Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Ornaments
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
color not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 16, 2015
The photo of this item looks bright and cheery but when the ornament arrived it was actually sort of a greyish pink - not a very pretty color at all. Personalization was well done but very little glitter and even that was a dull metal color rather than bright. Had I seen it in person in a store I would have never bought it. It was meant to be a gift but I am a bit embarrassed by it. Will do what I can to make it nicer with a little added glitter.
1st Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 19, 2015
I had ordered one of these last year for my 1st great-granddaughter, and one this year for my 2nd great-granddaughter thinking they would be alike, however this year it is plastic instead of wooden so was disappointed, but it is still cute.
Cute product but some issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
Not worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
Baby's first Xmas Ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
very pleased with my purchase
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Happy Grandma
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
product features that I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
I ordered this ornament for my granddaughter last year. The personalization was darker on hers than on this one.
Not centered
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was not centered correctly which makes the ornament look cheap.
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
What I didn't like about this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
Personalization needs to be a little darker.
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
For my baby girl!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I completely fell in love with this ornament! I love the fact that you can put all the newborn information on the ornament as another keepsake. The quality and the look of this ornament is wonderful!!
Just what I was looking for!
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter.. more so for my grandaughter. My daughter was so amazed it took awhile before she stopped crying. It really did come out nice. Better than I expected.
Wonderful job, thanks again.
My daughters first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , MA) - November 3, 2012
I got this in the mail and fell in love with it . It's perfect for her :)
Special token
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
Wonderful service
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first ornament and was not happy with it's appearance and called about it and was asked to email a photo. I did this and heard back within the hour after the photo was reviewed, and was advised it would be replaced at no charge and no need to return the first one. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. My little grandson and parents will love this ornament.
Nice keepsake
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and a nice keepsake. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is that the info on the legs is difficult to read. Certainly not impossible and it wouldn't stop me from buying another, but just as an FYI.
Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. The personalization looks great. It is very well made and will be a joy from year to year. Easy to design, easy to order, and fast shipping.
Adorable!
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it turned out so well. The one and only complaint is that the lettering was smeared onto the product making it turn the saddle of the horse black. But overall very good!
Great for any Christmas
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
Great Quality!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are way better than I expected! All the words are actually engraved and not written, or painted on. They look great and are an awesome keepsake for my kids for all Christmases to come!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012
beautiful ornament. great quality
Awesome Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved