Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Lost Shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 19, 2015
Yes, I'm rating them with FIVE stars. Shipment was lost and called customer service. They are replacing the order and making sure that the order is received before Christmas. The representative was professional, personable and understanding. Their customer service is awesome!
wonderful
By marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived today and it is amazing. You did a wonderful job. Thank you.
1st Christmas ornamemt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hephzibah, GA) - December 18, 2015
I would recommend this item. Its breakable. I would of rather it b made out of something else.
Pink Rocking Horse Tree Ornament
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Lots of compliments! Fast shipment!
Beautiful !!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted ornament. Very pleased as always with all the things I have ordered from you !!!!
Very cute
By ryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my newborn daughter and it is absolutely adorable! It's a little heavy so I had to hang it in my tree a certain way but other than that I would recommend to people to buy for themselves or others.
My First Christmas ornament
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will be four months old at Christmas. We needed an ornament that would hang from the branches of our Christmas tree to show how important her first Christmas is! It is adorable and I love having her name on it!
great 1st x-mas ornament
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is very cute. It shipped very quickly.
great 1st x-mas ornament
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is very cute. It shipped very quickly.
Rocking Horse
By Lucy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sturdy and exactly the right size for a keepsake. The pink is vibrant with the white text popping out neatly and clearly. I will definitely buy more from this company.
Love daughters ornament
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal , KS) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my daughters first ornament and love how it turned out. Perfect!!
Adorable!
By Alba K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my son and daughter-in-law for their first born. They loved it! Loved that all the birth stats are right on the ornament. Shipping was fast and the quality is wonderful.
Nice
By Katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and nice quality
baby first Christmas ornament
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased, it turned out great and got here quickly!!
Exactly as pictured
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from this company often. Exactly as pictured. Great little gift idea
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - December 12, 2015
I am thrilled with the ornament that I ordered for my granddaughters. I can't wait to see their parents' reaction to it. It's a nice keepsake! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - December 12, 2015
This is a gift for my niece's first Christmas. I can't wait for her parents to see it! I hope it will be a treasure for her, as we get her a new ornament each year for Christmas.
rocking horse ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I cant wait to give it to my grandaughter for her tree. I like that it could be personalized. Its perfect. Would recommend.
Best quality personalized ornaments ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ffreehold, NJ) - December 11, 2015
I have purchased many personalized items from this company besides the ornaments and can honestly rate everyone with 5 stars. Wonderful things and such great quality!! The best!
Nieces Ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect my niece can't appreciate it yet, but my sister will love it. On time and easy shipping, love the finished product!!
Just right!
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little something for 1st time grandparents. Since it's so close to Christmas, this ornament filled the bill! I feel proud to gift this pink rocking horse because it is so cute and perfect! And what really finishes it off is the classy pouch it comes in.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 8, 2015
The lettering on this ornament was well done. In fact, everything about it was well done. I can highly recommend it.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 8, 2015
I was looking for a first baby ornament for my son and I am VERY happy with this one! It is even better in person! I hope he cherishes and loves it as he gets older!
very nicely done!
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament for my new grandson, beautifully done fast shipping, great srvice!
Cute and wonderful
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son. I really like it cause he now has his first Christmas ornament for his first Christmas. It is very cute and wonderful.
Ornament
By Lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad that I ordered it. It was just beautiful. I will be ordering one every year. A beautiful ornament for a beautiful little girl.
Perfect for the 1st Christmas
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice, exactly as ordered. Will be a keepsake for years.
love it
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just so adorable and done just as I planned it. It hangs beautifully on my tree.
Super cute
By Fallon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, SUPER HAPPY with it! Another great addition to my tree.
Ornament
By Vickie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just precious and made a special gift.
Great Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 3, 2015
It was just what I wanted
Maebel
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied,arrived on time
Gorgeous Ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, as always - thanks so much!
Very nice product
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect little Christmas ornament for a child. The piece looks like good quality and the way the name etc is applied is very nice. I would recommend this product.
xmas
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was as expexted gtreat quality good size definitly order next year and years to come
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrigan, TX) - November 29, 2015
I created this ornament for my new baby girl as I did for her brother 3 years ago. First Christmas is very important even though the babies don't know what is going on. I loved it and its perfect for my Lillian.
Sixth Grandchild's 1st Christmas
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for each of my Grandchildren (3 boys & 3 girls). I believe that they will all become treasured heirloom type ornaments.
very nice
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was nice...great "first" ornament
Adorable
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, well made, and arrived quickly.
1st Christmas horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 22, 2015
This ornament has very nice color to it-is good quality and they included all the info. on the ornament professionally.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved