Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, Great Service
1st Christmas ornament
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten all 4 of my Grandchildren's first Christmas ornaments here and absolutely loved them all.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 26, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2013
I wasn't sure which ornament to get and although it doesn't have Christmas colors it is PINK for a girl and it's perfect for my first granddaughter. :) Doesn't look cheap like I was afraid it might either!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this First Christmas ornament for my Godchild. It was much nicer looking in person that in the picture! I received it so quick, just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order from you this company in the future!
adorable ornament
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her mom and dad to put on their Christmas tree. Such good quality--I believe she will have this more many years to come. It almost made me cry when I took it out of the box!
Personalized ornament
By Jeanette S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely worth the money. It is so cute in person and the personalization is great! I'm giving this to a cousin for her first birthday!
Grandbabies ornaments
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse ornaments are beautiful, I ordered a pink one for our granddaughter and a blue one for our grandson .....They are of such great quality......Personalization has the best ornaments ever !! None like them and none are better ...Thanks so much :)
Rocking horse ornament
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Looked just as expected! Very happy with my purchase.
Blue 1st Christmas Rocking Horse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this personalized ornament. It will commemorate our grandson's first Christmas, and will accompany our gift to him of a real rocking horse.
Babies 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 10, 2014
This is a beautifully crafted ornament and I am sure my niece who is expecting any day now will treasure it. The personalization is done very professionally.
14 tx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
Cute and well made
Pink Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
Love this personalized Rocking Horse ornament! We will be giving this to our granddaughter at Christmas, along with a real rocking horse. Perfect ornament to remember her first Christmas.
rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 30, 2014
Great Product!! I ordered this for my oldest daughter last year. I loved it so much that i ordered another one for my youngest. I love how they added the birth height and weight.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
Great price great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Came very well packed. Very nice quality and personalization
First Christmas
By HARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO CANYON, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Way past expectations. This is the second we purchased.
ADORABLE!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE! Exactly as described. The personalization is perfect!
ADORABLE
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We'll use this cute ornament every year on our Christmas tree to reflect back on the day our precious baby was born.
Brand New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was even more adorable than I pictured! The heart at the bottom has sparkly snow and the font was a really nice choice. My sons (30 and 28) still enjoy hanging their "First Christmas" ornaments on the tree. I'm hoping that my nephew's little girl will appreciate that too, in 20 years! I love it!
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 19, 2014
I was very pleased with the rocking horse ornament. It is just like it is pictured. Color of the blue that I ordered was spot on! Very happy with them!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely loved it! It is so cute!
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brand new granddaughter, it is adorable and her mom loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
newest granddaughter is just a month old; this ornament was perfect!
Adorable
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to get for my Daughters 1st Christmas. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved