Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked so cute on the Christmas tree and everything was printed correctly. What made the ornament extra special is our granddaughter received the same ornament from her other grandparents. We both thought it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
This was so cute. Our first grandchild and her first ornament. We were very pleased how this turned out. Look forward to putting it on the Christmas tree for many years to come. I would definitely order this again.
You can count on them!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually a replacement. The original had a mark on it that spoiled it, I called and the people at Personalization Mall said, "no problem, we'll send a new one out right away. " They did and I got it in time for Christmas! I
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - December 24, 2014
All ornaments I have ordered are of highest quality. Colors are great. Personalization easy to read.
baby ornament
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgantown, WV) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, good quality product. I was so pleased with this item I ordered more from personal mall!!!!!!!!
So cute!! Looks great!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect 1st Christmas ornament! It looks so cute on the tree and is such great quality! We'll be back for more!
Loved It!
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You personalized the ornament exactly what I had in mind. The color was superb, The writing was perfect and received order within days. Will DEFINITELY order from you again.
Beautiful Ornament
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament using a coupon and was pleasantly surprised to see how well made the ornament is. It is very heavy and the words are etched in very well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 17, 2014
Always pleased with the personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall. Buy several of them every year & have never been disappointed with the quality. They always bring happy smiles from those who receive them.
Cute Ornament!
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a nephew's first Christmas. As usual, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the ornament, the speed of delivery, and the personalization. The ornament is adorable and just what I expected after looking at the picture. I would definitely recommend this ornament to anyone considering a first Christmas ornament.
First Grandbaby!
By G. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first grandbaby was born on 11/28/2014 and as soon as I knew the name given to her by her parents, I went to Personlization Mall to order her first Christmas ornament. This was so appropriate for her first Christmas. Beautiful!!
what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 12, 2014
very cute my grandson will cherish this someday.
I wish I had ordered more of these adorable!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I ordered - only wish I ordered more and there was free shipping!
Quality
By Heath W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and super fast shipping!
adorable
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and I am sure will be a keepsake. It came quickly as well.
Great purchase for Baby's first Christmas!
By Vanessa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son's first holiday season and it came out so adorable! It fit his name, birthdate, weight and length and also '1st Christmas' Am definitely happy with this purchase!!!!!
Very pleased
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved so much, ordered this year for me, and last year for Mom.
Sweet ornament, nice quality
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was favorably impressed with the ornament in both the quality of the product and the quality of the personalization. The printing is very clear, which I was concerned about, due to the small size. It's a sweet ornament that will become a family treasure, marking the birth of my first grandchild.
25 years later!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the Rocking Horse ornament for my granddaughter's 1st Christmas....later, while decorating my tree I found the ornament from her mother/my daughter's 1st Christmas....IT WAS A ROCKING HORSE TOO! Awww. Sentimental mumma/grandma moment!
special gifts for newborn babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
Triplets born and what a sweet way to celebrate their first Christmas! The recipient seemed happy with each ornament
Rocking Horse First Christmas Ornament
By Barbara A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well this certainly made my daughter's Christmas. She was thrilled when she opened the mail and saw the ornament. Her words, I love it. It looks just lovely on her tree and so personal.It really made a statement for my new granddaughter. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 3, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall has delivered another product perfectly made and perfectly personalized to our exact specifications! We used this ornament as a pre-baby anticipation for our son and daughter-in-law's first child. This was a special early surprise for their tree this year. We used their daughter's name, but of course do not know her height and weight, so we stated she is coming soon under her name and added the season and the year that she will be arriving on the lower part. This ornament turned out absolutely beautiful and a keepsake to treasure! It's so easy to improvise with so many of the products on this website. You don't need to arrange words exactly as the sample shows, and I love how you can view your idea to see just what it will look like before confirming. Just be creative and let Personalization Mall carry it out for you. They are wonderful in all ways. I love ordering from them and you will, too!
Too perfect!
By Steffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew's first Christmas and it is just too perfect! It is exactly what I expected!
Tears of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - December 2, 2014
My oldest daughter Allyson had a first Christmas ornament and it got lost in my moves. My and my husband since had another child and got a first ornament and my oldest asked us were hers was and when I explained to her that it had been lost she got upset. So I promised her that I would find one with her year on it. And while trying to find a 2005 ornament in 2013 was hard! I was so please to be able to customize the personalization with not only her name but her year as well!
Wonderful Tree Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 1, 2014
I bought 3 of these for myself and as gifts. They are very well made and so cute. They look great on the Christmas tree and are a lasting keepsake.
So cute
By Bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Had gotten my son the glass looking stocking ornament 2yrs ago and this rocking horse ornament puts that one to shame! I will be getting another one in blue for him
1st ornament
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality 1st ornament for my granddaughter.
Personalized Grandson's Birth Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - November 29, 2014
This was even better looking when it arrived. I was happy that we were able to fit all the pertinent information on the ornament.
1st Christmas ornament
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament, great quality. I love the personalized ornaments.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014
We were looking for a place that would make a 2012 ornament as well as a 2014. We lost the first Christmas ornament for our first grandchild in a fire, and most other personalized sites only had them available for 2014. I'm so glad I found your site.
The perfect gift for my new great granddaughter
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was everything I hoped it would be. I am sure it will be cherished by her parents and then handed down to her.
Perfect for our newborn!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - November 24, 2014
Love this for our baby's first Christmas!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 24, 2014
I made this a "double" for our new twin granddaughters. It is easy to read the details and in perfect condition. I like the soft storing pouch it comes with too.
A really cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 24, 2014
The rocking horse ornament was really cute. I was extremely happy with the quality . It was the first time I ordered from the personalization mall and would definitely order again.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful ornaments in honor of the birth of my two new Grandson's.... they are adorable and such great quality! Having the statistics of their births is a great added touch..! For years to come these ornaments will bring a smile to their faces!! Everything from this site is so unique and such great quality!!!
Babies 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - November 10, 2014
This is a beautifully crafted ornament and I am sure my niece who is expecting any day now will treasure it. The personalization is done very professionally.
Blue 1st Christmas Rocking Horse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
I was so pleased with the quality of this personalized ornament. It will commemorate our grandson's first Christmas, and will accompany our gift to him of a real rocking horse.
Pink Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - November 8, 2014
Love this personalized Rocking Horse ornament! We will be giving this to our granddaughter at Christmas, along with a real rocking horse. Perfect ornament to remember her first Christmas.
14 tx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, TX) - November 2, 2014
Cute and well made
Personalized ornament
By Jeanette S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely worth the money. It is so cute in person and the personalization is great! I'm giving this to a cousin for her first birthday!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved