Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (387 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wrong date
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products. But sad to say, the wrong date is on it for my first granddaughter birth. Its my fault, I received an email because I had two different orders, one pending and one I purchased. Well I had put the expected date of birth and was waiting to actually see when she was born, and I was so excited in all the ciaos and forgot to change the date. I do have another order on hold that I was planning to put through, but deciding whether or not just to buy another one with the right date.
Amazing quality!
By Anna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely ecstatic when I received the rocking horse ornament that I ordered for my 5 month old grandson. It turned out beautiful and the quality is amazing! I am so happy with it!
Perfect
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely perfect. Shipped after 24 hours. This was a gift for my best friends 1month old. She loved it. Watching her excitement as she opened the ornament was a great feeling.
Perfect
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the ornament. It is so beautiful and love the fact I got to personalize myself. Wish I had found this website sooner :) I have already placed another order for 3 more ornaments. Couldn't believe how fast the shipping was too. Received my order very quick. Thank you for the quality work.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 6, 2016
Just what I ordered and on time also!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 4, 2016
I WAS SURPRISED TO SEE HOW NICE THIS ORNAMENT IS!
Great product
By Rose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Sereno, CA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect one for my granddaughters first christmas.
LOVE*LOVE*LOVE
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this ornament - it is beautiful and exactly how I wanted it to look!
Beautiful 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - November 30, 2016
What a precious beautifully made Christmas ornament. Ordered for my daughters first child. The name was lasered into the ornament. Made well and very happy and pleased with this purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - November 28, 2016
Even nicer than I expected
Absolutely beautiful
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - November 28, 2016
I love this ornament! My niece's info fit perfectly as shown in the example photo, and was shipped in a cute velvet bag. My order was accurate and arrived in perfect condition through the mail. I can't wait to see it hung on the tree!
love it!
By Anjilina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a party favor for all of the guests attending my sister's baby shower. They came out beautiful! Very happy with my purchase. This was my second time ordering from this website.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner , NC) - November 27, 2016
Love this ornaments
Beautiful Keepsake for my Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 27, 2016
Nice quality & more adorable in person.
So Sweet !!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable ! The engraving and lettering are excellent.
As always it is a quality, well made item.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kelly M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & her husband were delighted with this ornament for their daughter's 1st Christmas! It will become part of a tradition of a new ornament every year from Nani.
Super cute! Love it!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice quality and the writing is beautiful! Would definitely buy this again!
great product
By wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, well packaged loe it
Cute ornament
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these and liked both of them very much, cute and great first baby gift
3rd one I've bought.
By Adele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 1st one 3 years ago for my new granddaughter. This year I was blessed enough to add 2 more granddaughters to our family so....I ordered 2 more.
Beautiful memories.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - November 8, 2016
Quality product, good price, an item that should last a lifetime and give a lifetime of enjoyment.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 5, 2016
Love this item...
Love, love, love this baby ornament!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th rocking horse ornament that I have purchased over several years for my new baby grandchildren. The pink and blue are equally adorable. I like the baby's birthdate, height & weight details. Very special! I bought one of each for my own tree as well as for the baby's.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - February 2, 2016
I was pleased with the sturdiness of the product. The lettering is visibly perfect. Product arrived on time and packaged with great care.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellington, CT) - January 27, 2016
Very satisfied with this quality ornament. I will be ordering another one next year for my newest grandchild.
Christmas Ornaent
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift idea for any little one to have as a keepsake.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - January 17, 2016
This rocking horse ornament is very cute. Purchased a pink one for my granddaughter; waiting for the blue to be in stock so I can order one for my grandson. The cutest "baby's first" ornament I've seen in a while, and Personalization Mall does the absolute best engraving/personalization!
Rocking Horse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 15, 2016
I purchased this for my granddaughter for her first Christmas. It is really pretty and well made. Would definitely order again.
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my granddaughter. I love it!
Love, love, love this!
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Village, PA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how well made this ornament is. The price was reasonable, and it's simply adorable. Forget those high priced card store brand ornaments!
So cute!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so nice! Adorable first Christmas ornament
New Granddaughter
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we requested. Love the details...something to treasure for years to come for our new granddaughter!
christmas ornament
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality and personalization, arrived on time and packaged well.
Loved it
By thiafia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's was a wonderful gift for my nieces first xmas, everyone love it. It came on time as promised and was very beautiful just like what's on the website. Thanks
Pink rocking horse
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aumsville, OR) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping. Would buy again!
Not just an Ornament!
By Joni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as cute in person as it was online. It is large enough to be used as part of the decorations in her room. A very nice keepsake!
Made it for her...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 25, 2015
I made it for my granddaughter's fifth Christmas. That's a great thing about this site, you can make the items specific for what you need it.
First Grandchild's Place of Honor
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special way to add every new baby to the annual family Christmas Tree! Great idea for parents, grandparents or
great grands to recognize each new link in the family chain of blessings!
great-grands to annouce each new
blessing annually with a Holiday ornament added to the family collection! Our family loves this very unique historical marker that marks our family's ever-changing status!
the new & precious blessings to the family each year!
perfect for lifetime memories
By Anahit O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (#1011, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product!!! perfect quality!!! wow my family is impressed,we are so lucky to find you..thank you very much for perfect customer service.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament. I order 1-3 ornaments a year from personalizationmall.com . Great quality. ????
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved