Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love daughters ornament
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal , KS) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my daughters first ornament and love how it turned out. Perfect!!
Nice
By Katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality
Just right!
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little something for 1st time grandparents. Since it's so close to Christmas, this ornament filled the bill! I feel proud to gift this pink rocking horse because it is so cute and perfect! And what really finishes it off is the classy pouch it comes in.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 8, 2015
The lettering on this ornament was well done. In fact, everything about it was well done. I can highly recommend it.
Perfect for the 1st Christmas
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice, exactly as ordered. Will be a keepsake for years.
love it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just so adorable and done just as I planned it. It hangs beautifully on my tree.
Super cute
By Fallon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, SUPER HAPPY with it! Another great addition to my tree.
Maebel
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied,arrived on time
Not done as pictured
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it was not done as pictured. The name and date were done in blue and the weight and length were done in gold and very difficult to read. It was not done in black lettering as shown! Not what I ordered and they would not do anything about it. Just said it was done correctly even though it was not done as pictured. Be careful ordering from them as you may not get what you see in the picture! Not a happy customer. Will certainly not order anything again!
Gorgeous Ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, as always - thanks so much!
Very nice product
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect little Christmas ornament for a child. The piece looks like good quality and the way the name etc is applied is very nice. I would recommend this product.
xmas
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was as expexted gtreat quality good size definitly order next year and years to come
Sixth Grandchild's 1st Christmas
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for each of my Grandchildren (3 boys & 3 girls). I believe that they will all become treasured heirloom type ornaments.
very nice
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was nice...great "first" ornament
Rocking horse ornament
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this ornament. A coworker just had a baby girl, so I purchased the rocking horse ornament for them. It is even more adorable in person than it is on the website.
Perfect gift
By ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to commemorate baby's first Christmas. I even put who it was from in leu of height and weight. I know it will be used every year! Love the heart!
Adorable custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 9, 2015
My family and I are very happy with theis ornament to honor our new grandson's first Christmas. It is very well made and has all the details we wanted on it: name, birth date, length and weight. It is exactly what we wanted.
Fun Baby Christmas Ornaments!
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these as Christmas gifts this year . . . all for newborns. 2 boys & 1 girl. Extremely well made and look great. Can hardly wait to give them to the parents as I know they're all going to really like them. Can't go wrong with these.
A very happy consumer!
Ornament for great niece's first Christmas
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Rocking Horse ornament, is very pretty. I am very pleased with the detail printing on it. It is a gift for the birth of my great niece, and I am sure it will be treasured and displayed at Christmas, for many years. I would recommend this company to anyone.
so cute
By diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are larger than expected and are perfect to give as a gift!
Great Christmas gift for new baby
By Elise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new great-granddaughter. It is exactly as depicted and I am sure my grandson and granddaughter-in-law will appreciate it when I give it to them at Christmas.
Christmas Rocking Horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - December 29, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. Outstanding quality.
Very Pleased
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Grand daughter on her first Christmas. It looks great and my daughter loved it. Very nice and will be on the tree for years to come. I wish it was done on both sides however it is flat on the back. But that provided me a place to sign it from Grandpa.
Perfect Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked so cute on the Christmas tree and everything was printed correctly. What made the ornament extra special is our granddaughter received the same ornament from her other grandparents. We both thought it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
This was so cute. Our first grandchild and her first ornament. We were very pleased how this turned out. Look forward to putting it on the Christmas tree for many years to come. I would definitely order this again.
I wish I had ordered more of these adorable!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I ordered - only wish I ordered more and there was free shipping!
Great purchase for Baby's first Christmas!
By Vanessa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son's first holiday season and it came out so adorable! It fit his name, birthdate, weight and length and also '1st Christmas' Am definitely happy with this purchase!!!!!
Sweet ornament, nice quality
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was favorably impressed with the ornament in both the quality of the product and the quality of the personalization. The printing is very clear, which I was concerned about, due to the small size. It's a sweet ornament that will become a family treasure, marking the birth of my first grandchild.
Rocking Horse First Christmas Ornament
By Barbara A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well this certainly made my daughter's Christmas. She was thrilled when she opened the mail and saw the ornament. Her words, I love it. It looks just lovely on her tree and so personal.It really made a statement for my new granddaughter. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Looks very "cheap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 4, 2014
This item looks much better in the photo. I will not be giving this to my granddaughter as it looks like very poor quality. It is not pretty or cute.
It is going in the trash.
1st Christmas ornament
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, great quality. I love the personalized ornaments.
The perfect gift for my new great granddaughter
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything I hoped it would be. I am sure it will be cherished by her parents and then handed down to her.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 24, 2014
I made this a "double" for our new twin granddaughters. It is easy to read the details and in perfect condition. I like the soft storing pouch it comes with too.
A really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 24, 2014
The rocking horse ornament was really cute. I was extremely happy with the quality . It was the first time I ordered from the personalization mall and would definitely order again.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments in honor of the birth of my two new Grandson's.... they are adorable and such great quality! Having the statistics of their births is a great added touch..! For years to come these ornaments will bring a smile to their faces!! Everything from this site is so unique and such great quality!!!
Great first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - May 16, 2014
My daughter loved this ornament I got for her my granddaughter. I recommend this one for the new baby. A great gift.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NC) - January 10, 2014
Good quality, nice coloring.
Perfect
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality! I will do more business with you soon!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 3, 2014
I love this ornament! I love how you can put the weight and height on it. It's a very sweet addition to our tree!
Love it...
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1st Christmas ornament for my new grandaughter. Vibrant colors with sparkly dangling heart is very eye-catching. Well constructed resin and nicely done personalization too. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved