Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Treble Clef© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Musicians - Treble Clef - 12270
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 2, 2014
I was a little bit apprehensive about this ornament, fearing from the picture that it would look cheap, but I read the reviews and decided to purchase it. I'm very glad I did. It looks beautiful! Don't hesitate to buy!
Impressive
By Carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the note ornament! The personalization and year were nicely done,and the ornament was very substantial, not thin. The red, green and black colors were very vibrant. My granddaughter, who plays the piano, will love it too!
Perfect Gift for Any Music Lover!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself last year, and now that my granddaughter is taking piano lessons, I decided to get one for her piano teacher also. This really is the perfect gift for a music lover. It is bigger than it looks and has a nice weight. The speed at which orders are processed and delivered is quite remarkable too. Keep up the great work!
Perfect Gift for Any Music Lover!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself last year, and now that my granddaughter is taking piano lessons, I decided to get one for her piano teacher also. This really is the perfect gift for a music lover. It is bigger than it looks and has a nice weight. The speed at which orders are processed and delivered is quite remarkable too. Keep up the great work!
Quality & Excellence
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com offers excellent products of the highest quality. It is my "go-to" site for so many gifts both personal and for business. I love all the products I have purchased, and they by far exceed all of my expectations. I'm certain many years of pleasure will be enjoyed in both giving and receiving them.
My daughter loves it!
By Sacha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millport, AL) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so reflective of my daughter's wishes for her annual Christmas ornament! It is exactly what we were looking for. It is very durable and so cute!!
Treble Cleft Christmas
By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gorgeous item. Very happy with personalization.
Perfect
By AMMY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is going to love this.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
I bought this for my older granddaughter and for sure is a hit!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
I gave it to my music teacher for Christmas and she LOVED it! She put it front and center of her Christmas tree :) I LOVE Personalization mall!
Great Choir Gift
By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for choir director or band director. This gift is unique and will be very appreciated. The quality of this was excellent!!
Ornament Joy
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament to celebrate my granddaughter's first year in college turned out very nicely. It is large and colorful and had just the right amount of space to give the message that will last a lifetime of memories!
Music Teacher Appreciation
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 6th grade music teacher was touched to receive this beautiful personalized gift. This ornament has a nice solid weight to it, the colors are vibrant, and the personalized writing is a high quality embossment. I would purchase this ornament again and recommend it to other prospective buyers.
Definitely Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, KY) - December 1, 2013
Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. The ornament came as promised and looks so good. It was delivered quickly. I will recommend to everyone I talk to.
Nice ornament
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Nicely made ornament
Even bigger than it looks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 17, 2013
I love my ornament! My Christmas tree has a piano/music theme, and this will look wonderful. It was actually bigger than I expected, and I received it very quickly. I also think this is an amazing website. I am able to see how items look BEFORE purchasing. Bravo to your company and web design team!
Very musical
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just great to see. My grandson will get this for Christmas. He was in various bands almost all of his school years.
Beautiful!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson, he's in college focusing on a music career. This was perfect, he was very impressed and really liked it. Looks just like the picture, very high quality.
As pretty as its picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - January 4, 2013
This item was a gift for my sons' music teacher, how appropriate right? Anyway, the ornament was just as lovely as can be. The personalization is excellent. I would definitely recommend Personalization for any gifts you may consider. Actually, I bought most of my christmas gifts for friends with you this year. The gifts were exactly as shown, even better looking when you receive the items, the shipment was received exactly when customer service said you would, ON TIME!!!

I will be back to shop for many more gifts!!! Thank you for making christmas a lot easier this year!!
Pretty gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, have a good weight to it. my daughter's music teacher loves it
A quality item as always with Personalization.com
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item is a nice size w/clear personalization, perfect for my 1st year marcher!
Perfect!
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All went well in the design, sale, shipping of the ornament. Arrived on time and looks great, though not "expensive quality." But we are a very casual family so it was perfect for us. Love it!
Treble clef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - December 3, 2012
It is such a memorable gift for a special performance. It will be a great reminder and the beginning of an ornament collection
Music To Her Ears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
Our GRAND daughter is playing the flute in her High School marching band this year. She loves music, so this was a perfect choice for her CHRISTmas ornament.
Perfect Gift for Music Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 3, 2012
Great quality; perfect gift for the music teacher or musician in your family, church or school. Personalization makes it very special!
Musical Ornament for a Musical Granddaughter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to see how my very musical granddaughter is going to like this ornament.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 1, 2014
Cute ornament, good quality, normal size.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved