Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
For my baby girl!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I completely fell in love with this ornament! I love the fact that you can put all the newborn information on the ornament as another keepsake. The quality and the look of this ornament is wonderful!!
Wonderful service
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first ornament and was not happy with it's appearance and called about it and was asked to email a photo. I did this and heard back within the hour after the photo was reviewed, and was advised it would be replaced at no charge and no need to return the first one. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. My little grandson and parents will love this ornament.
Special token
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
Just what I was looking for!
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter.. more so for my grandaughter. My daughter was so amazed it took awhile before she stopped crying. It really did come out nice. Better than I expected.
Wonderful job, thanks again.
Perfect
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Everything is perfect
Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. The personalization looks great. It is very well made and will be a joy from year to year. Easy to design, easy to order, and fast shipping.
Great Quality!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are way better than I expected! All the words are actually engraved and not written, or painted on. They look great and are an awesome keepsake for my kids for all Christmases to come!
Awesome Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
Rocking Horse
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
Rocking Horse
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
It's bright pink, not dull.
It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
We were very pleased with this ornament!
So cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
Not centered
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was not centered correctly which makes the ornament look cheap.
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the timing and packaging of the product. It came in a leather case to keep it safe i really love it.
special gifts for newborn babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
Triplets born and what a sweet way to celebrate their first Christmas! The recipient seemed happy with each ornament
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed about the timing and packaging of the product. It was also nice to come with a leather case thing to keep it safe. I really love it.
25 years later!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the Rocking Horse ornament for my granddaughter's 1st Christmas....later, while decorating my tree I found the ornament from her mother/my daughter's 1st Christmas....IT WAS A ROCKING HORSE TOO! Awww. Sentimental mumma/grandma moment!
Adorable ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rocking horse ornament is absolutely adorable! The finish is smooth & glossy. The colored details are perfectly done. The personalization was just as I inputted it. Therein was the only flaw: the baby weighed 6 lbs, 10 oz. I left a space between the "10 oz", but I did not leave a space between the "6 lbs" & it read 6lbs, 10 oz. My fault, & not a big issue; just be aware. I wish I knew more babies that I could order this for!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Love love love this ornament. Purchased for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Great price great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Came very well packed. Very nice quality and personalization
First Christmas
By HARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO CANYON, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Way past expectations. This is the second we purchased.
Too perfect!
By Steffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew's first Christmas and it is just too perfect! It is exactly what I expected!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 3, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall has delivered another product perfectly made and perfectly personalized to our exact specifications! We used this ornament as a pre-baby anticipation for our son and daughter-in-law's first child. This was a special early surprise for their tree this year. We used their daughter's name, but of course do not know her height and weight, so we stated she is coming soon under her name and added the season and the year that she will be arriving on the lower part. This ornament turned out absolutely beautiful and a keepsake to treasure! It's so easy to improvise with so many of the products on this website. You don't need to arrange words exactly as the sample shows, and I love how you can view your idea to see just what it will look like before confirming. Just be creative and let Personalization Mall carry it out for you. They are wonderful in all ways. I love ordering from them and you will, too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for for my granddaughters first Christmas-it is precious!
Quality
By Heath W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and super fast shipping!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 26, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament.
what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 12, 2014
very cute my grandson will cherish this someday.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this First Christmas ornament for my Godchild. It was much nicer looking in person that in the picture! I received it so quick, just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order from you this company in the future!
1st Christmas ornament
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten all 4 of my Grandchildren's first Christmas ornaments here and absolutely loved them all.
Beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a personalized first christmas ornament for our daughter and couldn't be happier! It looks great, is a little bigger than expected, has a nice weight to it, and comes in a lovely velvet gift sack.
adorable
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and I am sure will be a keepsake. It came quickly as well.
Very pleased
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved so much, ordered this year for me, and last year for Mom.
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered multiple 1st Christmas ornaments like this for boys and girls. They all came back in beautiful condition. I was so happy I was able to include three names for the babies.
ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament... the rocking horse, was beautifully done! very good job~~!!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
Ornament is sturdy but not too heavy to hang on the tree. Also I wasn't totally sure if the wording was actually engraved into it or just printed, so I was thrilled to see it excellently engraved.
Blue 1st Christmas Rocking Horse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this personalized ornament. It will commemorate our grandson's first Christmas, and will accompany our gift to him of a real rocking horse.
Babies 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 10, 2014
This is a beautifully crafted ornament and I am sure my niece who is expecting any day now will treasure it. The personalization is done very professionally.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved