Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pink Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
Love this personalized Rocking Horse ornament! We will be giving this to our granddaughter at Christmas, along with a real rocking horse. Perfect ornament to remember her first Christmas.
Personalized ornament
By Jeanette S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely worth the money. It is so cute in person and the personalization is great! I'm giving this to a cousin for her first birthday!
14 tx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
Cute and well made
Wonderful Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2014
I bought 3 of these for myself and as gifts. They are very well made and so cute. They look great on the Christmas tree and are a lasting keepsake.
Personalized Grandson's Birth Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - November 29, 2014
This was even better looking when it arrived. I was happy that we were able to fit all the pertinent information on the ornament.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014
We were looking for a place that would make a 2012 ornament as well as a 2014. We lost the first Christmas ornament for our first grandchild in a fire, and most other personalized sites only had them available for 2014. I'm so glad I found your site.
Perfect for our newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - November 24, 2014
Love this for our baby's first Christmas!
So cute
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Had gotten my son the glass looking stocking ornament 2yrs ago and this rocking horse ornament puts that one to shame! I will be getting another one in blue for him
1st ornament
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality 1st ornament for my granddaughter.
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 19, 2014
I was very pleased with the rocking horse ornament. It is just like it is pictured. Color of the blue that I ordered was spot on! Very happy with them!
ADORABLE!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE! Exactly as described. The personalization is perfect!
Brand New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was even more adorable than I pictured! The heart at the bottom has sparkly snow and the font was a really nice choice. My sons (30 and 28) still enjoy hanging their "First Christmas" ornaments on the tree. I'm hoping that my nephew's little girl will appreciate that too, in 20 years! I love it!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
ADORABLE
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We'll use this cute ornament every year on our Christmas tree to reflect back on the day our precious baby was born.
Tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - December 2, 2014
My oldest daughter Allyson had a first Christmas ornament and it got lost in my moves. My and my husband since had another child and got a first ornament and my oldest asked us were hers was and when I explained to her that it had been lost she got upset. So I promised her that I would find one with her year on it. And while trying to find a 2005 ornament in 2013 was hard! I was so please to be able to customize the personalization with not only her name but her year as well!
adorable ornament
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her mom and dad to put on their Christmas tree. Such good quality--I believe she will have this more many years to come. It almost made me cry when I took it out of the box!
Rocking horse ornament
By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Looked just as expected! Very happy with my purchase.
rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 30, 2014
Great Product!! I ordered this for my oldest daughter last year. I loved it so much that i ordered another one for my youngest. I love how they added the birth height and weight.
Grandbabies ornaments
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse ornaments are beautiful, I ordered a pink one for our granddaughter and a blue one for our grandson .....They are of such great quality......Personalization has the best ornaments ever !! None like them and none are better ...Thanks so much :)
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
Baby Ornament
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby's First Christmas is very special, so a personalized ornament is the perfect gift!
Baby's first Xmas Ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
very pleased with my purchase
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Great Ornaments
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always buy an ornament for every new grandchild in the family. NOrmally bought at the mall kiosk, we tried PErsonalization Mall. Glad we did. Great quality at a great price.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
Great Ornaments
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We do ornaments for all the new grandchildren. Normally we buy at the mall, but this year I tried Personalization Mall. Glad I did. The quality is superb.
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved