Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 19, 2014
I was very pleased with the rocking horse ornament. It is just like it is pictured. Color of the blue that I ordered was spot on! Very happy with them!
Brand New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
This was even more adorable than I pictured! The heart at the bottom has sparkly snow and the font was a really nice choice. My sons (30 and 28) still enjoy hanging their "First Christmas" ornaments on the tree. I'm hoping that my nephew's little girl will appreciate that too, in 20 years! I love it!
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
ADORABLE
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We'll use this cute ornament every year on our Christmas tree to reflect back on the day our precious baby was born.
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
rocking horse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 30, 2014
Great Product!! I ordered this for my oldest daughter last year. I loved it so much that i ordered another one for my youngest. I love how they added the birth height and weight.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved