Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament. Using for gift @ Christening.
So Darling!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. Writing is clear. The sparkle heart on the bottom is such a lovely touch.
1st Christmas
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little ornament that Is destined to become a treasured keepsake.
awesomeness on a string !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - December 12, 2013
I ordered this for our Preemie daughter to have something at home while she is in the NICU. The shipping was super fast and the ornament came out beyond perfect ! We received a gift from this site and I fell in love !!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2013
It is exactly as shown, and the writing is clear and bold of color so it's easily read. Love it!
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 10, 2013
I love the rocking horse ornament. It was cuter than I expected
Baby Arden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
Loved it and so did my kids..
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 9, 2013
Bought this for my grandson and was very pleased with it. The product was quality and the information was printed correctly. Shipping was very good as well.
Excellent Quality
By Joe W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. The quality is excellent; the colors are bright and pretty. I really like the font -- it turned out great.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 8, 2013
It met all expectations.
Rocking Horse
By Evelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's 1st Christmas and was amazed at how beautiful it was. The color is a beautiful shade of blue and it looks even better than the picture. I would surely recommend this item.
Good Quality ornament
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. Good quality and well made. I would recommend this for a keepsake for baby's first Christmas.
Very Pleased!
By Renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Rocking Horse ornament for my great granddaughter's first Christmas. It is so precious and I am very pleased with the quality of it. I have placed orders for 2 years and never been disappointed with my purchases!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
Turned out very cute!! Love it
Adorable
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament to get for my Daughters 1st Christmas. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend.
lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - November 23, 2013
As always I am thrilled with the quality of your merchandise. The personalization is always perfect and I will continue to purchase from you!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
Love the ornament!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Can't wait to put it on our Christmas tree! Will definitely come back in the future.
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - November 11, 2013
We have a brand new granddaughter and this was the perfect choice for a tree ornament for her this year. The printing on the horse is just right and is large enough to read but doesn't cover the entire ornament. I liked being able to have some choice as to what was printed on the ornament, too. This will make a really nice keepsake for her.
Grandson's First Christmas Ornament
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this product. I was looking for an ornament for my grandson's first Christmas but couldn't find anything I liked. This ornament is awesome. I wanted it to say Grandson's First Christmas 2013 to makes it similar to one I have for another grandson. I was able to really personalize it by putting my grandson's first and middle names on the legs, instead of his weight and length. The writing on the ornament is etched. I was not expecting this, especially when I received it in less than a week from the day I ordered it. I would highly recommend this product. I have shown it to everyone, and it is a big hit!
Very Pleasing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 7, 2013
The Rocking horse and the inscriptions look in person as good as it does online.
The color and quality is a very good match.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
Baby's first Xmas Ornament
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
very pleased with my purchase
Cutest ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - November 1, 2013
Loved to Pink Rocking horse for my first Grandchild. Loved the colors. Quality is amazing. I will definitely be back for ornaments in the future.
Adorable!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out exactly as pictured and is high quality. Highly recommend.
Perfect 1st Ornament
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT POINT, NY) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little ornament for a baby girl's first Christmas.
First Christmas for my new baby
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 4 month old for Christmas. It is darling and the pouch it comes in will be great for storage. I have loved everything I have ordered from this site.
1st Christmas
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with purchase. This is 6th ornament I have bought - all for my great-grandchildren. They are expertly made. I love the velvet bag it came in. Thank you.
adorable!!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my ornament and it came super quick
Excellent
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the way it turned out. Very pretty.
Great gift to give
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2(one for the grandparents, the other for the parents) of these for a friend after his grandson was born. They were so excited and can't wait until Christmas to put them on the tree.
Sweet Ornament for Baby
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rocking horse personalized for my great nephew's 2nd Christmas. I had his first Christmas ornament made at PM last year. The colors are vivid and it is so cute.
Love it!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adorable and well made. It looks more expensive than the actual cost.
Baby's 1st. Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
Fast service as always. Cute,cute, little Christmas Ornament for my first Great Grandchild. Memories made here...
Impressed with the Engraving
By Alisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very cute. But I was most impressed with the engraving. I thought it would appear printed on the ornament, rather than carved into it. So it was a pleasant surprise when I received it. I'm happy my son will have a lovely keepsake for his own tree someday.
Cute and well made
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas and it is adorable. I like that the heart on the bottom is sparkly; that adds a bit of extra charm. I would order this item again.
Just the cutest!,
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These horses are a nice size and detail is great. Recipient was very happy with them. AAA+++
Beautiful
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for both of my daughters!
Love it!
By Erin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornaments they came out so cute and I love the fact that you can personalize them for any year so I was able to get one for each of my 3 children.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved