Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 8, 2013
It met all expectations.
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Turned out very cute!! Love it
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
Adorable
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to get for my Daughters 1st Christmas. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend.
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
ornament
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my order
Very Cute
By Neal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute... IF it's viewed from the front. Unfortunately, the backside of the ornament is completely flat and just plain white.
Adorable
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing isn't as dark as I had hoped, but it's beautiful nonetheless.
Lovely little first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
Personalized Rocking Horse 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2013
Beautiful.
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 17, 2013
The engraving was exactly like I wanted and looked really nice. The paint on the eyes was a little off and not fully filled it. Overall a nice ornament.
Nice Weight, Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp HIll, PA) - December 20, 2013
I have always been happy with the quality of Personalization Mall. This ornament has a nice weight to it and the writing came out very clearly. It will be a great gift!
Nice Ornament
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I would have preferred to be able to put the year on the bottom heart though, which wasn't an option. I also found that it limited the allowed characters too much. When it arrived, the bottom line wasn't centered on the rocker.

Those are minor complaints though. The ornament itself is beautiful and I'm very happy with how it turned out.
Rocking Horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 15, 2016
I received my rocking horse ornament, it's very cute but it has November instead of October.... very upset about that!
Other then that it's just what I ordered. But it's a big deal!!!!
Great for any Christmas
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - November 19, 2016
Nice product, prompt service.
Nice keepsake
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and a nice keepsake. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is that the info on the legs is difficult to read. Certainly not impossible and it wouldn't stop me from buying another, but just as an FYI.
Adorable!
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it turned out so well. The one and only complaint is that the lettering was smeared onto the product making it turn the saddle of the horse black. But overall very good!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 7, 2016
Very cute and well made
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
Cute product but some issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
Disappointed
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this ornament. I purchased the same ornament three years ago for my first son, and I was very happy. I ordered another one recently for my new baby, and the quality of the wording was not nearly as good. The letters look more gray than black. They also squeezed the pounds and ounces on one line so they are way too small. On my other son's ornament, they made it two separate lines. Overall, very disappointed.
Not worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
1st Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 19, 2015
I had ordered one of these last year for my 1st great-granddaughter, and one this year for my 2nd great-granddaughter thinking they would be alike, however this year it is plastic instead of wooden so was disappointed, but it is still cute.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved