Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Sweatshirt Blankets - Custom Text - 12262
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soft and Warm
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two; with the same message, one was from our grandson to his Jaju, the other one from Jaju to his grandson. Our grandson will be 4 in March but he took his little finger and pointed to the words knowing it said Love. The blankets are cudfly and will be special forever.
Blanket of Warmth and Love
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, warm, comfy blanket...nice script writing in chosen black print. Thank you for making such awesome products to give and be proud to give.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 2, 2014
My sister-in-law just got a brand-new car, and she keeps a blanket over the backseat. She is a self-admitted clean freak, and she just loved the blanket. She's currently using it over the back of the back seat. (She doesn't want anyone to sit on it just yet!)
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly - nice quality - wording makes it really a special gift. Would highly recommend. Giving as Christmas gift from a 12 year old girl to her Mom who hasn't given her Mom a real Christmas present ever - and gave her nothing last year. I guess that's what little elves are for. Thanks! Great price.
Love it
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy
Great product
By DEBBI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately there was a delay in shipping and I received product 3 days after I wanted to give the gift to my grandma on her 99th birthday.
wanting more space to write
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - May 28, 2013
I love the blanket it was a mothers day gift. My mom loved it as well. I wish I would have been able to write more but you are limited to 3lines of 25 each no exceptions. I would have paid extra for the ability to write everything k wanted on it. But it arrived when I was told it would and it was boxed. I look forward to ordering from this sight again.
Iron On Lettering....CHEAP!
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself is fine and feels just like sweatshirt material. I am very disappointed with the iron on lettering. The print was way too big for the size of the blanket. Iron on lettering has a tendency to wear off..not suitable for babies...I will not be giving this to my new grandbaby. I called customer service and they will not give me a refund due to personalization policy. I thought I paid attention to every detail before ordering and apparently I did not, honestly thought the lettering would be embroidered. The lettering looks way larger than it appears in this photo. In fairness to this company I also ordered 3 Christmas stockings and they turned out good.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved