Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
Love the ornament!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree! Will definitely come back in the future.
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
Grandson's First Christmas Ornament
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this product. I was looking for an ornament for my grandson's first Christmas but couldn't find anything I liked. This ornament is awesome. I wanted it to say Grandson's First Christmas 2013 to makes it similar to one I have for another grandson. I was able to really personalize it by putting my grandson's first and middle names on the legs, instead of his weight and length. The writing on the ornament is etched. I was not expecting this, especially when I received it in less than a week from the day I ordered it. I would highly recommend this product. I have shown it to everyone, and it is a big hit!
Very Pleasing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 7, 2013
The Rocking horse and the inscriptions look in person as good as it does online.
The color and quality is a very good match.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
Baby's first Xmas Ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
very pleased with my purchase
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Perfect 1st Ornament
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little ornament for a baby girl's first Christmas.
First Christmas for my new baby
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 4 month old for Christmas. It is darling and the pouch it comes in will be great for storage. I have loved everything I have ordered from this site.
1st Christmas
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with purchase. This is 6th ornament I have bought - all for my great-grandchildren. They are expertly made. I love the velvet bag it came in. Thank you.
adorable!!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my ornament and it came super quick
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Baby's 1st. Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
Fast service as always. Cute,cute, little Christmas Ornament for my first Great Grandchild. Memories made here...
Impressed with the Engraving
By Alisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very cute. But I was most impressed with the engraving. I thought it would appear printed on the ornament, rather than carved into it. So it was a pleasant surprise when I received it. I'm happy my son will have a lovely keepsake for his own tree someday.
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I just received this ornament in the mail and it came out really cute! Much better than I anticipated. Will definitely purchase items from this site again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 9, 2013
Adorable ornament to commemorate the birth of our little girl!
Pink Pony perfect for a baby girl's First Christmas
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pink pony with all the birth information to a dear friend. It was there first baby and I was honored they named the baby after me! It was the perfect FIRST CHRISTMAS gift!
product was very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 7, 2013
very cute and nice presentation with velvet bag
Exactly what I wanted
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was everything I wanted and expected...pretty, good quality, timely delivery. I was replacing an ornament for 2011, and the date was even correct!! No hassle ordering...I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall.com!!
grandbaby's first Christmas
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament for our new grandbaby girl is beautiful and meaningful. It was great to see it on the tree.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 27, 2012
Beautiful!!!!
Beautiful Gift
By kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AK) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Made a beautiful gift, for a beautiful baby girl.
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brand new granddaughter, it is adorable and her mom loved it.
Love this ornament
By Camille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute when we opened it. Such a special ornament to celebrate a special occasion
So Cute On My Tree
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My First Granddaughter and her first Christmas, It had all her information on it. It was perfect.
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - December 25, 2012
I absolutely loved it! It is so cute!
Granddaughter's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
newest granddaughter is just a month old; this ornament was perfect!
Perfect
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the pink one for a Christmas gender reveal to the grandparents. It was the perfect gift. The quality was exactly what I expected and wanted. We bought one for our own tree as well. I love this rocking horse!!!
very crafted
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent in craftmanship
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved