Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
    ~Patty - PA

    Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
    Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (152)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Not worth the cost
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
    The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
    Happy Grandma
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
    These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
    Personalized ornament
    By Jeanette S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is definitely worth the money. It is so cute in person and the personalization is great! I'm giving this to a cousin for her first birthday!
    Lovely little first
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
    Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
    keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
    Awesome Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
    I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
    Wonderful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
    Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
    Rocking Horse
    By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
    So cute!
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
    This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
    Rocking Horse
    By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
    It's bright pink, not dull.
    It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
    We were very pleased with this ornament!
    Loved it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 3, 2012
    I ordered this rocking horse for my grandaughter. It was even prettier than I expected based on the picture, and well made. Shipping was super fast.
    My daughters first ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , MA) - November 3, 2012
    I got this in the mail and fell in love with it . It's perfect for her :)
    Great for any Christmas
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
    I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012
    beautiful ornament. great quality
    Rocking Horse Onament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 4, 2012
    It is adorable. Very nice.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Turned out very cute!! Love it
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
    This was exactly what I was looking for for my granddaughters first Christmas-it is precious!
    lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
    This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
    Adorable
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament to get for my Daughters 1st Christmas. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 8, 2013
    It met all expectations.
    Wow
    By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed about the timing and packaging of the product. It was also nice to come with a leather case thing to keep it safe. I really love it.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 2, 2014
    Love love love this ornament. Purchased for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
    Wow
    By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed by the timing and packaging of the product. It came in a leather case to keep it safe i really love it.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
    Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
    First Christmas
    By HARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO CANYON, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament! Way past expectations. This is the second we purchased.
    Baby's first Xmas Ornament
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
    Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
    very pleased with my purchase
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
    Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
    As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
    Perfect for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
    We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
    Great price great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
    Came very well packed. Very nice quality and personalization
    Best ever
    By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly the cutest first christmas ornament I have found, and it is personalized for my new grandson, The printing is very readable the ornament itself is finished with high quality paint, this will be a treasured piece to remember our 1st christmas for years to come.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - December 20, 2013
    the ornament did not disappoint but the promise of a 20 percent off and not getting it was a bummer I will not return
    Excellent
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product, Great Service
    Beautiful
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a personalized first christmas ornament for our daughter and couldn't be happier! It looks great, is a little bigger than expected, has a nice weight to it, and comes in a lovely velvet gift sack.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2013
    I wasn't sure which ornament to get and although it doesn't have Christmas colors it is PINK for a girl and it's perfect for my first granddaughter. :) Doesn't look cheap like I was afraid it might either!
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - December 23, 2013
    I ordered this First Christmas ornament for my Godchild. It was much nicer looking in person that in the picture! I received it so quick, just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order from you this company in the future!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 26, 2013
    Very pleased with this ornament.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved