Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
Great price great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Came very well packed. Very nice quality and personalization
Best ever
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly the cutest first christmas ornament I have found, and it is personalized for my new grandson, The printing is very readable the ornament itself is finished with high quality paint, this will be a treasured piece to remember our 1st christmas for years to come.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - December 20, 2013
the ornament did not disappoint but the promise of a 20 percent off and not getting it was a bummer I will not return
Excellent
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, Great Service
Beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a personalized first christmas ornament for our daughter and couldn't be happier! It looks great, is a little bigger than expected, has a nice weight to it, and comes in a lovely velvet gift sack.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2013
I wasn't sure which ornament to get and although it doesn't have Christmas colors it is PINK for a girl and it's perfect for my first granddaughter. :) Doesn't look cheap like I was afraid it might either!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this First Christmas ornament for my Godchild. It was much nicer looking in person that in the picture! I received it so quick, just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order from you this company in the future!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 26, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament.
1st Christmas ornament
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten all 4 of my Grandchildren's first Christmas ornaments here and absolutely loved them all.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 10, 2013
I love the rocking horse ornament. It was cuter than I expected
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
It is exactly as shown, and the writing is clear and bold of color so it's easily read. Love it!
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 9, 2013
Bought this for my grandson and was very pleased with it. The product was quality and the information was printed correctly. Shipping was very good as well.
Adorable ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rocking horse ornament is absolutely adorable! The finish is smooth & glossy. The colored details are perfectly done. The personalization was just as I inputted it. Therein was the only flaw: the baby weighed 6 lbs, 10 oz. I left a space between the "10 oz", but I did not leave a space between the "6 lbs" & it read 6lbs, 10 oz. My fault, & not a big issue; just be aware. I wish I knew more babies that I could order this for!
ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament... the rocking horse, was beautifully done! very good job~~!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament. Using for gift @ Christening.
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered multiple 1st Christmas ornaments like this for boys and girls. They all came back in beautiful condition. I was so happy I was able to include three names for the babies.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
Ornament is sturdy but not too heavy to hang on the tree. Also I wasn't totally sure if the wording was actually engraved into it or just printed, so I was thrilled to see it excellently engraved.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brand new granddaughter, it is adorable and her mom loved it.
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
newest granddaughter is just a month old; this ornament was perfect!
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely loved it! It is so cute!
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Rocking horse ornament
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Looked just as expected! Very happy with my purchase.
Grandbabies ornaments
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse ornaments are beautiful, I ordered a pink one for our granddaughter and a blue one for our grandson .....They are of such great quality......Personalization has the best ornaments ever !! None like them and none are better ...Thanks so much :)
Completely perfect!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughters first christmas and was really suprised by its quality. It is a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Adorable!
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 ornaments for our 3 grandchildren and they were so amazing! Even cuter in person! Thank you Personalization Mall for your beautiful work and quick turn-around!
Perfect for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 16, 2012
This is a beautiful, perfect gift for a newborn's first Christmas! Great service.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
ADORABLE!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE! Exactly as described. The personalization is perfect!
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved