Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cell phone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013
Very pleased with product; however you must purchase the case as well.
Great product
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and several others like it for myself. I love them. I can have a different photo each day of the week to show off. Very good price too.
Even better than expected!
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of only $4.95, I was certainly not expecting the quality that I received! The image came out beautifully! The colors were exact and the sharpness was great! Best of all, it doesn't show ANY fingerprints!! Really, really nice. I plan to order more so I can change with the seasons. Highly recommend.
BEYOND SATISFIED
By Shopper (North Canton, OH) - February 7, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the product and it arrived quicker than I expected. The concept is very easy to grasp, and I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2012
I purchased this case for my 17 yr old for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!! She said it was the best gift EVER! I will definitely order from your site again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
iPhone case
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Being able to personalize makes it so nice!!
Great Product
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 10, 2012
I was not expecting such a high quality picture for such a low price. I loved this and purchased several more once I got mine. They r so easy to switch out. I was very pleased.
Very pleased
By Bethany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these phone covers and have been more than happy with all of them. They are very easy to assemble and worth the money. The first two I recieved however were broken, I immediatly called the company and within two days I had already recieved replacement bumpers. The customer service was very easy to talk to and very helpful. I would highly recommend this company and product. Plus shipping is very fast!!
awesome
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, MO) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the insert is awesome and very durable!! I was expecting something cheap almost like paper or a sticker like other companies but it was not the case at all. VERY HAPPY!!!!
Absolutely Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 5, 2013
The picture is on a metal plate so it doesn't scratch or chip. Its a great quality picture as well. I couldn't be happier with my phone case.
custom skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 14, 2013
Excellent item and service...
Such a good purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for family members for Christmas. Because the case was only $20 I was afraid the quality would be bad. When I first opened the package the case itself seems flimsy, but once it's on the phone the case provides plenty of protection. The pictures turned out great! I will be purchasing another case for my mom. Very very satisfied with my purchases!!
Love it!
By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... great price... and fast delivery!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved