Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
~Judith - PA

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Special token
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
rocking horse
By kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with product
So cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
ADORABLE and perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the personalization was done flawlessly. The previewed item (before purchasing) is exactly what the final product looks like. Instead of using his weight, I wrote '2012' for the year of his 1st Christmas. I can't imagine anyone not being pleased with this ornament. Love it!
Adolrable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 7, 2012
My ornament came in and was just perfect, beautiful work and I would recommend this site to everyone. Loved It.
Rocking Horse Ornament - Beautiful
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curran, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! Its the cutest ornament on my tree. My daughter was overjoyed when she saw it. The ornament itself is very sturdy and strong so breakage isnt a concern. And the lettering on it is adorable. Will definetly buy from Personalization Mall again!
Loved it!!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I ordered! It looks even better in person and I love the fact that its etched in and won't rub off!
Cute
By Treon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected.
Beautiful!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased with this ornament! It's sturdy and beautiful and very nice quality. I couldn't have asked for a more adorable and perfect ornament for my baby girl. Plus the shipping was lightening quick and I love how it comes with a little bad to store it in :) Best ornament purchase I have ever made! I even ordered one for my son! Obviously the blue version though :)
Precious keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse with my grandson's name turned out perfectly. The quality was excellent. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Rocking Horse
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
It's bright pink, not dull.
It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
We were very pleased with this ornament!
Awesome Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
Great Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this baby's first Christmas ornament. I love how it includes his name and his birth stats. It is something I will treasure and hang on the tree forever.
1st Christmas ornament
By Kylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Good quality. Nice personalization.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
blue rocking horse
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. It is very sturdily made.
Rocking Horse
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
Rocking horse
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. I am very happy with this purchase.
Adorable
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patoka, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not my first purchaseand wont be my last. I love it it is adorable and just like it was shown. And the website is the beat of the beat to actually show you what your item will look like when personalizwd before you purchase. That is a wonderful feature.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012
beautiful ornament. great quality
Adorable
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rocking horse ornament for my grandson's first Christmas.
It is simply adorable and can't wait to put it on the tree for him. Also
hope it will be a nice keepsake for him.
1st Christmas Rocking Horse
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's baby shower "theme" was "COWBOY". I didn't know how hard it would be to find "horse" items! This rocking horse is great! The Mom & Dad loved it and will enjoy displaying it for their son's first Christmas this year! Great that you can personalize it any way you want. I included birth weight and length.
New Grandaughter Ornament
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that we can have a personalized ornaments for new grandbabies, we were blessed with 2 new granddaughters this year!! and what a way to celebrate with their own ornament on the tree
Rocking Horse Onament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 4, 2012
It is adorable. Very nice.
Loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 3, 2012
I ordered this rocking horse for my grandaughter. It was even prettier than I expected based on the picture, and well made. Shipping was super fast.
My daughters first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , MA) - November 3, 2012
I got this in the mail and fell in love with it . It's perfect for her :)
Great for any Christmas
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
Lovely little first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NC) - January 10, 2014
Good quality, nice coloring.
Nice Weight, Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp HIll, PA) - December 20, 2013
I have always been happy with the quality of Personalization Mall. This ornament has a nice weight to it and the writing came out very clearly. It will be a great gift!
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 17, 2013
The engraving was exactly like I wanted and looked really nice. The paint on the eyes was a little off and not fully filled it. Overall a nice ornament.
Personalized Rocking Horse 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2013
Beautiful.
Cute little gift!
By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized ornament for out niece's first Christmas, and we are so glad we did! The ornament is resin, which is great because she can play with it and not break it. The lettering was done very well and we are really happy with the quality!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2012
We ordered this for a couple that had just had their baby. We had it personalized and shipped to them through the company. Everything turned out good and delivery fast...
Darling Rocking Horse 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 19, 2012
This is a darling and very pretty ornament; unfortunately, the little heart that hangs down fell off as soon as I removed it from the little bag it came in. The screw must have been stripped. I ended up glueing the screw back in, but was very disappointed about it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
Ornaments
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - December 4, 2012
It's an awesome first ornament, but the paint on the saddle part could have looked a little bit better. I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved