Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
    ~Laura - VA

    Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    very crafted
    By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent in craftmanship
    love that you can put lots of info on ornament
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wow this ornament was just awesome!! perfect for baby first x-mas!!
    Adorable!
    By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love It! Love It! Good quality. Great service!
    Darling Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 19, 2012
    This is a darling and very pretty ornament; unfortunately, the little heart that hangs down fell off as soon as I removed it from the little bag it came in. The screw must have been stripped. I ended up glueing the screw back in, but was very disappointed about it.
    Beautiful
    By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift for my daughter to celebrate her babies first Christmas. It is beautiful the craftman ship is excellent. My daughter loves it and I am sure my Granddaughter will also.
    VERY NICE
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with this ornament for my Grandson's first Christmas. Fast delivery, very happy with the outcome. Would recommend
    perfect keepsake
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little emma will always treasure her first christmas ornament. It also looks great on the tree
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2012
    The ornament is very cute, and looks great. My daughter loves it. The pink is very bright, brighter than I expected, but still nice.
    Cute rocking horse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 14, 2012
    It came out adorable. Wish someone had caught my mistake on the baby's weight.(7 lbs 8 lbs) ???
    Very nice ornament
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my new grandson. Very nice and great quality!! It is very pretty!! My daughter absolutely loved it!!
    Pink horse ornament
    By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and the receipient loved it!
    The ones at the mall are nicer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 12, 2012
    It's cute, but it looks cheap. There is a bit of black paint smeared in the pink where it shouldn't be, the whole thing is just not as well made as it appears online. The ornaments similar to this at the mall during the holidays are better.
    Cute and personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2012
    This is cute and pretty for my niece's first christmas. It looks very personal the way it's inscribed with her first and middle names. Love the glittery heart hanging off the bottom.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
    Beautiful ornament, especially for baby's first Christmas.
    1st Christmas Ornament
    By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my tree to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas.
    The package arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
    I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site.
    Thank you!
    My First Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
    Every year I buy my nieces and nephew each an ornament until they are 18. At that age their mother is going to give them to each child for their Christmas tree. It will be such a wonderful gift of memories as they grow up. I can always depend on this seller for quality ornaments with perfect personilization.
    rocking horse
    By kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with product
    ADORABLE and perfect!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute and the personalization was done flawlessly. The previewed item (before purchasing) is exactly what the final product looks like. Instead of using his weight, I wrote '2012' for the year of his 1st Christmas. I can't imagine anyone not being pleased with this ornament. Love it!
    Adolrable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 7, 2012
    My ornament came in and was just perfect, beautiful work and I would recommend this site to everyone. Loved It.
    Rocking Horse Ornament - Beautiful
    By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curran, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful! Its the cutest ornament on my tree. My daughter was overjoyed when she saw it. The ornament itself is very sturdy and strong so breakage isnt a concern. And the lettering on it is adorable. Will definetly buy from Personalization Mall again!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - December 4, 2012
    It's an awesome first ornament, but the paint on the saddle part could have looked a little bit better. I love it!
    Loved it!!
    By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ornament I ordered! It looks even better in person and I love the fact that its etched in and won't rub off!
    Cute
    By Treon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicer than I expected.
    Beautiful!
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beyond pleased with this ornament! It's sturdy and beautiful and very nice quality. I couldn't have asked for a more adorable and perfect ornament for my baby girl. Plus the shipping was lightening quick and I love how it comes with a little bad to store it in :) Best ornament purchase I have ever made! I even ordered one for my son! Obviously the blue version though :)
    Precious keepsake
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rocking horse with my grandson's name turned out perfectly. The quality was excellent. I was very pleased with my purchase.
    Great Baby's First Christmas Ornament
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with this baby's first Christmas ornament. I love how it includes his name and his birth stats. It is something I will treasure and hang on the tree forever.
    1st Christmas ornament
    By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. Good quality. Nice personalization.
    blue rocking horse
    By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very sturdily made.
    Rocking Horse 1St Chrismas Ornament
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The ornament is cute and the personalization on it is very nice. The delivery time was very good too.
    Great quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 19, 2012
    I absolutely love this rocking horse ornament! It is very nice quality and made of a heavy material that won't break easily. The only thing I don't like so much is the yellow color of the saddle and rocker. It has that old, yellowed look to it.
    Rocking horse
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very cute. I am very happy with this purchase.
    Adorable
    By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patoka, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was not my first purchaseand wont be my last. I love it it is adorable and just like it was shown. And the website is the beat of the beat to actually show you what your item will look like when personalizwd before you purchase. That is a wonderful feature.
    Adorable
    By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this rocking horse ornament for my grandson's first Christmas.
    It is simply adorable and can't wait to put it on the tree for him. Also
    hope it will be a nice keepsake for him.
    1st Christmas Rocking Horse
    By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson's baby shower "theme" was "COWBOY". I didn't know how hard it would be to find "horse" items! This rocking horse is great! The Mom & Dad loved it and will enjoy displaying it for their son's first Christmas this year! Great that you can personalize it any way you want. I included birth weight and length.
    New Grandaughter Ornament
    By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that we can have a personalized ornaments for new grandbabies, we were blessed with 2 new granddaughters this year!! and what a way to celebrate with their own ornament on the tree
    Great for any Christmas
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
    Lovely little first
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
    Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
    keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
    My daughters first ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , MA) - November 3, 2012
    I got this in the mail and fell in love with it . It's perfect for her :)
    Loved it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 3, 2012
    I ordered this rocking horse for my grandaughter. It was even prettier than I expected based on the picture, and well made. Shipping was super fast.
    Cute product but some issues
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
    Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved