Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
This is a fantastic site! Once we picked a frame and entered the names, we saw the preview button. That made it very easy to swap names around to get the best effect on the frame. A very useful...
~Brian - TN

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, Great Service
Best ever
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly the cutest first christmas ornament I have found, and it is personalized for my new grandson, The printing is very readable the ornament itself is finished with high quality paint, this will be a treasured piece to remember our 1st christmas for years to come.
ADORABLE!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE! Exactly as described. The personalization is perfect!
ADORABLE
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We'll use this cute ornament every year on our Christmas tree to reflect back on the day our precious baby was born.
Brand New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was even more adorable than I pictured! The heart at the bottom has sparkly snow and the font was a really nice choice. My sons (30 and 28) still enjoy hanging their "First Christmas" ornaments on the tree. I'm hoping that my nephew's little girl will appreciate that too, in 20 years! I love it!
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 19, 2014
I was very pleased with the rocking horse ornament. It is just like it is pictured. Color of the blue that I ordered was spot on! Very happy with them!
Rocking horse ornament
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Looked just as expected! Very happy with my purchase.
adorable ornament
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her mom and dad to put on their Christmas tree. Such good quality--I believe she will have this more many years to come. It almost made me cry when I took it out of the box!
rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 30, 2014
Great Product!! I ordered this for my oldest daughter last year. I loved it so much that i ordered another one for my youngest. I love how they added the birth height and weight.
Grandbabies ornaments
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse ornaments are beautiful, I ordered a pink one for our granddaughter and a blue one for our grandson .....They are of such great quality......Personalization has the best ornaments ever !! None like them and none are better ...Thanks so much :)
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Love love love this ornament. Purchased for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for for my granddaughters first Christmas-it is precious!
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed about the timing and packaging of the product. It was also nice to come with a leather case thing to keep it safe. I really love it.
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the timing and packaging of the product. It came in a leather case to keep it safe i really love it.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
Great price great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Came very well packed. Very nice quality and personalization
First Christmas
By HARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO CANYON, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Way past expectations. This is the second we purchased.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 8, 2013
It met all expectations.
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely loved it! It is so cute!
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brand new granddaughter, it is adorable and her mom loved it.
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Perfect for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 16, 2012
This is a beautiful, perfect gift for a newborn's first Christmas! Great service.
Completely perfect!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughters first christmas and was really suprised by its quality. It is a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
newest granddaughter is just a month old; this ornament was perfect!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
Baby's first Xmas Ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
very pleased with my purchase
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
Adorable
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to get for my Daughters 1st Christmas. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved