Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
First Christmas
By HARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO CANYON, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! Way past expectations. This is the second we purchased.
Great price great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
Came very well packed. Very nice quality and personalization
Perfect
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality! I will do more business with you soon!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This was exactly what I was looking for for my granddaughters first Christmas-it is precious!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 3, 2014
I love this ornament! I love how you can put the weight and height on it. It's a very sweet addition to our tree!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 2, 2014
Love love love this ornament. Purchased for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Love it...
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1st Christmas ornament for my new grandaughter. Vibrant colors with sparkly dangling heart is very eye-catching. Well constructed resin and nicely done personalization too. Thanks!
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the timing and packaging of the product. It came in a leather case to keep it safe i really love it.
Wow
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed about the timing and packaging of the product. It was also nice to come with a leather case thing to keep it safe. I really love it.
Adorable ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rocking horse ornament is absolutely adorable! The finish is smooth & glossy. The colored details are perfectly done. The personalization was just as I inputted it. Therein was the only flaw: the baby weighed 6 lbs, 10 oz. I left a space between the "10 oz", but I did not leave a space between the "6 lbs" & it read 6lbs, 10 oz. My fault, & not a big issue; just be aware. I wish I knew more babies that I could order this for!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, WA) - December 30, 2013
This was a perfect ornament for my grandson!!
Family Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 29, 2013
I try to get a personalized keepsake for each new grandchild. They are all different and this one was exactly as pictured, excellent quality and I was very pleased.
Adorable!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Compton, RI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this ornament for my new granddaughter, born in April of this year. It is perfect as an ornament that will carry through all her childhood years. It is a high quality ornament and absolutely adorable. I can't wait for next Christmas!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered multiple 1st Christmas ornaments like this for boys and girls. They all came back in beautiful condition. I was so happy I was able to include three names for the babies.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 26, 2013
Ornament is sturdy but not too heavy to hang on the tree. Also I wasn't totally sure if the wording was actually engraved into it or just printed, so I was thrilled to see it excellently engraved.
ornament
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament... the rocking horse, was beautifully done! very good job~~!!!
Beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a personalized first christmas ornament for our daughter and couldn't be happier! It looks great, is a little bigger than expected, has a nice weight to it, and comes in a lovely velvet gift sack.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - December 26, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament.
Great quality!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and great quality! It is a perfect size and color. Fast delivery and easy order process.
2nd grandbaby
By Wilma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you. its perect
1st Christmas ornament
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten all 4 of my Grandchildren's first Christmas ornaments here and absolutely loved them all.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - December 23, 2013
I ordered this First Christmas ornament for my Godchild. It was much nicer looking in person that in the picture! I received it so quick, just in time for Christmas. I will definitely order from you this company in the future!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2013
I wasn't sure which ornament to get and although it doesn't have Christmas colors it is PINK for a girl and it's perfect for my first granddaughter. :) Doesn't look cheap like I was afraid it might either!
Perfect for first Christmas.
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our wonderful grandaughter, it is perfect for her. It is well made, look nice, and will last.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 20, 2013
Nicer than expected. These make nice gifts. I would defiantly buy again.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - December 20, 2013
the ornament did not disappoint but the promise of a 20 percent off and not getting it was a bummer I will not return
Best ever
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly the cutest first christmas ornament I have found, and it is personalized for my new grandson, The printing is very readable the ornament itself is finished with high quality paint, this will be a treasured piece to remember our 1st christmas for years to come.
Ornament for grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 17, 2013
After 22 years of buying ornaments for each grandchild year after year as they enter into our lives, I have found this is one place I can come to find the perfect ornaments.
Excellent
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product, Great Service
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament. Using for gift @ Christening.
So Darling!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. The sparkle heart on the bottom is such a lovely touch.
1st Christmas
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little ornament that Is destined to become a treasured keepsake.
awesomeness on a string !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - December 12, 2013
I ordered this for our Preemie daughter to have something at home while she is in the NICU. The shipping was super fast and the ornament came out beyond perfect ! We received a gift from this site and I fell in love !!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
It is exactly as shown, and the writing is clear and bold of color so it's easily read. Love it!
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 10, 2013
I love the rocking horse ornament. It was cuter than I expected
Baby Arden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
Loved it and so did my kids..
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 9, 2013
Bought this for my grandson and was very pleased with it. The product was quality and the information was printed correctly. Shipping was very good as well.
Excellent Quality
By Joe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. The quality is excellent; the colors are bright and pretty. I really like the font -- it turned out great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved