Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love that you can put lots of info on ornament
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow this ornament was just awesome!! perfect for baby first x-mas!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 21, 2012
I wanted something memorable for my Grandsons 1st Christmas and when I received this ornament it was perfect. I gave it to my daughter early to put on their tree and she loved it. Now my little guy will have something special from his 1st Christmas.
Adorable!
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Love It! Good quality. Great service!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
Beautiful
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my daughter to celebrate her babies first Christmas. It is beautiful the craftman ship is excellent. My daughter loves it and I am sure my Granddaughter will also.
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Completely perfect!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughters first christmas and was really suprised by its quality. It is a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Perfect for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 16, 2012
This is a beautiful, perfect gift for a newborn's first Christmas! Great service.
Adorable!
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 ornaments for our 3 grandchildren and they were so amazing! Even cuter in person! Thank you Personalization Mall for your beautiful work and quick turn-around!
VERY NICE
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament for my Grandson's first Christmas. Fast delivery, very happy with the outcome. Would recommend
perfect keepsake
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little emma will always treasure her first christmas ornament. It also looks great on the tree
Perfect
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Everything is perfect
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2012
The ornament is very cute, and looks great. My daughter loves it. The pink is very bright, brighter than I expected, but still nice.
Cute rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 14, 2012
It came out adorable. Wish someone had caught my mistake on the baby's weight.(7 lbs 8 lbs) ???
Very nice ornament
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my new grandson. Very nice and great quality!! It is very pretty!! My daughter absolutely loved it!!
Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. The personalization looks great. It is very well made and will be a joy from year to year. Easy to design, easy to order, and fast shipping.
Pink horse ornament
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the receipient loved it!
Cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 12, 2012
This is cute and pretty for my niece's first christmas. It looks very personal the way it's inscribed with her first and middle names. Love the glittery heart hanging off the bottom.
Great Quality!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are way better than I expected! All the words are actually engraved and not written, or painted on. They look great and are an awesome keepsake for my kids for all Christmases to come!
Just what I was looking for!
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter.. more so for my grandaughter. My daughter was so amazed it took awhile before she stopped crying. It really did come out nice. Better than I expected.
Wonderful job, thanks again.
For my baby girl!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I completely fell in love with this ornament! I love the fact that you can put all the newborn information on the ornament as another keepsake. The quality and the look of this ornament is wonderful!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
Beautiful ornament, especially for baby's first Christmas.
Wonderful service
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first ornament and was not happy with it's appearance and called about it and was asked to email a photo. I did this and heard back within the hour after the photo was reviewed, and was advised it would be replaced at no charge and no need to return the first one. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. My little grandson and parents will love this ornament.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my tree to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas.
The package arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from this site.
Thank you!
My First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 9, 2012
Every year I buy my nieces and nephew each an ornament until they are 18. At that age their mother is going to give them to each child for their Christmas tree. It will be such a wonderful gift of memories as they grow up. I can always depend on this seller for quality ornaments with perfect personilization.
Special token
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
rocking horse
By kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with product
So cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
ADORABLE and perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and the personalization was done flawlessly. The previewed item (before purchasing) is exactly what the final product looks like. Instead of using his weight, I wrote '2012' for the year of his 1st Christmas. I can't imagine anyone not being pleased with this ornament. Love it!
Adolrable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 7, 2012
My ornament came in and was just perfect, beautiful work and I would recommend this site to everyone. Loved It.
Rocking Horse Ornament - Beautiful
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (curran, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! Its the cutest ornament on my tree. My daughter was overjoyed when she saw it. The ornament itself is very sturdy and strong so breakage isnt a concern. And the lettering on it is adorable. Will definetly buy from Personalization Mall again!
Loved it!!
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I ordered! It looks even better in person and I love the fact that its etched in and won't rub off!
Cute
By Treon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I expected.
Beautiful!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond pleased with this ornament! It's sturdy and beautiful and very nice quality. I couldn't have asked for a more adorable and perfect ornament for my baby girl. Plus the shipping was lightening quick and I love how it comes with a little bad to store it in :) Best ornament purchase I have ever made! I even ordered one for my son! Obviously the blue version though :)
Precious keepsake
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rocking horse with my grandson's name turned out perfectly. The quality was excellent. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Rocking Horse
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
It's bright pink, not dull.
It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
We were very pleased with this ornament!
Awesome Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved