Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Rocking Horse 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2013
Beautiful.
Ornaments
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
3rd one I've bought.
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 1st one 3 years ago for my new granddaughter. This year I was blessed enough to add 2 more granddaughters to our family so....I ordered 2 more.
Beautiful memories.
Happy Grandma
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 17, 2013
The engraving was exactly like I wanted and looked really nice. The paint on the eyes was a little off and not fully filled it. Overall a nice ornament.
ornament
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my order
Very Cute
By Neal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute... IF it's viewed from the front. Unfortunately, the backside of the ornament is completely flat and just plain white.
Lovely little first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
Nice Weight, Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp HIll, PA) - December 20, 2013
I have always been happy with the quality of Personalization Mall. This ornament has a nice weight to it and the writing came out very clearly. It will be a great gift!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - November 8, 2016
Quality product, good price, an item that should last a lifetime and give a lifetime of enjoyment.
What I didn't like about this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
Personalization needs to be a little darker.
Cute ornament
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these and liked both of them very much, cute and great first baby gift
color not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 16, 2015
The photo of this item looks bright and cheery but when the ornament arrived it was actually sort of a greyish pink - not a very pretty color at all. Personalization was well done but very little glitter and even that was a dull metal color rather than bright. Had I seen it in person in a store I would have never bought it. It was meant to be a gift but I am a bit embarrassed by it. Will do what I can to make it nicer with a little added glitter.
1st Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 19, 2015
I had ordered one of these last year for my 1st great-granddaughter, and one this year for my 2nd great-granddaughter thinking they would be alike, however this year it is plastic instead of wooden so was disappointed, but it is still cute.
Not worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - November 28, 2016
I love this ornament! My niece's info fit perfectly as shown in the example photo, and was shipped in a cute velvet bag. My order was accurate and arrived in perfect condition through the mail. I can't wait to see it hung on the tree!
Cute product but some issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
Not centered
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was not centered correctly which makes the ornament look cheap.
product features that I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 24, 2015
I ordered this ornament for my granddaughter last year. The personalization was darker on hers than on this one.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2015
I was looking for a first baby ornament for my son and I am VERY happy with this one! It is even better in person! I hope he cherishes and loves it as he gets older!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
So cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
Rocking Horse
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
It's bright pink, not dull.
It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
We were very pleased with this ornament!
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
Awesome Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
Special token
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
Great Quality!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are way better than I expected! All the words are actually engraved and not written, or painted on. They look great and are an awesome keepsake for my kids for all Christmases to come!
Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. The personalization looks great. It is very well made and will be a joy from year to year. Easy to design, easy to order, and fast shipping.
Just what I was looking for!
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter.. more so for my grandaughter. My daughter was so amazed it took awhile before she stopped crying. It really did come out nice. Better than I expected.
Wonderful job, thanks again.
Wonderful service
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first ornament and was not happy with it's appearance and called about it and was asked to email a photo. I did this and heard back within the hour after the photo was reviewed, and was advised it would be replaced at no charge and no need to return the first one. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. My little grandson and parents will love this ornament.
For my baby girl!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I completely fell in love with this ornament! I love the fact that you can put all the newborn information on the ornament as another keepsake. The quality and the look of this ornament is wonderful!!
Rocking Horse
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 7, 2016
Very cute and well made
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - November 19, 2016
Nice product, prompt service.
Adorable!
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it turned out so well. The one and only complaint is that the lettering was smeared onto the product making it turn the saddle of the horse black. But overall very good!
Adorable
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing isn't as dark as I had hoped, but it's beautiful nonetheless.
Nice keepsake
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and a nice keepsake. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is that the info on the legs is difficult to read. Certainly not impossible and it wouldn't stop me from buying another, but just as an FYI.
Great for any Christmas
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved