaction on Christmas! My only hesitation is how well the photo will hold up against daily "wear and tear". It would be nice if there was a thin piece of plastic or something that could be laid in front of the photo to help protect it.
    Slightly blurry, but still awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 19, 2013
    The photos weren't quite a crisp as the originals, but these still turned out really well. The site's editing tools were simple and reasonably easy to use, and the finished product is just like the proof that they generate for you before you order. I anticipate getting more of these.
    Nice quality picture but case is flimsy
    By Joslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the photo collage iPhone case as a christmas gift for my daughter. I did not realize from the description of the product that this is 2 separate pieces; the photo insert and the outside case to hold the picture in place. I received the photo insert prior to christmas. It was a good quality photo but the company did not sent me the case to hold the picture in place until after christmas so that was disappointing. (and I had to call to get it)

    When I received the case, not only was I disappointed that I received it after christmas but its a flimsy case and not very study. Had I known this, I would not have ordered this product.
    ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 28, 2012
    the pictures came out amazing but i must of read it wrong because i was expecting an actual case, not the back for one. As long as it's what you want, it's a good product.
    iphone case
    By tiffany A. (bay cit, OR) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got this and its flimsy and cheap
    Broke within 5 minutes of receiving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2012
    What a poorly made product. The case snapped when we were trying to put the phone in. The picture plate is nice so we are going to superglue it on another case. But very disappointed overall.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 10, 2013
    Bought case for birthday present and broke as soon as we tried to put it on the phone. Loved the idea but quality not good. Disappointed.
    iphone 4 photo insert
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 4, 2013
    It would be nice if it come on a case. Providing the sticker or glue so we can put it on the phone or case wpuld be nice too, a long with inagructions on how to put put it on.
    Even better than expected!
    By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of only $4.95, I was certainly not expecting the quality that I received! The image came out beautifully! The colors were exact and the sharpness was great! Best of all, it doesn't show ANY fingerprints!! Really, really nice. I plan to order more so I can change with the seasons. Highly recommend.
    Cell Phone Insert
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
    What a great way to display your favorite photo, and easy way to locate your phone. Inexpensive and interchangeable. Love it.
    Great product
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item and several others like it for myself. I love them. I can have a different photo each day of the week to show off. Very good price too.
    Phone case plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - July 1, 2013
    Love it, great pic quality, great price, I will be ordering more!
    Love Love Love
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great! I have indv pictures of my triplets and have gotten so many complements. I love it!
    BEYOND SATISFIED
    By Shopper (North Canton, OH) - February 7, 2013
    I was extremely pleased with the product and it arrived quicker than I expected. The concept is very easy to grasp, and I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - May 27, 2014
    I ordered this for my boyfriend first and now I've been giving them to all I know with iPhone. Great gift ideal. Love it love it love it. Shipping is fast too
    Absolutely Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 5, 2013
    The picture is on a metal plate so it doesn't scratch or chip. Its a great quality picture as well. I couldn't be happier with my phone case.
    awesome
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, MO) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the insert is awesome and very durable!! I was expecting something cheap almost like paper or a sticker like other companies but it was not the case at all. VERY HAPPY!!!!
    love it
    By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving one to all my friends
    Love it is interchangeable
    By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that any time I want a new photo for my phone it is so easy. Quality of the insert gets 5 stars. I have dropped the phone many times. It is still in great shape. The picture is nice and clear.
    Good quality
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend it
    Love these
    By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered a picture insert. Loved both
    Great !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - May 18, 2014
    Got it as a " mothers day " gift for my mom. She loved it !!! Great product and super fast shipping !!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved