Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse with my grandson's name turned out perfectly. The quality was excellent. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Great Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this baby's first Christmas ornament. I love how it includes his name and his birth stats. It is something I will treasure and hang on the tree forever.
1st Christmas ornament
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Good quality. Nice personalization.
blue rocking horse
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very sturdily made.
Rocking Horse 1St Chrismas Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The ornament is cute and the personalization on it is very nice. The delivery time was very good too.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 19, 2012
I absolutely love this rocking horse ornament! It is very nice quality and made of a heavy material that won't break easily. The only thing I don't like so much is the yellow color of the saddle and rocker. It has that old, yellowed look to it.
Rocking horse
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I am very happy with this purchase.
Adorable
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patoka, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not my first purchaseand wont be my last. I love it it is adorable and just like it was shown. And the website is the beat of the beat to actually show you what your item will look like when personalizwd before you purchase. That is a wonderful feature.
Adorable
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rocking horse ornament for my grandson's first Christmas.
It is simply adorable and can't wait to put it on the tree for him. Also
hope it will be a nice keepsake for him.
1st Christmas Rocking Horse
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's baby shower "theme" was "COWBOY". I didn't know how hard it would be to find "horse" items! This rocking horse is great! The Mom & Dad loved it and will enjoy displaying it for their son's first Christmas this year! Great that you can personalize it any way you want. I included birth weight and length.
New Grandaughter Ornament
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that we can have a personalized ornaments for new grandbabies, we were blessed with 2 new granddaughters this year!! and what a way to celebrate with their own ornament on the tree
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
Perfect for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 16, 2012
This is a beautiful, perfect gift for a newborn's first Christmas! Great service.
Completely perfect!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughters first christmas and was really suprised by its quality. It is a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Adorable!
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 ornaments for our 3 grandchildren and they were so amazing! Even cuter in person! Thank you Personalization Mall for your beautiful work and quick turn-around!
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brand new granddaughter, it is adorable and her mom loved it.
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
newest granddaughter is just a month old; this ornament was perfect!
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely loved it! It is so cute!
Baby's first Xmas Ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
very pleased with my purchase
Perfect
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Everything is perfect
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved