Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
Rocking Horse
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
So cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
Loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 3, 2012
I ordered this rocking horse for my grandaughter. It was even prettier than I expected based on the picture, and well made. Shipping was super fast.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
Rocking Horse
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
It's bright pink, not dull.
It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
We were very pleased with this ornament!
Rocking Horse Onament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 4, 2012
It is adorable. Very nice.
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 17, 2013
The engraving was exactly like I wanted and looked really nice. The paint on the eyes was a little off and not fully filled it. Overall a nice ornament.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
Personalized Rocking Horse 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2013
Beautiful.
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brand new granddaughter, it is adorable and her mom loved it.
Granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
newest granddaughter is just a month old; this ornament was perfect!
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely loved it! It is so cute!
Very Cute
By Neal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute... IF it's viewed from the front. Unfortunately, the backside of the ornament is completely flat and just plain white.
Perfect for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 16, 2012
This is a beautiful, perfect gift for a newborn's first Christmas! Great service.
Adorable!
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 ornaments for our 3 grandchildren and they were so amazing! Even cuter in person! Thank you Personalization Mall for your beautiful work and quick turn-around!
Perfect
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Everything is perfect
Adorable
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing isn't as dark as I had hoped, but it's beautiful nonetheless.
Completely perfect!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughters first christmas and was really suprised by its quality. It is a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Nice Weight, Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp HIll, PA) - December 20, 2013
I have always been happy with the quality of Personalization Mall. This ornament has a nice weight to it and the writing came out very clearly. It will be a great gift!
ornament
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my order
Lovely little first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
1st Christmas horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 22, 2015
This ornament has very nice color to it-is good quality and they included all the info. on the ornament professionally.
Adorable
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, well made, and arrived quickly.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrigan, TX) - November 29, 2015
I created this ornament for my new baby girl as I did for her brother 3 years ago. First Christmas is very important even though the babies don't know what is going on. I loved it and its perfect for my Lillian.
Baby's Ornament
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, great way to celebrate our 1st grandchild's 1st Christmas!!!
Baby Ornament
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my grandson, it's adorable! I love that it included his birth date, size and weight. I can't wait for my son to open it on Cnristmas. Your products never disappoint!
Cute as can be
By Marisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my Great Nephew so I have not actually seen it in person. My nephew sent me a photo of it and it looked adorable. They said it was really nice and just loved it. I think it might have been his first Christmas ornament. I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall as I have had nothing but good encounters with them. It amazes me how fast they can ship personalized items. Thank you.
Cute Christmas Ornament for new baby
By JUDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of thses ornaments for our newest grandbaby - one for me and one for my son. Great quality and a wonderful keepsake. It's made of resin so it won't break and will be on our trees for all the years to come.
Great Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 3, 2015
It was just what I wanted
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2015
I was looking for a first baby ornament for my son and I am VERY happy with this one! It is even better in person! I hope he cherishes and loves it as he gets older!
Nieces Ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect my niece can't appreciate it yet, but my sister will love it. On time and easy shipping, love the finished product!!
Best quality personalized ornaments ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ffreehold, NJ) - December 11, 2015
I have purchased many personalized items from this company besides the ornaments and can honestly rate everyone with 5 stars. Wonderful things and such great quality!! The best!
very nicely done!
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament for my new grandson, beautifully done fast shipping, great srvice!
Ornament
By Vickie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just precious and made a special gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved