Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I loved being able to preview the gift instantly. You make buying a wonderful gift a wonderful experience.
    ~Cassandra - MI

    Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
    Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
    Special token
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
    Awesome Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
    I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012
    beautiful ornament. great quality
    Happy Grandma
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
    This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
    I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter.. more so for my grandaughter. My daughter was so amazed it took awhile before she stopped crying. It really did come out nice. Better than I expected.
    Wonderful job, thanks again.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
    to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
    Great Quality!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are way better than I expected! All the words are actually engraved and not written, or painted on. They look great and are an awesome keepsake for my kids for all Christmases to come!
    Rocking Horse Onament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 4, 2012
    It is adorable. Very nice.
    Wonderful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
    Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
    Wonderful service
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the first ornament and was not happy with it's appearance and called about it and was asked to email a photo. I did this and heard back within the hour after the photo was reviewed, and was advised it would be replaced at no charge and no need to return the first one. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. My little grandson and parents will love this ornament.
    Ornaments
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
    For my baby girl!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I completely fell in love with this ornament! I love the fact that you can put all the newborn information on the ornament as another keepsake. The quality and the look of this ornament is wonderful!!
    Adorable!
    By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 ornaments for our 3 grandchildren and they were so amazing! Even cuter in person! Thank you Personalization Mall for your beautiful work and quick turn-around!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 26, 2013
    Very pleased with this ornament.
    Beautiful
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a personalized first christmas ornament for our daughter and couldn't be happier! It looks great, is a little bigger than expected, has a nice weight to it, and comes in a lovely velvet gift sack.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - December 23, 2013
    I ordered this First Christmas ornament for my Godchild. It was much nicer looking in person that in the picture! I received it so quick, just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order from you this company in the future!
    1st Christmas ornament
    By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gotten all 4 of my Grandchildren's first Christmas ornaments here and absolutely loved them all.
    Wonderful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered multiple 1st Christmas ornaments like this for boys and girls. They all came back in beautiful condition. I was so happy I was able to include three names for the babies.
    Adorable ornament!
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rocking horse ornament is absolutely adorable! The finish is smooth & glossy. The colored details are perfectly done. The personalization was just as I inputted it. Therein was the only flaw: the baby weighed 6 lbs, 10 oz. I left a space between the "10 oz", but I did not leave a space between the "6 lbs" & it read 6lbs, 10 oz. My fault, & not a big issue; just be aware. I wish I knew more babies that I could order this for!
    ornament
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this ornament... the rocking horse, was beautifully done! very good job~~!!!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
    Ornament is sturdy but not too heavy to hang on the tree. Also I wasn't totally sure if the wording was actually engraved into it or just printed, so I was thrilled to see it excellently engraved.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
    It is exactly as shown, and the writing is clear and bold of color so it's easily read. Love it!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    Very pleased with this ornament. Using for gift @ Christening.
    1st Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 9, 2013
    Bought this for my grandson and was very pleased with it. The product was quality and the information was printed correctly. Shipping was very good as well.
    Cutest ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 10, 2013
    I love the rocking horse ornament. It was cuter than I expected
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - December 20, 2013
    the ornament did not disappoint but the promise of a 20 percent off and not getting it was a bummer I will not return
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2013
    I wasn't sure which ornament to get and although it doesn't have Christmas colors it is PINK for a girl and it's perfect for my first granddaughter. :) Doesn't look cheap like I was afraid it might either!
    Excellent
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product, Great Service
    Best ever
    By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly the cutest first christmas ornament I have found, and it is personalized for my new grandson, The printing is very readable the ornament itself is finished with high quality paint, this will be a treasured piece to remember our 1st christmas for years to come.
    ADORABLE!
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ADORABLE! Exactly as described. The personalization is perfect!
    ADORABLE
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We'll use this cute ornament every year on our Christmas tree to reflect back on the day our precious baby was born.
    Brand New Baby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
    This was even more adorable than I pictured! The heart at the bottom has sparkly snow and the font was a really nice choice. My sons (30 and 28) still enjoy hanging their "First Christmas" ornaments on the tree. I'm hoping that my nephew's little girl will appreciate that too, in 20 years! I love it!
    Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 19, 2014
    I was very pleased with the rocking horse ornament. It is just like it is pictured. Color of the blue that I ordered was spot on! Very happy with them!
    Rocking horse ornament
    By Katharine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery! Looked just as expected! Very happy with my purchase.
    adorable ornament
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her mom and dad to put on their Christmas tree. Such good quality--I believe she will have this more many years to come. It almost made me cry when I took it out of the box!
    rocking horse ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 30, 2014
    Great Product!! I ordered this for my oldest daughter last year. I loved it so much that i ordered another one for my youngest. I love how they added the birth height and weight.
    Grandbabies ornaments
    By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Furnace, OH) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rocking horse ornaments are beautiful, I ordered a pink one for our granddaughter and a blue one for our grandson .....They are of such great quality......Personalization has the best ornaments ever !! None like them and none are better ...Thanks so much :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved