Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
~Carol - AR

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed about the timing and packaging of the product. It was also nice to come with a leather case thing to keep it safe. I really love it.
Adorable ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rocking horse ornament is absolutely adorable! The finish is smooth & glossy. The colored details are perfectly done. The personalization was just as I inputted it. Therein was the only flaw: the baby weighed 6 lbs, 10 oz. I left a space between the "10 oz", but I did not leave a space between the "6 lbs" & it read 6lbs, 10 oz. My fault, & not a big issue; just be aware. I wish I knew more babies that I could order this for!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, WA) - December 30, 2013
This was a perfect ornament for my grandson!!
Family Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 29, 2013
I try to get a personalized keepsake for each new grandchild. They are all different and this one was exactly as pictured, excellent quality and I was very pleased.
Adorable!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Compton, RI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this ornament for my new granddaughter, born in April of this year. It is perfect as an ornament that will carry through all her childhood years. It is a high quality ornament and absolutely adorable. I can't wait for next Christmas!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered multiple 1st Christmas ornaments like this for boys and girls. They all came back in beautiful condition. I was so happy I was able to include three names for the babies.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
Ornament is sturdy but not too heavy to hang on the tree. Also I wasn't totally sure if the wording was actually engraved into it or just printed, so I was thrilled to see it excellently engraved.
ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament... the rocking horse, was beautifully done! very good job~~!!!
Beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a personalized first christmas ornament for our daughter and couldn't be happier! It looks great, is a little bigger than expected, has a nice weight to it, and comes in a lovely velvet gift sack.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 26, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament.
Great quality!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and great quality! It is a perfect size and color. Fast delivery and easy order process.
2nd grandbaby
By Wilma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you. its perect
1st Christmas ornament
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten all 4 of my Grandchildren's first Christmas ornaments here and absolutely loved them all.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this First Christmas ornament for my Godchild. It was much nicer looking in person that in the picture! I received it so quick, just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order from you this company in the future!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2013
I wasn't sure which ornament to get and although it doesn't have Christmas colors it is PINK for a girl and it's perfect for my first granddaughter. :) Doesn't look cheap like I was afraid it might either!
Perfect for first Christmas.
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our wonderful grandaughter, it is perfect for her. It is well made, look nice, and will last.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 20, 2013
Nicer than expected. These make nice gifts. I would defiantly buy again.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - December 20, 2013
the ornament did not disappoint but the promise of a 20 percent off and not getting it was a bummer I will not return
Best ever
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly the cutest first christmas ornament I have found, and it is personalized for my new grandson, The printing is very readable the ornament itself is finished with high quality paint, this will be a treasured piece to remember our 1st christmas for years to come.
Ornament for grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 17, 2013
After 22 years of buying ornaments for each grandchild year after year as they enter into our lives, I have found this is one place I can come to find the perfect ornaments.
Excellent
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, Great Service
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament. Using for gift @ Christening.
So Darling!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. The sparkle heart on the bottom is such a lovely touch.
1st Christmas
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little ornament that Is destined to become a treasured keepsake.
awesomeness on a string !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - December 12, 2013
I ordered this for our Preemie daughter to have something at home while she is in the NICU. The shipping was super fast and the ornament came out beyond perfect ! We received a gift from this site and I fell in love !!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
It is exactly as shown, and the writing is clear and bold of color so it's easily read. Love it!
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 10, 2013
I love the rocking horse ornament. It was cuter than I expected
Baby Arden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
Loved it and so did my kids..
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 9, 2013
Bought this for my grandson and was very pleased with it. The product was quality and the information was printed correctly. Shipping was very good as well.
Excellent Quality
By Joe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. The quality is excellent; the colors are bright and pretty. I really like the font -- it turned out great.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 8, 2013
It met all expectations.
Rocking Horse
By Evelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's 1st Christmas and was amazed at how beautiful it was. The color is a beautiful shade of blue and it looks even better than the picture. I would surely recommend this item.
Good Quality ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. Good quality and well made. I would recommend this for a keepsake for baby's first Christmas.
Very Pleased!
By Renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Rocking Horse ornament for my great granddaughter's first Christmas. It is so precious and I am very pleased with the quality of it. I have placed orders for 2 years and never been disappointed with my purchases!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Turned out very cute!! Love it
Adorable
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to get for my Daughters 1st Christmas. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend.
lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
Love the ornament!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree! Will definitely come back in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved