Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute product but some issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
Brand New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was even more adorable than I pictured! The heart at the bottom has sparkly snow and the font was a really nice choice. My sons (30 and 28) still enjoy hanging their "First Christmas" ornaments on the tree. I'm hoping that my nephew's little girl will appreciate that too, in 20 years! I love it!
First Christmas
By HARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO CANYON, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Way past expectations. This is the second we purchased.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 19, 2014
I was very pleased with the rocking horse ornament. It is just like it is pictured. Color of the blue that I ordered was spot on! Very happy with them!
rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 30, 2014
Great Product!! I ordered this for my oldest daughter last year. I loved it so much that i ordered another one for my youngest. I love how they added the birth height and weight.
Grandbabies ornaments
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse ornaments are beautiful, I ordered a pink one for our granddaughter and a blue one for our grandson .....They are of such great quality......Personalization has the best ornaments ever !! None like them and none are better ...Thanks so much :)
ADORABLE!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE! Exactly as described. The personalization is perfect!
ADORABLE
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We'll use this cute ornament every year on our Christmas tree to reflect back on the day our precious baby was born.
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered multiple 1st Christmas ornaments like this for boys and girls. They all came back in beautiful condition. I was so happy I was able to include three names for the babies.
Adorable ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rocking horse ornament is absolutely adorable! The finish is smooth & glossy. The colored details are perfectly done. The personalization was just as I inputted it. Therein was the only flaw: the baby weighed 6 lbs, 10 oz. I left a space between the "10 oz", but I did not leave a space between the "6 lbs" & it read 6lbs, 10 oz. My fault, & not a big issue; just be aware. I wish I knew more babies that I could order this for!
ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament... the rocking horse, was beautifully done! very good job~~!!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
Ornament is sturdy but not too heavy to hang on the tree. Also I wasn't totally sure if the wording was actually engraved into it or just printed, so I was thrilled to see it excellently engraved.
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed about the timing and packaging of the product. It was also nice to come with a leather case thing to keep it safe. I really love it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for for my granddaughters first Christmas-it is precious!
Great price great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Came very well packed. Very nice quality and personalization
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the timing and packaging of the product. It came in a leather case to keep it safe i really love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Love love love this ornament. Purchased for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Rocking horse ornament
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Looked just as expected! Very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2014
I bought 3 of these for myself and as gifts. They are very well made and so cute. They look great on the Christmas tree and are a lasting keepsake.
Tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - December 2, 2014
My oldest daughter Allyson had a first Christmas ornament and it got lost in my moves. My and my husband since had another child and got a first ornament and my oldest asked us were hers was and when I explained to her that it had been lost she got upset. So I promised her that I would find one with her year on it. And while trying to find a 2005 ornament in 2013 was hard! I was so please to be able to customize the personalization with not only her name but her year as well!
1st ornament
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality 1st ornament for my granddaughter.
So cute
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Had gotten my son the glass looking stocking ornament 2yrs ago and this rocking horse ornament puts that one to shame! I will be getting another one in blue for him
Too perfect!
By Steffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew's first Christmas and it is just too perfect! It is exactly what I expected!
25 years later!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the Rocking Horse ornament for my granddaughter's 1st Christmas....later, while decorating my tree I found the ornament from her mother/my daughter's 1st Christmas....IT WAS A ROCKING HORSE TOO! Awww. Sentimental mumma/grandma moment!
Very pleased
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved so much, ordered this year for me, and last year for Mom.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 3, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall has delivered another product perfectly made and perfectly personalized to our exact specifications! We used this ornament as a pre-baby anticipation for our son and daughter-in-law's first child. This was a special early surprise for their tree this year. We used their daughter's name, but of course do not know her height and weight, so we stated she is coming soon under her name and added the season and the year that she will be arriving on the lower part. This ornament turned out absolutely beautiful and a keepsake to treasure! It's so easy to improvise with so many of the products on this website. You don't need to arrange words exactly as the sample shows, and I love how you can view your idea to see just what it will look like before confirming. Just be creative and let Personalization Mall carry it out for you. They are wonderful in all ways. I love ordering from them and you will, too!
special gifts for newborn babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
Triplets born and what a sweet way to celebrate their first Christmas! The recipient seemed happy with each ornament
14 tx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
Cute and well made
Pink Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
Love this personalized Rocking Horse ornament! We will be giving this to our granddaughter at Christmas, along with a real rocking horse. Perfect ornament to remember her first Christmas.
adorable ornament
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her mom and dad to put on their Christmas tree. Such good quality--I believe she will have this more many years to come. It almost made me cry when I took it out of the box!
Personalized ornament
By Jeanette S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely worth the money. It is so cute in person and the personalization is great! I'm giving this to a cousin for her first birthday!
Blue 1st Christmas Rocking Horse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this personalized ornament. It will commemorate our grandson's first Christmas, and will accompany our gift to him of a real rocking horse.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014
We were looking for a place that would make a 2012 ornament as well as a 2014. We lost the first Christmas ornament for our first grandchild in a fire, and most other personalized sites only had them available for 2014. I'm so glad I found your site.
Personalized Grandson's Birth Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - November 29, 2014
This was even better looking when it arrived. I was happy that we were able to fit all the pertinent information on the ornament.
Babies 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 10, 2014
This is a beautifully crafted ornament and I am sure my niece who is expecting any day now will treasure it. The personalization is done very professionally.
Perfect for our newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - November 24, 2014
Love this for our baby's first Christmas!
Beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a personalized first christmas ornament for our daughter and couldn't be happier! It looks great, is a little bigger than expected, has a nice weight to it, and comes in a lovely velvet gift sack.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved