Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 3, 2015
It was just what I wanted
Maebel
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied,arrived on time
Gorgeous Ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, as always - thanks so much!
Very nice product
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect little Christmas ornament for a child. The piece looks like good quality and the way the name etc is applied is very nice. I would recommend this product.
xmas
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was as expexted gtreat quality good size definitly order next year and years to come
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrigan, TX) - November 29, 2015
I created this ornament for my new baby girl as I did for her brother 3 years ago. First Christmas is very important even though the babies don't know what is going on. I loved it and its perfect for my Lillian.
Sixth Grandchild's 1st Christmas
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for each of my Grandchildren (3 boys & 3 girls). I believe that they will all become treasured heirloom type ornaments.
very nice
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, MO) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was nice...great "first" ornament
Adorable
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, well made, and arrived quickly.
1st Christmas horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - November 22, 2015
This ornament has very nice color to it-is good quality and they included all the info. on the ornament professionally.
Baby's Ornament
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, great way to celebrate our 1st grandchild's 1st Christmas!!!
Rocking horse ornament
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this ornament. A coworker just had a baby girl, so I purchased the rocking horse ornament for them. It is even more adorable in person than it is on the website.
Cute Christmas Ornament for new baby
By JUDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of thses ornaments for our newest grandbaby - one for me and one for my son. Great quality and a wonderful keepsake. It's made of resin so it won't break and will be on our trees for all the years to come.
Perfect gift
By ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to commemorate baby's first Christmas. I even put who it was from in leu of height and weight. I know it will be used every year! Love the heart!
Adorable custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 9, 2015
My family and I are very happy with theis ornament to honor our new grandson's first Christmas. It is very well made and has all the details we wanted on it: name, birth date, length and weight. It is exactly what we wanted.
Fun Baby Christmas Ornaments!
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of these as Christmas gifts this year . . . all for newborns. 2 boys & 1 girl. Extremely well made and look great. Can hardly wait to give them to the parents as I know they're all going to really like them. Can't go wrong with these.
A very happy consumer!
Cute as can be
By Marisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my Great Nephew so I have not actually seen it in person. My nephew sent me a photo of it and it looked adorable. They said it was really nice and just loved it. I think it might have been his first Christmas ornament. I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall as I have had nothing but good encounters with them. It amazes me how fast they can ship personalized items. Thank you.
Baby Ornament
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my grandson, it's adorable! I love that it included his birth date, size and weight. I can't wait for my son to open it on Cnristmas. Your products never disappoint!
Ornament for great niece's first Christmas
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Rocking Horse ornament, is very pretty. I am very pleased with the detail printing on it. It is a gift for the birth of my great niece, and I am sure it will be treasured and displayed at Christmas, for many years. I would recommend this company to anyone.
better than expected
By Lynne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEYVILLE, TX) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and looks better than I had expected
so cute
By diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are larger than expected and are perfect to give as a gift!
Great Christmas gift for new baby
By Elise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new great-granddaughter. It is exactly as depicted and I am sure my grandson and granddaughter-in-law will appreciate it when I give it to them at Christmas.
Great ornaments for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 18, 2015
I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for many years. I like the fact that I can get whatever I want personalized on the ornaments. They are shipped in a reasonable about of time for a reasonable price. Everyone I have given them to is always thrilled.
Our Granddaughters First Personalized Christmas Ornament
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an EXCEPTIONAL item. Beautiful & bright...I know she will cherish it forever. Thank you!
1st X-mas rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 2, 2015
nice ornament. ordering and shipping not a problem at all. will be buying more when the need arises.
Super adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 2, 2015
I ordered this for my god child's first christmas and it was perfect! My sister loved it and will treasure it always.
Baby Ornament
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby's First Christmas is very special, so a personalized ornament is the perfect gift!
Great Ornaments
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always buy an ornament for every new grandchild in the family. NOrmally bought at the mall kiosk, we tried PErsonalization Mall. Glad we did. Great quality at a great price.
Great Ornaments
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We do ornaments for all the new grandchildren. Normally we buy at the mall, but this year I tried Personalization Mall. Glad I did. The quality is superb.
Great keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2014
The ornament is just what I needed for our newest grandaughter. Hopefully she willl cherish it for years to come.
Christmas Rocking Horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - December 29, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. Outstanding quality.
cute
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect gift for a new baby
Very Pleased
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Grand daughter on her first Christmas. It looks great and my daughter loved it. Very nice and will be on the tree for years to come. I wish it was done on both sides however it is flat on the back. But that provided me a place to sign it from Grandpa.
Perfect Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked so cute on the Christmas tree and everything was printed correctly. What made the ornament extra special is our granddaughter received the same ornament from her other grandparents. We both thought it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
This was so cute. Our first grandchild and her first ornament. We were very pleased how this turned out. Look forward to putting it on the Christmas tree for many years to come. I would definitely order this again.
You can count on them!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually a replacement. The original had a mark on it that spoiled it, I called and the people at Personalization Mall said, "no problem, we'll send a new one out right away. " They did and I got it in time for Christmas! I
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - December 24, 2014
All ornaments I have ordered are of highest quality. Colors are great. Personalization easy to read.
baby ornament
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgantown, WV) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, good quality product. I was so pleased with this item I ordered more from personal mall!!!!!!!!
So cute!! Looks great!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect 1st Christmas ornament! It looks so cute on the tree and is such great quality! We'll be back for more!
Loved It!
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You personalized the ornament exactly what I had in mind. The color was superb, The writing was perfect and received order within days. Will DEFINITELY order from you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved