Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
~Kim - UT

Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these
By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a picture insert. Loved both
Best case I've EVER had
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 26, 2014
I don't think I would get any case from any other place. I like that I can put whatever picture I want.
PERFECT FOR PROUD GRANDMA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 19, 2014
I RECEIVED MY FIRST IPHONE INSERT AS A GIFT AND WAS DELIGHTED; I GOT COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME. THAT'S WHY I RECENTLY ORDERED MYSELF A SECOND ONE WITH UPDATED PHOTOS.
THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY PROUD FAMILY MEMBERS WHO WISH TO SHOW OFF THEIR DEAR ONES.
Cell phone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013
Very pleased with product; however you must purchase the case as well.
Even better than expected!
By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of only $4.95, I was certainly not expecting the quality that I received! The image came out beautifully! The colors were exact and the sharpness was great! Best of all, it doesn't show ANY fingerprints!! Really, really nice. I plan to order more so I can change with the seasons. Highly recommend.
Great for the price!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. I was very happy with the product especially for the price.
Love
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and put three pics of our kids! Everyone loves and compliments! The pics came out amazing!
Great product
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item and several others like it for myself. I love them. I can have a different photo each day of the week to show off. Very good price too.
Great gift idea
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute. I ordered this for my husband for his birthday and put our 5 grand children that live in the states on one frame and our 4 grand children who live in Australia on the second frame. He loved it and shows it proudly to his friends. He's very hard to buy for, so this was a perfect birthday gift for him.
Camera cover
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the freedom to create your own beautiful cover. Easy to make and have one picture or multiple pictures.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013
I always have all my grand kids pictures with me right on the back of my phone!
Love Love Love
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! I have indv pictures of my triplets and have gotten so many complements. I love it!
Phone case plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - July 1, 2013
Love it, great pic quality, great price, I will be ordering more!
High quality
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The insert is very high quality and looks great with the phone case. It was a huge hit!
Love it!
By Bambie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoulty love this phone case! I love that it is printed directly on the metal. Color & quality is amazing. I would suggest offering a front cover to protect screen. But I will defiantly be buying more inserts!
adorable!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be my most favorite case ever! what a genious idea!!! I love that I have my nephew on the back of my phone to look at all the time.
Perfect :)
By Autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures is beautiful and overall nicer than I expected!
Love Personalizationmal.com
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved every item that
I have purchased!
Iphone cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
This is a great way to personalize your phone.
The quality of the picture was very clear.
Great I-phone case
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome phone case! Love how it fits the phone and even helps to protect the screen! I've seen these on other websites for double the price!! Highly recommend.
Loooooove it!!!
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleville, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and such a great iphone case!! I will definetely be ordering new back pieces again!!!! Very satisfied
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
This customizable case turned out great. The pictures turned out exactly as I had hoped, looking just as they did on the preview. I am looking forward to getting some of the extra inserts.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 11, 2013
The picture on the case turned out perfect! The picture is printed on metal and meant to last! The case is a hard plastic so your phone is well protected. Great product!
loved it
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandpa n grandma are very happy for their gifts,
Phone case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - March 8, 2013
Came out perfect & we love it so much!!!! Thanks
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 3, 2013
I ordered these cases for my phone and my sisters (for her bday) And they are soooo cute! The images came out perfect and its really nice that as you upload and crop your picture it actually shows your image on the insert so you can tell exactly how it will look! I ordered mine and had them very quickly! You only have to order the one for $19.95 once to get the outside bumper piece as well as an insert with 1,2,or 3 photos on it and then add as many inserts as you want for $2.95 each! I just made another purchase and ordered both myself and my sister one with our name it! Very cute! These website is very user friendly!! Perfect webiste for gifts of any occassion at awesome prices and Im glad I found it! Thanks! This photo is my sister with her favorite BSB AJ! Shell love it!
BEYOND SATISFIED
By Shopper (North Canton, OH) - February 7, 2013
I was extremely pleased with the product and it arrived quicker than I expected. The concept is very easy to grasp, and I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again!
Absolutely Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 5, 2013
The picture is on a metal plate so it doesn't scratch or chip. Its a great quality picture as well. I couldn't be happier with my phone case.
Photo Insert
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement photo insert for one that had chipped. It took about a week to arrive. Customer service was great. I love the look of these inserts.
awesome
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, MO) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the insert is awesome and very durable!! I was expecting something cheap almost like paper or a sticker like other companies but it was not the case at all. VERY HAPPY!!!!
custom skin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 14, 2013
Excellent item and service...
Love it!
By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... great price... and fast delivery!!!!!
Iphone photo insert
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo insert. The pictures are clear and it feels really durable.
Such a good purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for family members for Christmas. Because the case was only $20 I was afraid the quality would be bad. When I first opened the package the case itself seems flimsy, but once it's on the phone the case provides plenty of protection. The pictures turned out great! I will be purchasing another case for my mom. Very very satisfied with my purchases!!
iPhone case
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Being able to personalize makes it so nice!!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 26, 2012
I purchased this case for my 17 yr old for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!! She said it was the best gift EVER! I will definitely order from your site again! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect gift!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister, Christmas gift. Photos of her and her husband from their wedding day then one of each of their beautiful kids. She loved it!!! Anyone who sees it says that it's so amazing. Love that it helps you crop and cand change the pictures to black and white( what I did) wod deffinately recommend this for the sentimental mom or anyone really. I want one now. :)
Great Product
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Great gift.
By Eric G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this case for my husband for Christmas. We lost our second son to SIDS in Oct 2012. He was born sept 2 2012. My husband literally cried when he opened it. It's a good way to show everyone what he look like if they never met him. We may not be able to show him in person but this is a good gift for that. The price isn't bad and it's a very nice case.
Very pleased
By Bethany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these phone covers and have been more than happy with all of them. They are very easy to assemble and worth the money. The first two I recieved however were broken, I immediatly called the company and within two days I had already recieved replacement bumpers. The customer service was very easy to talk to and very helpful. I would highly recommend this company and product. Plus shipping is very fast!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved