Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute idea, but color a little off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - June 9, 2013
I really like that I can personalize my phone case with just about any picture I want. And the fact that the picture is right on the metal and not just a skin sticker is nice. My only complaint is that the colors were off and the pictures are darker than the originals. Recommend using only light/bright images, as ones that are even remotely dark will come out darker.
Broke within 5 minutes of receiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2012
What a poorly made product. The case snapped when we were trying to put the phone in. The picture plate is nice so we are going to superglue it on another case. But very disappointed overall.
Awesome Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
I made my own photo, using a unique Philadelphia Phillies logo/sign for my boyfriend who is a HUGE fan. This photo came out so much nicer than I thought that it would, especially since I had to crop it to get it to fit just right. This is such a unique and creative idea that's not too pricey. I'm very excited to see his reaction on Christmas! My only hesitation is how well the photo will hold up against daily "wear and tear". It would be nice if there was a thin piece of plastic or something that could be laid in front of the photo to help protect it.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 10, 2013
Bought case for birthday present and broke as soon as we tried to put it on the phone. Loved the idea but quality not good. Disappointed.
Cool and fun stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 23, 2013
This case is a very cool and fun stuff. I've bought 7 or 8 cases so far for family, friends and myself. I would have rated a 5 star if the quality of the photo print could be better.
iphone case
By tiffany A. (bay cit, OR) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this and its flimsy and cheap
Great Product
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Love these
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a picture insert. Loved both
Good quality
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend it
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - May 18, 2014
Got it as a " mothers day " gift for my mom. She loved it !!! Great product and super fast shipping !!!
Even better than expected!
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of only $4.95, I was certainly not expecting the quality that I received! The image came out beautifully! The colors were exact and the sharpness was great! Best of all, it doesn't show ANY fingerprints!! Really, really nice. I plan to order more so I can change with the seasons. Highly recommend.
Cell phone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013
Very pleased with product; however you must purchase the case as well.
PERFECT FOR PROUD GRANDMA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 19, 2014
I RECEIVED MY FIRST IPHONE INSERT AS A GIFT AND WAS DELIGHTED; I GOT COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME. THAT'S WHY I RECENTLY ORDERED MYSELF A SECOND ONE WITH UPDATED PHOTOS.
THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY PROUD FAMILY MEMBERS WHO WISH TO SHOW OFF THEIR DEAR ONES.
Love it is interchangeable
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that any time I want a new photo for my phone it is so easy. Quality of the insert gets 5 stars. I have dropped the phone many times. It is still in great shape. The picture is nice and clear.
Loved It!
By Oletta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a present for my mom and she loved it! It shipped faster than expected and arrived in good condition. It seems like a durable product. She has been using it now for 6 days and hasn't had any complaints yet. I would recommend this product. It's a cute way to make your phone personal and doesn't cost very much.
Cell Phone Insert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
What a great way to display your favorite photo, and easy way to locate your phone. Inexpensive and interchangeable. Love it.
Fun gift!
By Daniela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas and based on everyone's reactions so far, it'll be a hit with the recipient! The picture clarity was surprising for being small images on a case and the pricing can't be beat. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - May 27, 2014
I ordered this for my boyfriend first and now I've been giving them to all I know with iPhone. Great gift ideal. Love it love it love it. Shipping is fast too
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving one to all my friends
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great product
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and several others like it for myself. I love them. I can have a different photo each day of the week to show off. Very good price too.
Love it!
By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... great price... and fast delivery!!!!!
custom skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 14, 2013
Excellent item and service...
awesome
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, MO) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the insert is awesome and very durable!! I was expecting something cheap almost like paper or a sticker like other companies but it was not the case at all. VERY HAPPY!!!!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2012
I purchased this case for my 17 yr old for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!! She said it was the best gift EVER! I will definitely order from your site again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
iPhone case
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Being able to personalize makes it so nice!!
Such a good purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for family members for Christmas. Because the case was only $20 I was afraid the quality would be bad. When I first opened the package the case itself seems flimsy, but once it's on the phone the case provides plenty of protection. The pictures turned out great! I will be purchasing another case for my mom. Very very satisfied with my purchases!!
Absolutely Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 5, 2013
The picture is on a metal plate so it doesn't scratch or chip. Its a great quality picture as well. I couldn't be happier with my phone case.
Iphone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
This is a great way to personalize your phone.
The quality of the picture was very clear.
Phone case plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - July 1, 2013
Love it, great pic quality, great price, I will be ordering more!
Love Love Love
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! I have indv pictures of my triplets and have gotten so many complements. I love it!
BEYOND SATISFIED
By Shopper (North Canton, OH) - February 7, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the product and it arrived quicker than I expected. The concept is very easy to grasp, and I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again!
loved it
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandpa n grandma are very happy for their gifts,
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 11, 2013
The picture on the case turned out perfect! The picture is printed on metal and meant to last! The case is a hard plastic so your phone is well protected. Great product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved