Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
    ~Sarah - MD

    Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

    Personalized iPhone 4 Cases - Photo Collage - 12259
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    love it
    By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift
    love it
    By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving one to all my friends
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - May 27, 2014
    I ordered this for my boyfriend first and now I've been giving them to all I know with iPhone. Great gift ideal. Love it love it love it. Shipping is fast too
    Love it is interchangeable
    By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that any time I want a new photo for my phone it is so easy. Quality of the insert gets 5 stars. I have dropped the phone many times. It is still in great shape. The picture is nice and clear.
    Great !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - May 18, 2014
    Got it as a " mothers day " gift for my mom. She loved it !!! Great product and super fast shipping !!!
    Good quality
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend it
    Love these
    By Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered a picture insert. Loved both
    Best case I've EVER had
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 26, 2014
    I don't think I would get any case from any other place. I like that I can put whatever picture I want.
    PERFECT FOR PROUD GRANDMA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 19, 2014
    I RECEIVED MY FIRST IPHONE INSERT AS A GIFT AND WAS DELIGHTED; I GOT COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME. THAT'S WHY I RECENTLY ORDERED MYSELF A SECOND ONE WITH UPDATED PHOTOS.
    THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ANY PROUD FAMILY MEMBERS WHO WISH TO SHOW OFF THEIR DEAR ONES.
    Cell phone cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013
    Very pleased with product; however you must purchase the case as well.
    Even better than expected!
    By Beth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of only $4.95, I was certainly not expecting the quality that I received! The image came out beautifully! The colors were exact and the sharpness was great! Best of all, it doesn't show ANY fingerprints!! Really, really nice. I plan to order more so I can change with the seasons. Highly recommend.
    Great for the price!
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great. I was very happy with the product especially for the price.
    Love
    By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and put three pics of our kids! Everyone loves and compliments! The pics came out amazing!
    Great product
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item and several others like it for myself. I love them. I can have a different photo each day of the week to show off. Very good price too.
    Great gift idea
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute. I ordered this for my husband for his birthday and put our 5 grand children that live in the states on one frame and our 4 grand children who live in Australia on the second frame. He loved it and shows it proudly to his friends. He's very hard to buy for, so this was a perfect birthday gift for him.
    Camera cover
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the freedom to create your own beautiful cover. Easy to make and have one picture or multiple pictures.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - July 23, 2013
    I always have all my grand kids pictures with me right on the back of my phone!
    Love Love Love
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great! I have indv pictures of my triplets and have gotten so many complements. I love it!
    Phone case plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - July 1, 2013
    Love it, great pic quality, great price, I will be ordering more!
    High quality
    By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The insert is very high quality and looks great with the phone case. It was a huge hit!
    Love it!
    By Bambie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absoulty love this phone case! I love that it is printed directly on the metal. Color & quality is amazing. I would suggest offering a front cover to protect screen. But I will defiantly be buying more inserts!
    adorable!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has got to be my most favorite case ever! what a genious idea!!! I love that I have my nephew on the back of my phone to look at all the time.
    Perfect :)
    By Autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pictures is beautiful and overall nicer than I expected!
    Love Personalizationmal.com
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved every item that
    I have purchased!
    Iphone cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 10, 2013
    This is a great way to personalize your phone.
    The quality of the picture was very clear.
    Great I-phone case
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome phone case! Love how it fits the phone and even helps to protect the screen! I've seen these on other websites for double the price!! Highly recommend.
    Loooooove it!!!
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleville, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and such a great iphone case!! I will definetely be ordering new back pieces again!!!! Very satisfied
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
    This customizable case turned out great. The pictures turned out exactly as I had hoped, looking just as they did on the preview. I am looking forward to getting some of the extra inserts.
    Love this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 11, 2013
    The picture on the case turned out perfect! The picture is printed on metal and meant to last! The case is a hard plastic so your phone is well protected. Great product!
    loved it
    By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    grandpa n grandma are very happy for their gifts,
    Phone case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - March 8, 2013
    Came out perfect & we love it so much!!!! Thanks
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 3, 2013
    I ordered these cases for my phone and my sisters (for her bday) And they are soooo cute! The images came out perfect and its really nice that as you upload and crop your picture it actually shows your image on the insert so you can tell exactly how it will look! I ordered mine and had them very quickly! You only have to order the one for $19.95 once to get the outside bumper piece as well as an insert with 1,2,or 3 photos on it and then add as many inserts as you want for $2.95 each! I just made another purchase and ordered both myself and my sister one with our name it! Very cute! These website is very user friendly!! Perfect webiste for gifts of any occassion at awesome prices and Im glad I found it! Thanks! This photo is my sister with her favorite BSB AJ! Shell love it!
    BEYOND SATISFIED
    By Shopper (North Canton, OH) - February 7, 2013
    I was extremely pleased with the product and it arrived quicker than I expected. The concept is very easy to grasp, and I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall again!
    Absolutely Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 5, 2013
    The picture is on a metal plate so it doesn't scratch or chip. Its a great quality picture as well. I couldn't be happier with my phone case.
    Photo Insert
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a replacement photo insert for one that had chipped. It took about a week to arrive. Customer service was great. I love the look of these inserts.
    awesome
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, MO) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the insert is awesome and very durable!! I was expecting something cheap almost like paper or a sticker like other companies but it was not the case at all. VERY HAPPY!!!!
    custom skin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - January 14, 2013
    Excellent item and service...
    Love it!
    By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality... great price... and fast delivery!!!!!
    Iphone photo insert
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this photo insert. The pictures are clear and it feels really durable.
    Such a good purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 6, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these for family members for Christmas. Because the case was only $20 I was afraid the quality would be bad. When I first opened the package the case itself seems flimsy, but once it's on the phone the case provides plenty of protection. The pictures turned out great! I will be purchasing another case for my mom. Very very satisfied with my purchases!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved