Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Sweatshirt Blankets - Custom Text - 12262
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GOOD BLANKET
By Francine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee , MA) - October 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD MATERIAL
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malvern, AR) - December 5, 2015
This was perfect! Is a Christmas gift and they are going to love it as much as we did!!!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - September 20, 2015
MY GRANDSON WILL LOVE THIS
Soft and Warm
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two; with the same message, one was from our grandson to his Jaju, the other one from Jaju to his grandson. Our grandson will be 4 in March but he took his little finger and pointed to the words knowing it said Love. The blankets are cudfly and will be special forever.
Blanket of Warmth and Love
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, warm, comfy blanket...nice script writing in chosen black print. Thank you for making such awesome products to give and be proud to give.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 2, 2014
My sister-in-law just got a brand-new car, and she keeps a blanket over the backseat. She is a self-admitted clean freak, and she just loved the blanket. She's currently using it over the back of the back seat. (She doesn't want anyone to sit on it just yet!)
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly - nice quality - wording makes it really a special gift. Would highly recommend. Giving as Christmas gift from a 12 year old girl to her Mom who hasn't given her Mom a real Christmas present ever - and gave her nothing last year. I guess that's what little elves are for. Thanks! Great price.
Love it
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
Love it!!!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many products from "the mall" (usually gifts) and have never been disappointed!
Quick and accurate service! Great products :). The blanket is soft, nice size and made special with my person message!
Great product
By DEBBI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately there was a delay in shipping and I received product 3 days after I wanted to give the gift to my grandma on her 99th birthday.
wanting more space to write
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - May 28, 2013
I love the blanket it was a mothers day gift. My mom loved it as well. I wish I would have been able to write more but you are limited to 3lines of 25 each no exceptions. I would have paid extra for the ability to write everything k wanted on it. But it arrived when I was told it would and it was boxed. I look forward to ordering from this sight again.
Iron On Lettering....CHEAP!
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself is fine and feels just like sweatshirt material. I am very disappointed with the iron on lettering. The print was way too big for the size of the blanket. Iron on lettering has a tendency to wear off..not suitable for babies...I will not be giving this to my new grandbaby. I called customer service and they will not give me a refund due to personalization policy. I thought I paid attention to every detail before ordering and apparently I did not, honestly thought the lettering would be embroidered. The lettering looks way larger than it appears in this photo. In fairness to this company I also ordered 3 Christmas stockings and they turned out good.
Can't see the green type easily disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - June 29, 2016
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall recently and have been thrilled -- except for this blanket of which I ordered 2, ugh! The blanket itself is fine, but I made the mistake of ordering the "green" text. It showed up fine on my computer. But boy in person it doesn't show up very well. From a distance you can't tell the blanket has imprinting on it. Very, very, hard to read the green. Contacted customer service and told them they should offer a hunter green you can actually see and read. Was just told to write a review so that is why this feedback is up here. I guess I will still give these as gifts, but will have to put something else with them as I personally find them disappointing. Was thinking about ordering multiples for several people on my son's team -- glad I only am out the price of two. If you order a dark color like black -- you should be fine with this product. Again, your computer preview of the color in this case is quite deceiving.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved