Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornaent
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea for any little one to have as a keepsake.
Rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 27, 2015
I really liked how it looked and the printing was nice but the heart came off before it could be hung on the tree and my eyes aren't good enough to get it back on by myself so I had to give it to my daughter to fix it.
Not just an Ornament!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as cute in person as it was online. It is large enough to be used as part of the decorations in her room. A very nice keepsake!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament. I order 1-3 ornaments a year from personalizationmall.com . Great quality. ????
Love the ornament.
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived as pictured. Very pretty.
Lost Shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 19, 2015
Yes, I'm rating them with FIVE stars. Shipment was lost and called customer service. They are replacing the order and making sure that the order is received before Christmas. The representative was professional, personable and understanding. Their customer service is awesome!
wonderful
By marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived today and it is amazing. You did a wonderful job. Thank you.
Pink Rocking Horse Tree Ornament
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Lots of compliments! Fast shipment!
My First Christmas ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will be four months old at Christmas. We needed an ornament that would hang from the branches of our Christmas tree to show how important her first Christmas is! It is adorable and I love having her name on it!
Rocking Horse
By Lucy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sturdy and exactly the right size for a keepsake. The pink is vibrant with the white text popping out neatly and clearly. I will definitely buy more from this company.
Love daughters ornament
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal , KS) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my daughters first ornament and love how it turned out. Perfect!!
Nice
By Katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality
Just right!
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little something for 1st time grandparents. Since it's so close to Christmas, this ornament filled the bill! I feel proud to gift this pink rocking horse because it is so cute and perfect! And what really finishes it off is the classy pouch it comes in.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 8, 2015
The lettering on this ornament was well done. In fact, everything about it was well done. I can highly recommend it.
Perfect for the 1st Christmas
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice, exactly as ordered. Will be a keepsake for years.
love it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just so adorable and done just as I planned it. It hangs beautifully on my tree.
Super cute
By Fallon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, SUPER HAPPY with it! Another great addition to my tree.
Maebel
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied,arrived on time
Not done as pictured
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it was not done as pictured. The name and date were done in blue and the weight and length were done in gold and very difficult to read. It was not done in black lettering as shown! Not what I ordered and they would not do anything about it. Just said it was done correctly even though it was not done as pictured. Be careful ordering from them as you may not get what you see in the picture! Not a happy customer. Will certainly not order anything again!
Gorgeous Ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, as always - thanks so much!
Very nice product
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect little Christmas ornament for a child. The piece looks like good quality and the way the name etc is applied is very nice. I would recommend this product.
xmas
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was as expexted gtreat quality good size definitly order next year and years to come
Sixth Grandchild's 1st Christmas
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for each of my Grandchildren (3 boys & 3 girls). I believe that they will all become treasured heirloom type ornaments.
very nice
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was nice...great "first" ornament
Rocking horse ornament
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this ornament. A coworker just had a baby girl, so I purchased the rocking horse ornament for them. It is even more adorable in person than it is on the website.
Perfect gift
By ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to commemorate baby's first Christmas. I even put who it was from in leu of height and weight. I know it will be used every year! Love the heart!
Adorable custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 9, 2015
My family and I are very happy with theis ornament to honor our new grandson's first Christmas. It is very well made and has all the details we wanted on it: name, birth date, length and weight. It is exactly what we wanted.
Fun Baby Christmas Ornaments!
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these as Christmas gifts this year . . . all for newborns. 2 boys & 1 girl. Extremely well made and look great. Can hardly wait to give them to the parents as I know they're all going to really like them. Can't go wrong with these.
A very happy consumer!
Ornament for great niece's first Christmas
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Rocking Horse ornament, is very pretty. I am very pleased with the detail printing on it. It is a gift for the birth of my great niece, and I am sure it will be treasured and displayed at Christmas, for many years. I would recommend this company to anyone.
so cute
By diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are larger than expected and are perfect to give as a gift!
Great Christmas gift for new baby
By Elise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new great-granddaughter. It is exactly as depicted and I am sure my grandson and granddaughter-in-law will appreciate it when I give it to them at Christmas.
Christmas Rocking Horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - December 29, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. Outstanding quality.
Very Pleased
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Grand daughter on her first Christmas. It looks great and my daughter loved it. Very nice and will be on the tree for years to come. I wish it was done on both sides however it is flat on the back. But that provided me a place to sign it from Grandpa.
Perfect Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked so cute on the Christmas tree and everything was printed correctly. What made the ornament extra special is our granddaughter received the same ornament from her other grandparents. We both thought it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
This was so cute. Our first grandchild and her first ornament. We were very pleased how this turned out. Look forward to putting it on the Christmas tree for many years to come. I would definitely order this again.
I wish I had ordered more of these adorable!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I ordered - only wish I ordered more and there was free shipping!
Great purchase for Baby's first Christmas!
By Vanessa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son's first holiday season and it came out so adorable! It fit his name, birthdate, weight and length and also '1st Christmas' Am definitely happy with this purchase!!!!!
Sweet ornament, nice quality
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was favorably impressed with the ornament in both the quality of the product and the quality of the personalization. The printing is very clear, which I was concerned about, due to the small size. It's a sweet ornament that will become a family treasure, marking the birth of my first grandchild.
Rocking Horse First Christmas Ornament
By Barbara A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well this certainly made my daughter's Christmas. She was thrilled when she opened the mail and saw the ornament. Her words, I love it. It looks just lovely on her tree and so personal.It really made a statement for my new granddaughter. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Looks very "cheap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 4, 2014
This item looks much better in the photo. I will not be giving this to my granddaughter as it looks like very poor quality. It is not pretty or cute.
It is going in the trash.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved