Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Brand New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was even more adorable than I pictured! The heart at the bottom has sparkly snow and the font was a really nice choice. My sons (30 and 28) still enjoy hanging their "First Christmas" ornaments on the tree. I'm hoping that my nephew's little girl will appreciate that too, in 20 years! I love it!
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved