Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A great memory case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 7, 2012
I love my new case. The materials used feel like they are of good quality. I have received several compliments on my case. This originally started out as a Christmas present but I thought it was too cute not to get one for myself.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 10, 2012
I was not expecting such a high quality picture for such a low price. I loved this and purchased several more once I got mine. They r so easy to switch out. I was very pleased.
Shipping was awful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 21, 2014
The product is great. I placed the order on 2/10th and it was guaranteed by Valentine's day [14th] to Asheville, NC. According to UPS, it arrived in Asheville on the 12th then was shipped to Greensboro NC on the 13th. Per UPS, it couldn't be delivered on time due to weather [snow]. It arrived on the 17th. Very frustrating since there were no driving problems on the 14th.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park , IL) - November 28, 2012
This was for a gift and it was perfect. You have to have a good picture but if you do it turns out wonderful.
Very pleased
By Bethany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these phone covers and have been more than happy with all of them. They are very easy to assemble and worth the money. The first two I recieved however were broken, I immediatly called the company and within two days I had already recieved replacement bumpers. The customer service was very easy to talk to and very helpful. I would highly recommend this company and product. Plus shipping is very fast!!
Slightly blurry, but still awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 19, 2013
The photos weren't quite a crisp as the originals, but these still turned out really well. The site's editing tools were simple and reasonably easy to use, and the finished product is just like the proof that they generate for you before you order. I anticipate getting more of these.
Nice quality picture but case is flimsy
By Joslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo collage iPhone case as a christmas gift for my daughter. I did not realize from the description of the product that this is 2 separate pieces; the photo insert and the outside case to hold the picture in place. I received the photo insert prior to christmas. It was a good quality photo but the company did not sent me the case to hold the picture in place until after christmas so that was disappointing. (and I had to call to get it)

When I received the case, not only was I disappointed that I received it after christmas but its a flimsy case and not very study. Had I known this, I would not have ordered this product.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 23, 2013
Love my picture insert. It printed one picture brighter than I expected but it did start as brighter than the others.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 28, 2012
the pictures came out amazing but i must of read it wrong because i was expecting an actual case, not the back for one. As long as it's what you want, it's a good product.
iphone 4 photo insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 4, 2013
It would be nice if it come on a case. Providing the sticker or glue so we can put it on the phone or case wpuld be nice too, a long with inagructions on how to put put it on.
Cute idea, but color a little off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 9, 2013
I really like that I can personalize my phone case with just about any picture I want. And the fact that the picture is right on the metal and not just a skin sticker is nice. My only complaint is that the colors were off and the pictures are darker than the originals. Recommend using only light/bright images, as ones that are even remotely dark will come out darker.
Broke within 5 minutes of receiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2012
What a poorly made product. The case snapped when we were trying to put the phone in. The picture plate is nice so we are going to superglue it on another case. But very disappointed overall.
Awesome Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
I made my own photo, using a unique Philadelphia Phillies logo/sign for my boyfriend who is a HUGE fan. This photo came out so much nicer than I thought that it would, especially since I had to crop it to get it to fit just right. This is such a unique and creative idea that's not too pricey. I'm very excited to see his reaction on Christmas! My only hesitation is how well the photo will hold up against daily "wear and tear". It would be nice if there was a thin piece of plastic or something that could be laid in front of the photo to help protect it.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 10, 2013
Bought case for birthday present and broke as soon as we tried to put it on the phone. Loved the idea but quality not good. Disappointed.
Cool and fun stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 23, 2013
This case is a very cool and fun stuff. I've bought 7 or 8 cases so far for family, friends and myself. I would have rated a 5 star if the quality of the photo print could be better.
iphone case
By tiffany A. (bay cit, OR) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this and its flimsy and cheap
Great Product
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Love these
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a picture insert. Loved both
Good quality
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend it
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - May 18, 2014
Got it as a " mothers day " gift for my mom. She loved it !!! Great product and super fast shipping !!!
Even better than expected!
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of only $4.95, I was certainly not expecting the quality that I received! The image came out beautifully! The colors were exact and the sharpness was great! Best of all, it doesn't show ANY fingerprints!! Really, really nice. I plan to order more so I can change with the seasons. Highly recommend.
Cell phone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013
Very pleased with product; however you must purchase the case as well.
PERFECT FOR PROUD GRANDMA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 19, 2014
I RECEIVED MY FIRST IPHONE INSERT AS A GIFT AND WAS DELIGHTED; I GOT COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME. THAT'S WHY I RECENTLY ORDERED MYSELF A SECOND ONE WITH UPDATED PHOTOS.
THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY PROUD FAMILY MEMBERS WHO WISH TO SHOW OFF THEIR DEAR ONES.
Love it is interchangeable
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that any time I want a new photo for my phone it is so easy. Quality of the insert gets 5 stars. I have dropped the phone many times. It is still in great shape. The picture is nice and clear.
Loved It!
By Oletta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a present for my mom and she loved it! It shipped faster than expected and arrived in good condition. It seems like a durable product. She has been using it now for 6 days and hasn't had any complaints yet. I would recommend this product. It's a cute way to make your phone personal and doesn't cost very much.
Cell Phone Insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
What a great way to display your favorite photo, and easy way to locate your phone. Inexpensive and interchangeable. Love it.
Fun gift!
By Daniela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas and based on everyone's reactions so far, it'll be a hit with the recipient! The picture clarity was surprising for being small images on a case and the pricing can't be beat. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - May 27, 2014
I ordered this for my boyfriend first and now I've been giving them to all I know with iPhone. Great gift ideal. Love it love it love it. Shipping is fast too
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving one to all my friends
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great product
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and several others like it for myself. I love them. I can have a different photo each day of the week to show off. Very good price too.
Love it!
By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... great price... and fast delivery!!!!!
custom skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 14, 2013
Excellent item and service...
awesome
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, MO) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the insert is awesome and very durable!! I was expecting something cheap almost like paper or a sticker like other companies but it was not the case at all. VERY HAPPY!!!!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2012
I purchased this case for my 17 yr old for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!! She said it was the best gift EVER! I will definitely order from your site again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
iPhone case
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Being able to personalize makes it so nice!!
Such a good purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for family members for Christmas. Because the case was only $20 I was afraid the quality would be bad. When I first opened the package the case itself seems flimsy, but once it's on the phone the case provides plenty of protection. The pictures turned out great! I will be purchasing another case for my mom. Very very satisfied with my purchases!!
Absolutely Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 5, 2013
The picture is on a metal plate so it doesn't scratch or chip. Its a great quality picture as well. I couldn't be happier with my phone case.
Iphone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
This is a great way to personalize your phone.
The quality of the picture was very clear.
Phone case plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - July 1, 2013
Love it, great pic quality, great price, I will be ordering more!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved