Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
color not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 16, 2015
The photo of this item looks bright and cheery but when the ornament arrived it was actually sort of a greyish pink - not a very pretty color at all. Personalization was well done but very little glitter and even that was a dull metal color rather than bright. Had I seen it in person in a store I would have never bought it. It was meant to be a gift but I am a bit embarrassed by it. Will do what I can to make it nicer with a little added glitter.
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Disappointed
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this ornament. I purchased the same ornament three years ago for my first son, and I was very happy. I ordered another one recently for my new baby, and the quality of the wording was not nearly as good. The letters look more gray than black. They also squeezed the pounds and ounces on one line so they are way too small. On my other son's ornament, they made it two separate lines. Overall, very disappointed.
1st Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 19, 2015
I had ordered one of these last year for my 1st great-granddaughter, and one this year for my 2nd great-granddaughter thinking they would be alike, however this year it is plastic instead of wooden so was disappointed, but it is still cute.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 14, 2016
My ornaments arrived quickly and they were just what I ordered. They are even cuter than the pictures! Totally satisfied with this purchase.
Awesome
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!!
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Cute product but some issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Not worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
Rocking Horse
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
Rocking Horse Onament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 4, 2012
It is adorable. Very nice.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012
beautiful ornament. great quality
Nice keepsake
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and a nice keepsake. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is that the info on the legs is difficult to read. Certainly not impossible and it wouldn't stop me from buying another, but just as an FYI.
Adorable
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing isn't as dark as I had hoped, but it's beautiful nonetheless.
Adorable!
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it turned out so well. The one and only complaint is that the lettering was smeared onto the product making it turn the saddle of the horse black. But overall very good!
Awesome Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
Rocking Horse
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
It's bright pink, not dull.
It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
We were very pleased with this ornament!
Great product
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old loves it. Just as expected the quality was great
Perfect
By Jamy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Nice Ornament
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I would have preferred to be able to put the year on the bottom heart though, which wasn't an option. I also found that it limited the allowed characters too much. When it arrived, the bottom line wasn't centered on the rocker.

Those are minor complaints though. The ornament itself is beautiful and I'm very happy with how it turned out.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 7, 2016
Very cute and well made
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - November 19, 2016
Nice product, prompt service.
My daughters first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , MA) - November 3, 2012
I got this in the mail and fell in love with it . It's perfect for her :)
Loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 3, 2012
I ordered this rocking horse for my grandaughter. It was even prettier than I expected based on the picture, and well made. Shipping was super fast.
Great for any Christmas
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved