Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
product was very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 7, 2013
very cute and nice presentation with velvet bag
Exactly what I wanted
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was everything I wanted and expected...pretty, good quality, timely delivery. I was replacing an ornament for 2011, and the date was even correct!! No hassle ordering...I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall.com!!
Cute little gift!
By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament for out niece's first Christmas, and we are so glad we did! The ornament is resin, which is great because she can play with it and not break it. The lettering was done very well and we are really happy with the quality!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 27, 2012
Beautiful!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Made a beautiful gift, for a beautiful baby girl.
Love this ornament
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute when we opened it. Such a special ornament to celebrate a special occasion
So Cute On My Tree
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My First Granddaughter and her first Christmas, It had all her information on it. It was perfect.
Perfect
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the pink one for a Christmas gender reveal to the grandparents. It was the perfect gift. The quality was exactly what I expected and wanted. We bought one for our own tree as well. I love this rocking horse!!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2012
We ordered this for a couple that had just had their baby. We had it personalized and shipped to them through the company. Everything turned out good and delivery fast...
very crafted
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent in craftmanship
love that you can put lots of info on ornament
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow this ornament was just awesome!! perfect for baby first x-mas!!
Adorable!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Love It! Good quality. Great service!
Darling Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This is a darling and very pretty ornament; unfortunately, the little heart that hangs down fell off as soon as I removed it from the little bag it came in. The screw must have been stripped. I ended up glueing the screw back in, but was very disappointed about it.
Beautiful
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my daughter to celebrate her babies first Christmas. It is beautiful the craftman ship is excellent. My daughter loves it and I am sure my Granddaughter will also.
VERY NICE
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament for my Grandson's first Christmas. Fast delivery, very happy with the outcome. Would recommend
perfect keepsake
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little emma will always treasure her first christmas ornament. It also looks great on the tree
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is very cute, and looks great. My daughter loves it. The pink is very bright, brighter than I expected, but still nice.
Cute rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 14, 2012
It came out adorable. Wish someone had caught my mistake on the baby's weight.(7 lbs 8 lbs) ???
Very nice ornament
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my new grandson. Very nice and great quality!! It is very pretty!! My daughter absolutely loved it!!
Pink horse ornament
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the receipient loved it!
The ones at the mall are nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 12, 2012
It's cute, but it looks cheap. There is a bit of black paint smeared in the pink where it shouldn't be, the whole thing is just not as well made as it appears online. The ornaments similar to this at the mall during the holidays are better.
Cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2012
This is cute and pretty for my niece's first christmas. It looks very personal the way it's inscribed with her first and middle names. Love the glittery heart hanging off the bottom.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful ornament, especially for baby's first Christmas.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my tree to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas.
The package arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site.
Thank you!
My First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
Every year I buy my nieces and nephew each an ornament until they are 18. At that age their mother is going to give them to each child for their Christmas tree. It will be such a wonderful gift of memories as they grow up. I can always depend on this seller for quality ornaments with perfect personilization.
rocking horse
By kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with product
ADORABLE and perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the personalization was done flawlessly. The previewed item (before purchasing) is exactly what the final product looks like. Instead of using his weight, I wrote '2012' for the year of his 1st Christmas. I can't imagine anyone not being pleased with this ornament. Love it!
Adolrable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 7, 2012
My ornament came in and was just perfect, beautiful work and I would recommend this site to everyone. Loved It.
Rocking Horse Ornament - Beautiful
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curran, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! Its the cutest ornament on my tree. My daughter was overjoyed when she saw it. The ornament itself is very sturdy and strong so breakage isnt a concern. And the lettering on it is adorable. Will definetly buy from Personalization Mall again!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - December 4, 2012
It's an awesome first ornament, but the paint on the saddle part could have looked a little bit better. I love it!
Loved it!!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I ordered! It looks even better in person and I love the fact that its etched in and won't rub off!
Cute
By Treon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected.
Beautiful!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased with this ornament! It's sturdy and beautiful and very nice quality. I couldn't have asked for a more adorable and perfect ornament for my baby girl. Plus the shipping was lightening quick and I love how it comes with a little bad to store it in :) Best ornament purchase I have ever made! I even ordered one for my son! Obviously the blue version though :)
Precious keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse with my grandson's name turned out perfectly. The quality was excellent. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Great Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this baby's first Christmas ornament. I love how it includes his name and his birth stats. It is something I will treasure and hang on the tree forever.
1st Christmas ornament
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Good quality. Nice personalization.
blue rocking horse
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very sturdily made.
Rocking Horse 1St Chrismas Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The ornament is cute and the personalization on it is very nice. The delivery time was very good too.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 19, 2012
I absolutely love this rocking horse ornament! It is very nice quality and made of a heavy material that won't break easily. The only thing I don't like so much is the yellow color of the saddle and rocker. It has that old, yellowed look to it.
Rocking horse
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I am very happy with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved