Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Turned out very cute!! Love it
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 10, 2013
I love the rocking horse ornament. It was cuter than I expected
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
It is exactly as shown, and the writing is clear and bold of color so it's easily read. Love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 8, 2013
It met all expectations.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 9, 2013
Bought this for my grandson and was very pleased with it. The product was quality and the information was printed correctly. Shipping was very good as well.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Baby's first Xmas Ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
very pleased with my purchase
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved