Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE*LOVE*LOVE
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ornament - it is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it to look!
Beautiful 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - November 30, 2016
What a precious beautifully made Christmas ornament. Ordered for my daughters first child. The name was lasered into the ornament. Made well and very happy and pleased with this purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - November 28, 2016
Even nicer than I expected
Absolutely beautiful
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - November 28, 2016
I love this ornament! My niece's info fit perfectly as shown in the example photo, and was shipped in a cute velvet bag. My order was accurate and arrived in perfect condition through the mail. I can't wait to see it hung on the tree!
love it!
By Anjilina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a party favor for all of the guests attending my sister's baby shower. They came out beautiful! Very happy with my purchase. This was my second time ordering from this website.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner , NC) - November 27, 2016
Love this ornaments
Beautiful Keepsake for my Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 27, 2016
Nice quality & more adorable in person.
So Sweet !!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable ! The engraving and lettering are excellent.
As always it is a quality, well made item.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kelly M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & her husband were delighted with this ornament for their daughter's 1st Christmas! It will become part of a tradition of a new ornament every year from Nani.
Super cute! Love it!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice quality and the writing is beautiful! Would definitely buy this again!
great product
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, well packaged loe it
Cute ornament
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these and liked both of them very much, cute and great first baby gift
3rd one I've bought.
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 1st one 3 years ago for my new granddaughter. This year I was blessed enough to add 2 more granddaughters to our family so....I ordered 2 more.
Beautiful memories.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - November 8, 2016
Quality product, good price, an item that should last a lifetime and give a lifetime of enjoyment.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 5, 2016
Love this item...
Love, love, love this baby ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th rocking horse ornament that I have purchased over several years for my new baby grandchildren. The pink and blue are equally adorable. I like the baby's birthdate, height & weight details. Very special! I bought one of each for my own tree as well as for the baby's.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - February 2, 2016
I was pleased with the sturdiness of the product. The lettering is visibly perfect. Product arrived on time and packaged with great care.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellington, CT) - January 27, 2016
Very satisfied with this quality ornament. I will be ordering another one next year for my newest grandchild.
Christmas Ornaent
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea for any little one to have as a keepsake.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - January 17, 2016
This rocking horse ornament is very cute. Purchased a pink one for my granddaughter; waiting for the blue to be in stock so I can order one for my grandson. The cutest "baby's first" ornament I've seen in a while, and Personalization Mall does the absolute best engraving/personalization!
Rocking Horse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 15, 2016
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her first Christmas. It is really pretty and well made. Would definitely order again.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my granddaughter. I love it!
Love, love, love this!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how well made this ornament is. The price was reasonable, and it's simply adorable. Forget those high priced card store brand ornaments!
So cute!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so nice! Adorable first Christmas ornament
New Granddaughter
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we requested. Love the details...something to treasure for years to come for our new granddaughter!
christmas ornament
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality and personalization, arrived on time and packaged well.
Loved it
By thiafia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's was a wonderful gift for my nieces first xmas, everyone love it. It came on time as promised and was very beautiful just like what's on the website. Thanks
Pink rocking horse
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aumsville, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping. Would buy again!
Not just an Ornament!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as cute in person as it was online. It is large enough to be used as part of the decorations in her room. A very nice keepsake!
Made it for her...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 25, 2015
I made it for my granddaughter's fifth Christmas. That's a great thing about this site, you can make the items specific for what you need it.
First Grandchild's Place of Honor
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special way to add every new baby to the annual family Christmas Tree! Great idea for parents, grandparents or
great grands to recognize each new link in the family chain of blessings!
great-grands to annouce each new
blessing annually with a Holiday ornament added to the family collection! Our family loves this very unique historical marker that marks our family's ever-changing status!
the new & precious blessings to the family each year!
perfect for lifetime memories
By Anahit O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (#1011, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product!!! perfect quality!!! wow my family is impressed,we are so lucky to find you..thank you very much for perfect customer service.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament. I order 1-3 ornaments a year from personalizationmall.com . Great quality. ????
Love it
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey , TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - December 21, 2015
very nice keepsake for the price
CHRISTmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, OK) - December 20, 2015
Loved the personalized ornaments that I purchased so much !! They are beautiful and very good quality! I will never purchase ornaments or any other personalized gifts anywhere else!! Thank you for awesome products!!!!
Super cute, arrived quickly
By Bailey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend and it arrived within a few days. The personalization was spelled correct and the item was very cute!
Love the ornament.
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived as pictured. Very pretty.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - December 19, 2015
Ordered this ornament plus 3 others ( tractor, train, penguin) for grandchildren this Christmas. All ornaments are very high quality. They all exceeded my expectations! Shipping was quick. Highly recommend!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palouse, WA) - December 19, 2015
This product is such great quality and I couldn't be happier. Although the preview looked great, I was apprehensive but my concerns were unfound and this was a LOVELY addition to our Christmas tree this year and many years to come. I highly recommend it! It was made and shipped in great timing too.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved