Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament for my Grandson's first Christmas. Fast delivery, very happy with the outcome. Would recommend
perfect keepsake
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little emma will always treasure her first christmas ornament. It also looks great on the tree
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is very cute, and looks great. My daughter loves it. The pink is very bright, brighter than I expected, but still nice.
Cute rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 14, 2012
It came out adorable. Wish someone had caught my mistake on the baby's weight.(7 lbs 8 lbs) ???
Very nice ornament
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my new grandson. Very nice and great quality!! It is very pretty!! My daughter absolutely loved it!!
Pink horse ornament
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the receipient loved it!
The ones at the mall are nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 12, 2012
It's cute, but it looks cheap. There is a bit of black paint smeared in the pink where it shouldn't be, the whole thing is just not as well made as it appears online. The ornaments similar to this at the mall during the holidays are better.
Cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2012
This is cute and pretty for my niece's first christmas. It looks very personal the way it's inscribed with her first and middle names. Love the glittery heart hanging off the bottom.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful ornament, especially for baby's first Christmas.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my tree to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas.
The package arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site.
Thank you!
My First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
Every year I buy my nieces and nephew each an ornament until they are 18. At that age their mother is going to give them to each child for their Christmas tree. It will be such a wonderful gift of memories as they grow up. I can always depend on this seller for quality ornaments with perfect personilization.
rocking horse
By kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with product
ADORABLE and perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the personalization was done flawlessly. The previewed item (before purchasing) is exactly what the final product looks like. Instead of using his weight, I wrote '2012' for the year of his 1st Christmas. I can't imagine anyone not being pleased with this ornament. Love it!
Adolrable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 7, 2012
My ornament came in and was just perfect, beautiful work and I would recommend this site to everyone. Loved It.
Rocking Horse Ornament - Beautiful
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curran, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! Its the cutest ornament on my tree. My daughter was overjoyed when she saw it. The ornament itself is very sturdy and strong so breakage isnt a concern. And the lettering on it is adorable. Will definetly buy from Personalization Mall again!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - December 4, 2012
It's an awesome first ornament, but the paint on the saddle part could have looked a little bit better. I love it!
Loved it!!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I ordered! It looks even better in person and I love the fact that its etched in and won't rub off!
Cute
By Treon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected.
Beautiful!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased with this ornament! It's sturdy and beautiful and very nice quality. I couldn't have asked for a more adorable and perfect ornament for my baby girl. Plus the shipping was lightening quick and I love how it comes with a little bad to store it in :) Best ornament purchase I have ever made! I even ordered one for my son! Obviously the blue version though :)
Precious keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse with my grandson's name turned out perfectly. The quality was excellent. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Great Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this baby's first Christmas ornament. I love how it includes his name and his birth stats. It is something I will treasure and hang on the tree forever.
1st Christmas ornament
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Good quality. Nice personalization.
blue rocking horse
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very sturdily made.
Rocking Horse 1St Chrismas Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The ornament is cute and the personalization on it is very nice. The delivery time was very good too.
Great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - November 19, 2012
I absolutely love this rocking horse ornament! It is very nice quality and made of a heavy material that won't break easily. The only thing I don't like so much is the yellow color of the saddle and rocker. It has that old, yellowed look to it.
Rocking horse
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I am very happy with this purchase.
Adorable
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patoka, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not my first purchaseand wont be my last. I love it it is adorable and just like it was shown. And the website is the beat of the beat to actually show you what your item will look like when personalizwd before you purchase. That is a wonderful feature.
Adorable
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rocking horse ornament for my grandson's first Christmas.
It is simply adorable and can't wait to put it on the tree for him. Also
hope it will be a nice keepsake for him.
1st Christmas Rocking Horse
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's baby shower "theme" was "COWBOY". I didn't know how hard it would be to find "horse" items! This rocking horse is great! The Mom & Dad loved it and will enjoy displaying it for their son's first Christmas this year! Great that you can personalize it any way you want. I included birth weight and length.
New Grandaughter Ornament
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that we can have a personalized ornaments for new grandbabies, we were blessed with 2 new granddaughters this year!! and what a way to celebrate with their own ornament on the tree
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Ornaments
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
color not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 16, 2015
The photo of this item looks bright and cheery but when the ornament arrived it was actually sort of a greyish pink - not a very pretty color at all. Personalization was well done but very little glitter and even that was a dull metal color rather than bright. Had I seen it in person in a store I would have never bought it. It was meant to be a gift but I am a bit embarrassed by it. Will do what I can to make it nicer with a little added glitter.
1st Christmas tree ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 19, 2015
I had ordered one of these last year for my 1st great-granddaughter, and one this year for my 2nd great-granddaughter thinking they would be alike, however this year it is plastic instead of wooden so was disappointed, but it is still cute.
Cute product but some issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved