Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (311 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Cute as can be
By Marisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my Great Nephew so I have not actually seen it in person. My nephew sent me a photo of it and it looked adorable. They said it was really nice and just loved it. I think it might have been his first Christmas ornament. I will continue to purchase from PersonalizationMall as I have had nothing but good encounters with them. It amazes me how fast they can ship personalized items. Thank you.
Baby Ornament
By Marge S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my grandson, it's adorable! I love that it included his birth date, size and weight. I can't wait for my son to open it on Cnristmas. Your products never disappoint!
Ornament for great niece's first Christmas
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donegal, PA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Rocking Horse ornament, is very pretty. I am very pleased with the detail printing on it. It is a gift for the birth of my great niece, and I am sure it will be treasured and displayed at Christmas, for many years. I would recommend this company to anyone.
better than expected
By Lynne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEYVILLE, TX) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality and looks better than I had expected
so cute
By diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are larger than expected and are perfect to give as a gift!
Great Christmas gift for new baby
By Elise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new great-granddaughter. It is exactly as depicted and I am sure my grandson and granddaughter-in-law will appreciate it when I give it to them at Christmas.
Great ornaments for a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 18, 2015
I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for many years. I like the fact that I can get whatever I want personalized on the ornaments. They are shipped in a reasonable about of time for a reasonable price. Everyone I have given them to is always thrilled.
Our Granddaughters First Personalized Christmas Ornament
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an EXCEPTIONAL item. Beautiful & bright...I know she will cherish it forever. Thank you!
1st X-mas rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 2, 2015
nice ornament. ordering and shipping not a problem at all. will be buying more when the need arises.
Super adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 2, 2015
I ordered this for my god child's first christmas and it was perfect! My sister loved it and will treasure it always.
Baby Ornament
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby's First Christmas is very special, so a personalized ornament is the perfect gift!
Great Ornaments
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always buy an ornament for every new grandchild in the family. NOrmally bought at the mall kiosk, we tried PErsonalization Mall. Glad we did. Great quality at a great price.
Great Ornaments
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We do ornaments for all the new grandchildren. Normally we buy at the mall, but this year I tried Personalization Mall. Glad I did. The quality is superb.
Great keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2014
The ornament is just what I needed for our newest grandaughter. Hopefully she willl cherish it for years to come.
Christmas Rocking Horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - December 29, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. Outstanding quality.
cute
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect gift for a new baby
Very Pleased
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Grand daughter on her first Christmas. It looks great and my daughter loved it. Very nice and will be on the tree for years to come. I wish it was done on both sides however it is flat on the back. But that provided me a place to sign it from Grandpa.
Perfect Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked so cute on the Christmas tree and everything was printed correctly. What made the ornament extra special is our granddaughter received the same ornament from her other grandparents. We both thought it was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
This was so cute. Our first grandchild and her first ornament. We were very pleased how this turned out. Look forward to putting it on the Christmas tree for many years to come. I would definitely order this again.
You can count on them!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually a replacement. The original had a mark on it that spoiled it, I called and the people at Personalization Mall said, "no problem, we'll send a new one out right away. " They did and I got it in time for Christmas! I
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - December 24, 2014
All ornaments I have ordered are of highest quality. Colors are great. Personalization easy to read.
baby ornament
By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgantown, WV) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, good quality product. I was so pleased with this item I ordered more from personal mall!!!!!!!!
So cute!! Looks great!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect 1st Christmas ornament! It looks so cute on the tree and is such great quality! We'll be back for more!
Loved It!
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You personalized the ornament exactly what I had in mind. The color was superb, The writing was perfect and received order within days. Will DEFINITELY order from you again.
Beautiful Ornament
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament using a coupon and was pleasantly surprised to see how well made the ornament is. It is very heavy and the words are etched in very well. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 17, 2014
Always pleased with the personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall. Buy several of them every year & have never been disappointed with the quality. They always bring happy smiles from those who receive them.
Cute Ornament!
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a nephew's first Christmas. As usual, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the ornament, the speed of delivery, and the personalization. The ornament is adorable and just what I expected after looking at the picture. I would definitely recommend this ornament to anyone considering a first Christmas ornament.
First Grandbaby!
By G. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first grandbaby was born on 11/28/2014 and as soon as I knew the name given to her by her parents, I went to Personlization Mall to order her first Christmas ornament. This was so appropriate for her first Christmas. Beautiful!!
what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 12, 2014
very cute my grandson will cherish this someday.
I wish I had ordered more of these adorable!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I ordered - only wish I ordered more and there was free shipping!
Quality
By Heath W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and super fast shipping!
adorable
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and I am sure will be a keepsake. It came quickly as well.
Great purchase for Baby's first Christmas!
By Vanessa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son's first holiday season and it came out so adorable! It fit his name, birthdate, weight and length and also '1st Christmas' Am definitely happy with this purchase!!!!!
Very pleased
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved so much, ordered this year for me, and last year for Mom.
Sweet ornament, nice quality
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eau claire, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was favorably impressed with the ornament in both the quality of the product and the quality of the personalization. The printing is very clear, which I was concerned about, due to the small size. It's a sweet ornament that will become a family treasure, marking the birth of my first grandchild.
25 years later!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the Rocking Horse ornament for my granddaughter's 1st Christmas....later, while decorating my tree I found the ornament from her mother/my daughter's 1st Christmas....IT WAS A ROCKING HORSE TOO! Awww. Sentimental mumma/grandma moment!
special gifts for newborn babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 5, 2014
Triplets born and what a sweet way to celebrate their first Christmas! The recipient seemed happy with each ornament
Rocking Horse First Christmas Ornament
By Barbara A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well this certainly made my daughter's Christmas. She was thrilled when she opened the mail and saw the ornament. Her words, I love it. It looks just lovely on her tree and so personal.It really made a statement for my new granddaughter. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 3, 2014
As always, Personalization Mall has delivered another product perfectly made and perfectly personalized to our exact specifications! We used this ornament as a pre-baby anticipation for our son and daughter-in-law's first child. This was a special early surprise for their tree this year. We used their daughter's name, but of course do not know her height and weight, so we stated she is coming soon under her name and added the season and the year that she will be arriving on the lower part. This ornament turned out absolutely beautiful and a keepsake to treasure! It's so easy to improvise with so many of the products on this website. You don't need to arrange words exactly as the sample shows, and I love how you can view your idea to see just what it will look like before confirming. Just be creative and let Personalization Mall carry it out for you. They are wonderful in all ways. I love ordering from them and you will, too!
Too perfect!
By Steffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew's first Christmas and it is just too perfect! It is exactly what I expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved